Jumping into a Lot of Memories, The Christmas Memories!

31 48
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

We had a lot of memories during Christmas season. The unforgettable one. Sometimes we reminiscing the past memories especially if the Christmas holiday is fast approaching already. We remembered those unforgettable experiences we had.

I had a lot of memories connected into Christmas. This is a participation of one of the best writer here Sir Bob @Coolmidwestguy . Thank you so much sir.

Jumping into Christmas Memories

While reminiscing those memories, I missed being a student because there was always a Christmas party in our classroom. All of us were truly excited. We had a meeting for the foods, about the exchanging gifts then the program.

When it was a Christmas party already, each of us brought a gift then some were busy at cooking and there were some brought some foods too then our adviser always had a surprises to us. They brought some foods too.

It was really enjoyable and the happiest one. We enjoyed a lot during the Christmas gifts and before giving a gift we had a small message the one who receive it. We must describe that person. During the program we had a presentations also. We took some photos with my close friends, classmates and with our adviser.

One of the photos during our Christmas Party when I was still in highschool with my close friend.

We enjoyed it a lot then during eating already our foods we had so much fun while having a Christmas songs that's why everytime I remember it I really missed being a student. There were a lot of memories to remember.

I had a lot of memories too celebrating Christmas together with my family. It was the best also. Before Christmas we were busy buying Christmas food stuffs. We went to the town with my mom and sisters and there were a lot of people buying in supermarket. There were lot of foods displayed beside at the road, I always remember I saw always a slice bread and chiffon cake.

Before the Christmas Eve, we were busy and started cooking the foods. It was really unforgettable one. The happiest one. We helped our mom. Especially if it was time for dessert. We love a lot the Macaroni Salad. It was the first one then sometimes we had a Mango float also.

When it was already 11:30 pm. 30 minutes before the Christmas Eve, we were busy preparing the foods into the table. A lot of houses having their Karaoke also. Sometimes we had a Karaoke too and we played some Christmas songs too. It was really the best.

When it was Christmas Eve already we greeted each other and we went outside to witness a fireworks. We were happy a lot everytime we see a fireworks then after we ate the foods. It was so much fun.

One of the photos my sister sent to me.

Since 2020 I didn't get a chance having a Christmas celebration with my family that's why I'm really sad because I missed already celebrating a Christmas with them. I missed my mom, dad and my two sister. Last year I had a video call only to them. They only sent me a photos. My sadness lessen a bit while having a video call and looking those photos they sent me.

Those are the memories I had during Christmas seasons that I never forget. I know all of you had an unforgettable Christmas celebrations too.


Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

14
$ 7.14
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 2.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

It just doesn't feel like Christmas without out a feast 😋 It's great reminiscing about all the past times during the holidays. Each year they may be different or similar but they are never exactly the same. I knew there was gonna be a food related stories with your Christmas memories. After all you are one of the famous food queens of read 🥰

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year's. Let this year be another happy memory. I wish your family the best for the new year and hope it's better and brighter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best of festive seasons especially like Christmas are best celebrated with families. It's so lovely to meet family, eat and laugh together. But if you're married, your new home becomes your family 🤗.

As for me, I always love to celebrate my Christmas with family, I usually travel home every Christmas and I'm preparing for the holiday already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. It's the best when you are celebrating the Christmas with your family. 🥰 It's one of the happiest.

I'm happy to hear that friend. Wishing you a happy Christmas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makmingw jud ang Xmas party sis nho during highskol pa ta. Hapi hapit lng jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis. Makamingaw pag ayo. Arang ka alegre sa panahong highschool pata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy talaga pag christmas sis, dati sa school madaming food, mga sweets nakakaumay din pagkatapos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis daming foods tas sa sobrang dami mauumay kana. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know how it feels when you do not get to spend Christmas with your family members but I am glad that you have a wonderful Christmas memory and that's the goal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend and it's really sad. There are a lot of memories friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gmingaw kos mga Christmas party sa school oi.,Big naman akong daughter gud so no need na ubanan sa school unlike sa mga panahong elementary pa siya aw always present jud ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makamingaw gayud sis. Hehe mao gayud sis. Dako naman siya no need na nimu ubanan sa school.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Times change but at least we have memories to recall. Not from Christian background but spent my whole high school in a missionary school and the celebration for Christmas was crazy there. I enjoyed a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to hear that my friend. Celebrating a Christmas is the most happiest one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww thats a lot of good memories.. namiss ko tulog Christmas Party namin during school days pa. High School days the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis ruffa. Highschool days are the best gayud. Daming memories isa na yung mga Christmas parties natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss ko din mga Christmas party sa school ate, ang saya po kase tsaka yung mga palaro hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo langga. Di ba nakakamiss langga nuh. Ang saya talaga pag Christmas party.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do have a lot of memories during Christmas Sis! Pero I really miss the Christmas before during my childhood days ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Iba Christmas noon nuh nung mga bata pa tayo. Sobrang nakakaexcite talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po sis! By the way Advance Merry Christmas sis♥️😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really a good memory to remember. I also miss celebrating Christmas with my family. It's been awhile and I really miss our simple celebration. But no matter what, we should remain happy because it's Christmas. A time for joy and happiness. Merry Christmas sis🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Nakakamiss talaga sobra sis. Malayo ka din pala sa family mo sis nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a beautiful woman, I can see the beauty from the early age. The party photo is perfect. Happy holding ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for this beautiful words my friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for doing this. I will save it. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir Bob. God bless you always. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti po kayo may mga natabi pang old photos. Anyway ganyang din po kami sa Christmas Eve, sobrang saya po dahil sa preparations. And I am hoping that soon makasama nyo po ulit yung family nyo na magcelebrate ng Christmas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Sa Facebook ko yan. Oo langga super saya talaga. Thank you so much langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish that this Christmas will bring wonderful things in your life and you will get chance to cherish these moments with your mother, sisters and with family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for this my friend. 🥰 Wishing you also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute mo jan..bongga celeb nyo.. Dami handa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat miss Jane. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago