What If Only One Man Is Left On Earth?

14 56
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

I saw this title in social media few days ago. Intrigue on what we can extract from the topic let's talk about it today.

I didn't open that link or video but it will be a big mess in women's club knowing that there will only one hunky pap in the whole world!

They also have topic this in YouTube that in few years time, the ratio of women vs. men will totally be imbalance as many girls will be here. I never thought this will be a problem in real life as many nowadays even are contented being single or single parents and not pursuing the other genders.

Thinking of what if there is only one man left? How could that affect me or you.

Since it's our nature to "replenish or fill the earth" (though it is impossible to go back to 1 man, 1 woman era) I will still have second thoughts of locomoting with the bunches of girls running after one man! If that would cause me to have less peace of mind troubling with them, no thank you 🤭. I'll just keep my system healthy and wait for the next batch of possible mate and get one for me.

Having more women, all the works will be force to us and that would consume lots of time to finish the tasks on hand.

Unless there is an advance technology, having one man on earth would mean, women will look like men (muscled, thinking outside of the norm).

I have to say this but it will be a one-man empire where he will be cared for by ladies (what a scene, I love Xena but still she deserves to be ladylike). Another situation is that he will be like a hunt toy for everyone 🙄 (not to me).

I thought it will be easy but this topic without a Creator is difficult to expand. Thinking there will be scarcity of men will distort our ability to wait or be patient of what can be. We are not in the year where the earth was wiped out of the flood and humans were tested.

We thank the Maker for making us not desiring for limited things (only in our small minds) and giving us options not to covet with just one man. We also thank Him for giving us grace to desire for other things to create this life aside from the opposite s*x.

What would with it means to you if only one man (or woman) has been left on this world?

Here's cheering on your creations,

SuperJulalaine 💜

Thank you super readers & sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will. Free Images from Unsplash.

13
$ 0.61
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

The man might not even experience peace because most of the women will want him for themselves and they will continue fighting over him because he's the only one available

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't even imagine how the world would be if it turns out to be so. A lot of ladies would end up not marrying anymore. Just like you said, women are going to turn to the hustlers, where they're be the one to provide food for the man

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hilarious idea to feed one man with all girls 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think there's a movie about this but it's opposite, there is only one women and a lot of mens. But I also can't imagine if that happens in real life hahahha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That would be an interesting movie to watch, having one woman will surely produce lots of them soon, but having the opposite will be more since many women will give birth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think only one man or woman can't survive in this world because we need other too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Adam & Eve had the animals and each other...maybe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will be really hard, if one man remained in our earth. Really, what will happened to the most beautiful women of this planet 😂. I don't want one woman in the earth even.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

To have the balance BlueFlipper, not one either. Beautiful women will stay single for long time then, until a prince comes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would have a hard time with that. I'm not one to compete for someone when there a way too many other people, hehe. I'd rather be stuck with "the one" for myself. Let me alter the question for you. Who would you want that one man to be ? Oh he would only be for you. 😳 😳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I fear the Maker more than my flesh so stay with that "one". Someone that is yet to see...

I used to compete, unhealthy competition will lead to scarcity been there for "love competition" fighting for the "unwilled one", couldn't be. Even thinking that there is abundance so take whoever whenever even if that means coveting your neighbor's. Naa.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Too much to think of let's keep it close to 50/50 hehe. Rather search than seak...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We will still continue with our lives though, it will be strenuous.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Word of the day "strenuous", honestly I don't know what that means haha. To check.

Checked: More energy and effort for women.

$ 0.00
1 year ago