Wants to hold my BCH earnings but....

16 59
Avatar for Chelle18
10 months ago

We are surprised and happy to see the green market ,bch is rising woahhhh hoping it will continue rising as its the beginning of returning back this home to be lively again.

As this moment ,the bch is now in $229.62,so happy for it but in the other side a little bit of sadness coz I had nothing in my wallet lol.

Yesterday ,I converted my $5 worth of bch ,my earnings for two weeks I guess.I wanted to hold it but I don't have any choice but to convert it.

As usual,we are facing again this un ending petsa de peligro ,sigh!

Good thing that bch and hive saved us during this kind of crisis.My husband salary is on the 30th of june and we don't have budget anymore for viand.

I am waited for the girl who borrowed me $6 last time as she chatted me last that shes going to pay me on June 24.

I waited for that day ,I am hoping that she will pay me coz we really needed it,300pesos is a huge amount for me and it can save our two days viand.

She told me that she will pay me on that day during her younger sister's wedding.Her brother will come home to attend and she told me that she can have money on that day as her brother will give her a money but then the sunday came until monday she was quite and did'nt chat me.

So I decided to convert my bch earnings from hive worth $5 and $9 from hive earnings.

I stopped powerdown my hive as I am hoping to be curated again and I was not wrong with my descision ,thanks God my blogs was curated though it was not totally a huge amount but what's important is I can still recieved something from that platform.

I spent that money and bought 2kilos of fish ,10pieces of eggs and the rest was spent for my husband gasoline allowance and snacsk for my kids.

So this morning ,I tried to message the girl who borrowed a money from me.I am not expecting her to pay me but atleast I did a try but then she only seen my message hahaha.

I chatted her and asking if she can pay me as I really needed it but she asking me if its okay for me that on this coming monday she will pay me ,she did'nt recieved something from her brother.

I chatted her around 8:40 in the morning and she only seen it ,but this night while preparing our dinner I recieved a message from her ,telling that she can't pay me ,she can't pay me again huhu.

Honestly ,I don't want to expect her to pay me ,I even thinking not to chat her anymore but everytime we struggling money especially during the petsa de peligro ,I can't keep my self not to contact her even if I can feel that she will not paying me.

So sad about this kind of people ,I am helping her during her crisis as he said it will spend for their food ,but how aout my)our crisis?She can't help me ,oh no!!!

One thing for sure I can do to her is ,she can't lend me a money anymore.

7
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
10 months ago

Comments

Pag kinahanglan jud sis, dili jud ma-postpone uie. Anyways, maayu kay active gihapon ka sa Hive sis ba. Ako kay wana gyud ko. Taminghoy na jud. Haha

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Try balik sis ,namingaw baya pud ko didto ,karon nabalik na malipay nalang sa ginagmay😂

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Sa read.cash sa siguro ko mubalik ug kadasig sis labun nga nitaas na siya ba. Pamasin nga tagdun na pud ko ug balik ni Rusty.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Bitaw ,sis gora lang ta ani

$ 0.00
9 months ago

LABAN!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yan po ang mahirap kapag nagpa utang eh, minsan talaga hindi mo sure kung mababayaran ka pa.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Kaya nga eh

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I am so glad that BCH saves our shortcomings ;) I hope na sana tumaas pa :) God bless you po and your family.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Happy to see BCH pumping! I sold mine at $195 and then at $230. 😆 Hoping it will boost the charitable works of Rusty. 😅

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Bumabawi ngayon ang BCH hehe.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Nibalik npd kos hive tita ug sa noise pero wa pa lamay naearn😅 hehehe, maong ari ko ni tudag dutdut sa read.cash

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Mao lage ,maka tapol og di matagaan oy pero sige lang ,suwat lang gihapon bisan once a week didto ba basin diay hihi. Ako bitaw bisan di nako tagaan ato sigi hihapon kog suwat😅kaloy-an ra madugay natgaan bisan ginagmay.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Mao bitaw tita😅 more grind pa...

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Atleast my nakukuhanan ka,ako wla na sa hive, tamad na bumisita dun

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Oo nga sis eh ,balik ka dun sis.Nakakatamad nga lalo na oag hindi na bigyan ng curator ,ganyan ako eh ,pero keep posting parin at twice a week ako mag post dun ,sa awa ng diyos kahit papaano meron namang natatangap😊

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Wala tinatamad na ako, mahirap maggain ng support dun

$ 0.00
10 months ago