No internet connection!

12 56
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Who else here got annoyed everytime you internet comnection is lost ?Haha just like you ,I got annoyed also and thinking a lost of money too since I had some online side hustle .

Yesterday's afternoon ,our internet connection was lost and I don't know the reasons.After 3 hours of waiting for the internet connection to back ,but then still there's no intenet connection.So I chatted where we subscribe ,and answered that they will checked the what's the reason of the sudden lost of it.

Since we don't have internet connection ,we stayed outside and it makes me and my kids to stay for a long time out side hahaha.

We stayed outside while my son was playing his bike and have our snacks too.

After a minute ,mother in-law invited us to have a videoke ,well I am not a good singer but I had the confident to sang lol! But in other place I will never sing even if I given a prizes but I ashammed haha.I sang 4 song ,a ketchie Nadal medley,Yesterday once more and I won't last the day without you by Carpenters and At ang hirap by Angeline Quinto.Literal na ang hirap kasi ang taas ng kanta but ofcourse I am not singing those high notes part haha.

It'sy husband's nephew and my little boy sang the trending song "Jopay".

It was 6:30pm when we got inside and prepared our dinner and after a while my husband with his brother amd friends came home from sabong(Cock fighting)

Don't yo worry coz it legal and my hubby did'nt spent a lot of money actually as he afraid to loss and they bring a good news ,their cock wins and my sister inlaw got the biggest win since as she borrows me a 3k pesos good thing their fighting cock wins or else they will get sad lol.

After having our dinner still no internet connection ,so we stayed outside of the house while we are not yet sleepy and my son got a good idea for his bicycle.He puts a small flashlights on it.

Then I recieved a message from where we subscribe telling that this morning they will come here to checked the internet but they did'nt come and told me a while ago to checked if there's already an internet connection but still nothing and now I am waiting for his reply ,waiting for their actions about it.

So I remembered that I had a load card from my husband's nephew which given by their company but he is not a globe user ,so he gave it to me when he had his vacation last christmas and I using it now so that I can check my online side hustle.

Hopefully the internet connection is back so that I can interact and read more articles here.

And that would be all for today ,thanks for reading and have a great day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.46
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @Usagi
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Ka alegre d.i ninyo sis kay nag videoki mo. Makawala gayud ni ug kamingaw ang mag videoki. Alegre kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lack of internet connection may be very crazy. I will feel bad and frustrated. I just thank God that it is back. I also love the fact that you were able to spend time with your kids

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, same with us. Wala pa ring internet mula kahapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here in Manila, we literally can't live without the internet. Good thing that you still able to make time with your family sis 🤗🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read your article with my son. 🤗 There are many interesting things that we can do when there is no internet. It's the best for kids when they're outside. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also so bothered with network connection. Wifi is off these days in my home I am frustrated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap nga po talaga kapag walang internet connection lalo na mostly po ng gawain ay nangangailan po talaga ngayon nun. Anyway meron po ba kayong tutorial article kung paano po magwithdraw sa Hive? Thanks in advance po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao diay hilum kaayu kas Facebook dae hehe ako kay gibati man og kalaay naay internet pero sige rag scroll up and down wa ra gihapon lugi lang gihapun ko walay kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Internet is life gyd maayo unta mgkasignal na ang uban area ky lisud gyd kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eto yung frustrating sa mga providers. Babayad ka ng buo tapos di naman buong month may service.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also had severe network problem at my place. Your boy is looking so confident. Sending love 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me! I don't want internet interuption without any warning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago