Biggest earnings in a month in read.cash so far

67 75
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago
Blog:214-1st
Date :December 02,2022
Time :01:05pm

Been a member here for more than a year already and it's been a year also since I started to be active here. I joined read around October 2021 but didn't focus here until December 2021.

I must be thankful for the last update on noise. cash that leads me to focus on writing. Been trying to write good articles almost every day. It was my goal each month to reach $100 a month of earnings but it never happens. I only reach $74 for the month of May and that was the happiest time for me even if I don't really reach my goal coz $74 is already a huge amount for me. Since then my earnings each month are slowly decreasing just like the price of BCH. It saddens me but I have to continue writing as read.cash is my space to express my feelings. I even almost lose interest in writing a few weeks ago.

However, I met new friends here that encouraged me to continue my blogging journey. We all know that Rusty upvotes our articles not the same way before and I must admit that I was affected by his absence in some of my articles. But it didn't stop me from writing. I haven't seen him for 3 days but I've read some articles that others are seeing him absent as well. Why worry about it when it is normal for a lot of us, right?

A week ago I was so stressed thinking about where to get money for the school fees of my daughter as she needs money for November and December Tuition plus the payment for her gala uniform. Maybe you are wondering why December tuition is included well, the school reason is for clearance purposes. Well, I can just pay the November tuition and the gala uniform but still, I need to find that amount so she can pay all her obligation in her school. It made me feel stressed every day thinking about where to get that said amount. I only have $38 worth of BCH earnings here in read at that time. But God works in mysterious ways as he uses people as instruments to help those who are in need. I'm grateful to the people who have blessed me at the perfect time.

So for the month of November, I earned a total of $143.29.That's a lot of money and that solved my financial problem about the school obligation to my daughter.

I am so thankful to the BCH community for always being there to help me to survive the financial crisis I've been through.

Final thoughts

I might face a lot of struggles in life but I am always thankful to God that he is always been there to help me in so many ways. It is been proven and tested that prayer is powerful.

Anyway it's December my birth month and I am excited to add another year and Lol I am getting older. Can anyone guess how old I am?

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 0.39
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
+ 7
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago

Comments

Prayer really works. Im also thankful to this platform😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! Deserve mo yan! God bless you more po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You deserve also what you get sis. Congrats too. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis! and you're welcome. May God bless you more for this month :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you and a happy birthday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When you Trust and lift everything up to him, he'll do wonders. Deserve na deserve mo yan bhe. Galing! Miss posting here , busy pa lola mo sa real world hehe! Hmmm, around 30-35?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis.salamat sa BCH community talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How to say sana all in different languages haha

Anyway, congrats te haha. Sana all na lang talaga sa $100 na tips haha. Ako nung november parang iilan lang yata napublish ko. Di dahil sa demotivated, wala lang talaga akong oras.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks to that Generous person kasi it solves my financial problems. Bawi nalang pag di na busy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations po! 🎉 Prayers is reallypowerful po talaga just like what you've said kaya continue lang po tayo sa pagdadasal. And advance happy birthday po pala, gusto ko po sana hulaan age nyo pero huwag na lang po hehhehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat po.

Ay bakit naman wag nalang hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear for your achievement wish you more happiness and blessings ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wui,ka sana all bas $100 kapin sis ,haguy gimingaw noon kos akong earnings sauna oy ,perme jud ko maka abot sa ako target nga $100 a month pero nautro pag start sa May 2022😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiehhh, congrats naman. More to cum this month ✨✨🤩☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations 😍 i also want one day i earn such huge amounts but i think it's impossible

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dakuay ui! Sanaol na lng ko sis pero hapi ko nga na perfect timing jud c bch sa panahon na needy jud nimo. Congrats sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lagi sis salamat jud sa mga tao nga generous kaayo.thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Lalo na c Afam. Late nko kakita sa iya upvotes nimo..sanaol hehehe. Sahay absent bya ko sis mao late marites ko dri hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gitoyo niya ug late upvote sis Para iwas attention

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama jud ka sis nya ge ingnan ko nya sa noise ayha pko kblo hahaha. Pero few days ago na. Kini laging absenot ko nya wa ko kbntay ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw ahaha. Giingnan diay ka niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes..mgchika mi ana pg di na xa bz. Ego ra sd ko moreply.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations po. Dako2 man diay kag earnings pod maam. More earnings to come pa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks sa generous nga mga tao diri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations. I hardly earned $30 last November. I was not too active here though.

Keep it up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Rusty is missing .thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh diba love ka ni Lord! Deserve mo yan ate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! Deserve na deserve mo yan! 🥰. Making tulong din talaga ang read sa mga expenses at sobrang thankful talaga ako. Sana maexperience ko din na Maka 100$ a month 😅. God bless you .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sa ngayon if nakaasa lang tayo from Rusty di talaga aabot ng $100 kasi madalang na siyang magpakita eh.anyway thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your earnings, nasolve gyud ang dapat isolve. naa gyud mga writers na at your back for support.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis.lagi salamat jud sa mga generous diri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice, congrats pods! Well deserved, iba talaga to mag grind ou!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

di na gikan ni Rusty lods oi.kahibaw naka ni Rusty nga sige rag absent tawn. salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage lods, nagka mingaw najud lods! Bisan asa nagkamingaw jud. Asa kaha ta kapangitag maayuhon ani lods haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi..nice man gud unta diri ba ug wa pa nibaba si BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read some articles on Publish0x that says the funds are only coming from one person alone and that the platform is most likely left hanging by the developers or just busy with other stuffs or project as of the moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw maoba lods..wa man koy laing blogging platform nga gjoinan gud kani ra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gabie rapud ko didto lods, nag apply kug author wala may email reply basin di madawat haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

myta madawat ka lods ky arun magamit imong pagka anad musuwat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anad ba lods uie, nga mas hanas na gani ka kaysa naku, almost everyday jud ka naga post lods. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hala hanas ka dha pataka rana akong mga article oroy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot na lods, mo improve man jud ta, ako ani way improvement kay sige lang on and off. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You truly earned a lot of money. kudos to your handwork and congratulations to you. I wish you more earnings, my friend. Keep it up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you my Friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di basta² sis uie. All thanks jud pud sa naghatag atung huge blessing uie. Hehe. Congrats sa imoha sis. Makalipay.👏☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hopefully more karun nga month labi na hapit na birthday naho hehe.salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahws. That's for sure na jud sis. Sure jud ko kaaju ana. Basta, sure jud ko. Hahahaa..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

and unta maapil pud tas tagaan ug dakong tip gikan anang anonymous user nga nagsugod na ug panghatag diri ug sa noise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi. Kanus.a pa kaha ta tagdun ayy. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi ky si Jane nakadawat siya ug $100 + sa iyang latest article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maju man sila kay tagdun man ana sis. Haha. Pero sige ra. Huwat gihapon kay dili man kita'y gagunit sa ilang mga kamot para mupindot sa upvote button lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ampo lang ta sis matagaan tag apil ba para pud mahapi pud ta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Muugpot jud siguro ahung kalag sis ug matagaan ko'g $100 hahaha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw oh sis makahapi jud na nga amount

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mulang sis.. Haayyyy. Makapanghupaw man pud ta'g lawon.

When kaya??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pohon sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghang Puhon sis..😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing naman sis, ako hindi umabot ng $30, super dupper nagdecrease earnings ko.. congratulations sis and more to come for this new month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks to the generous people here sis. salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! 🎉 Deserve na nimu. I'm happy for you. More blessings to come. 😇 Happy New Month Sissy! ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis...Happy birth month na nako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! This is a big achievement! But how did it happened? It seems rusty was in love with you last month.

Congratulations, a more greater achievement for this month, amen

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Most of my earnings didn't really come from Rusty it's mostly from the generous co-authors here and thanks to them Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i would say that mission accomplished for you, it is big earnings and you deserve on that and im happy for you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you linoasis

$ 0.00
1 year ago