Since Rusty is back, Am I too?

28 61
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Hello Readcash family, it's been three months since I read Rusty article with regards to his last tip. While reading, I couldn't help but feel sad, but one line with the that I disagreed was;

read.cash project has been created with a mission to popularize Bitcoin Cash. Unfortunately, it has failed to deliver on that promise.

Somehow I could say it was not, BCH was able to reach thousands of people and those who joined noise and read cash. Even I would never know the existence of it if I didn't stumble on both platforms. Just maybe not the expected percentage.

And the moment everyone knows that Rusty bids goodbye, one by one starts leaving. Even before that, I felt slowly some users started to drift away. My used-to-be friends suddenly stopped publishing, and until now, I am wondering how they are. That also affected my engagement, honestly. It was not as lively as it was used to.

However, I maybe didn't, but I kept on lurking here every day, and I saw some users who kept being active. I am so proud of you guys. But, I was surprised when someone left a message in our TG group that Rusty was back; it says so on the profile!

I'm back, baby

See? not everyone who leaves ever comes back, or maybe only your EX!

Starting that day, I noticed adding numbers of newly published articles every day!

Now that everyone was going back to normal someone who read my article might ask, Will I be back too?

Not in full, as I am busy with my work now, and hubby is going home soon! Yes, finally, he will be having his vacation after three long years! That means I may not be active online. I wanted to focus on us for some quality time. I already had some itinerary on my mind of what we will be doing on his entire vacation except for some flirting, lol.

So maybe, will be out for a staycation that until now I am not decided where! Tagaytay or Batangas? When I asked hubby, he would only answer, anywhere you want, if where you want to spend, then we will be going there! Perfect answer.

Assuming the staycation is done, then here are some things to be done at home. Oh yes, our house was done but not yet fully furnished. That leaves us to do some finishing touches. Still, it was a bonding time, right?

That's for now; I just dropped by to say something and remember, I am always here, lurking around. lol

And it's me, Lhes missing you all, guys!

12
$ 0.92
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
+ 4
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Honestly, many people come to know about BCH, even about cryptocurrency, by noisecash and readcash. I am one of them. It was also a bad news for me when i saw rusty has stopped tipping.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello po and welcome back po.Same po sobrang busy in life din po talaga kaya isa rin po yun sa reason kung bakit medyo naging inactive po ako dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back my friend it’s been a while love that you are back to give us more exciting write ups

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sis, and excited for you sa pagdating ni hubby mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sissy..dami ng ganap..balik blogging kana

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe I am active in other blogging platforms sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

saan sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa hive sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mafollow nga kita dun.andun na rin ako eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay talaga? Di tayo nagtagpo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ano username mo dun sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lhes din sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

check nako sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I warmly welcome you on my blog. Be a best read cash content writer, I am happy to see you again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hey, thanks and see you around

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sis! 🥰 Hinintay kita dito bumalik. Isa ka sa mga friends ko dito. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello sis, musta SG?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe alam mo pala nagpa SG ako sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha lurking lng ako Dito sis 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also happy when I see randomrewarder came back maybe now we will see another high pump by Bitcoin cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hoping for that too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So happy for rusty's comeback😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay true, sana tuloy - tuloy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

then you come back too baby

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome back with a great news that you two will be soon together, lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha ,oh I am looking forward to that next month 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back madam! Yeeey, tapos na pala bahay niyo. Finishing touches nlng. Congratulations! And the husband going home, is definitely you've always been longing for. 🤭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe oo patapos na Madam, uwi na siya next month 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago