@Abisolami activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "I slept for almost 15 hours but I'm still Sleepy..."
I'm sure you enjoyed your sleep. It's normal to feel sleepy again. The body needs some rest
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I slept for almost 15 hours but I'm still Sleepy right now
1 year ago: published the article
Things we Do For Money.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Everything We Have Is Just Luck, Life Is Never Fai..."
Hmm you're right about this. To everyone going through hardship in life, I pray God eases our mind
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything We Have Is Just Luck, Life Is Never Fair.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Canine Tooth
1 year ago: commented on the article "Amazing Play-to-Earn Games: Part 1"
I know about Axie Infinity but I don't know much about the rest. Thanks for sharing . I will check them out
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amazing Play-to-Earn Games: Part 1
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"5 Clothing Mistakes That Women Should Avoid."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Sad.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where do we keep problems
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Hardest Part of Being College Student.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What makes me feel weak for this sunday?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday is the busiest day of my life!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Earn valuable tokens on the side as you grind alon..."
Thanks for sharing this opportunity with us. I will check it out. I am grateful
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ask Alexa, Fun Questions..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nostalgia - Remembering the heyday of crypto
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got my printable ePhilID!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The King's Man
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Days Away From Writing
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My saturday with body pain plus another problem
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bodily exercise
1 year ago: published the article
Must We Go Spiritual?
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Will Happen To Them?"
I think female gender are always bring stuck. Who knows why?
1 year ago: commented on the article "You Are Neither The First Nor The Last."
Hm. You're very tight about this and that is why technology has it's advantages and disadvantages
1 year ago: commented on the article "You Are Neither The First Nor The Last."
One It's so alarming
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If D*ck could talk
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memoirs of an housemaid II
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No internet connection again!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some tips on maximizing productivity.
1 year ago: published the article
You Are Neither The First Nor The Last.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When a chemistry student fall in love (NaCl)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Does BCH require Solicitors
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Causes You Feel Nervous During Presentations, Find Solutions!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If you don't go after it, you won't get it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What next?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What you would choose?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Signs He's Not Your Match"
You're totally right about this. I agree with you. Thanks for sharing
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Signs He's Not Your Match
1 year ago: commented on the article "I've Lost From The "Stealer" But God's Plan & Prom..."
God has plans for everyone of us. We have plans for ourselves too but God's plan is the best. Nothing beats it!!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I've Lost From The "Stealer" But God's Plan & Promises Prevail
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A mother and daughter bonding moments!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Busy day ft. Atchara making
1 year ago: published the article
What Will Happen To Them?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I'm Settling in With My New Job
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A holiday thursday!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A holiday thursday!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Wednesday Sudden Rain, Favorite Viands!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Wednesday Sudden Rain, Favorite Viands!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I miss the Suburb!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I miss the Suburb!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Without saying goodbye, "looking for another one"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Working On Another Rendition of Kenshin"
You are so talented, my friend. Please keep it up. I would love to see more of your works. I appreciate them🙂🙂
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Working On Another Rendition of Kenshin
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inflation in the World becomes More Stronger.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it for eba or for dodo
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Different
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to maintain freindship.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Instinct are accurate many times!
1 year ago: published the article
Write An Article.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A very exhausting kind of travel, a little bit dis..."
Oh my God!!! You built a house at 21. That is so impressive. Don't worry so much answers are coming your way and so much blessings too
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A very exhausting kind of travel, a little bit disappointed
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Communication is important to be successful at work"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Communication is important to be successful at work
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Parkinson's... "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Parkinson's...
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Reality, I am Nobody"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My truth and lie"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My truth and lie
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"He's out! The newest member in the family"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He's out! The newest member in the family
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Do You Feel Today? "
That's it, my friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Do You Feel Today? "
Happiness is key!!! We all need it!!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Change your bath sponge regularly"
This is very helpful. Thanks for sharing. I'm a lover of bath sponges and I will change them regularly
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Change your bath sponge regularly
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Do You Feel Today? "
Exactly Thanks for visiting
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Now I will make bank account
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Something special about today
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A busy Sunday
1 year ago: published the article
How Do You Feel Today?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Oh no!,There's No water!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oh no!,There's No water!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Personal Experience in an Organization"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Consistency might be challenging at times.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ten years in China or Russia
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Cried Today."
Thank you so much, my friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Cried Today."
Thank you so much🙂 I appreciate you
1 year ago: published the article
I Cried Today.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stress kills sleep, what's your opinion?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Work and Board Exam Results - What a Long Friday N..."
It hurts so bad whenever I didn't pass an exam. It happened to me twice in my University days. I cried
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Work and Board Exam Results - What a Long Friday Night!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
supportive and proud friends.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A pure modern-day Bangladeshi wedding!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't be afraid of difficulties but learn from the..."
There is no way we won't face difficulties as human beings. Instead of running from them, we should face and conquer them
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't be afraid of difficulties but learn from them
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why our hard work doesn't pay off? - A very person..."
Hmm. Thank you so much for this explanation. It is very helpful. I appreciate you
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I'd rather go for horror movies"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'd rather go for horror movies
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Dinner Time at FNF Restaurant"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dinner Time at FNF Restaurant
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Nature can ease yourself "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature can ease yourself
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Think : Compound & Manifest What You Want"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Think : Compound & Manifest What You Want
1 year ago: commented on the article "The beauty of the mystical peak of Mount Lawu"
Oh my God! This is a very beautiful place that I would love to visit in the future. Thanks for sharing
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The beauty of the mystical peak of Mount Lawu"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Love Is Beautiful."
You get my point, my friend
1 year ago: published the article
Love Is Beautiful.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Satisfied yet dissatisfied, online purchases"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where is Your Quiet Place ?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
S*xual Assault is not a joke!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's your top travel tip?
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Broken Mirror: Victory & Rest Over Law"
Jesus is the key to heaven. There is no doubt about that. Let's repent before it gets late💯
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Broken Mirror: Victory & Rest Over Law
1 year ago: commented on the article "What will be the outcome?"
That's why we have to be sure of where we are going to and what we are doing too. Clarity is key!!!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What will be the outcome?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What will be the outcome?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Music makes me alive "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Music makes me alive
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Good Foundation, my dream course"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Foundation, my dream course
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I Earn From My Receipts "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Learn from others"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn from others
1 year ago: published the article
My Language
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected marks
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vacation experience to Jogja
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Insensitive People
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Her first day at college
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should teenage dating be supported?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bangladesh river
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Keep spirit
1 year ago: commented on the article "Coins.ph Points: How To Use Them?"
Is this for Philippines people only ? I would love to register on the site too. I love bonuses
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Coins.ph Points: How To Use Them?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Keep these things in mind before you start bloggin..."
Thanks for letting us know about this. It is very helpful and I will surely make use of it. Thank you so much
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Keep these things in mind before you start blogging
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being hardworking, you can benefit unexpected!
1 year ago: published the article
I've Missed Y'all.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first day on hive."
That's good to know dear I hope you have a great experience over there
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first day on hive.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Heartbreak articles are better in English"
Lol Shengbo werey Be like say u don chop breakfast
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Heartbreak articles are better in English
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which gender should be older?
2 years ago: commented on the article "New month beginning with stress"
Stress isn't for you dear Please make sure that you take enough rest Life is important
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New month beginning with stress
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When it's December
2 years ago: commented on the article "My dream - $1000 BCH!"
I pray your dream comes true ooh By the grace of God
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My dream - $1000 BCH!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some useful tips to help newbies on their smartBCH..."
You're right dear and this is really helpful I'm yet to start SmartBCH I'll join soon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True love never dies
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life after school, how prepared are you?"
I'm in my final year in the University I've been preparing and I'm really striving hard this time
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life after school, how prepared are you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Curse"
I'm so sorry to hear this dear. You'll be fine
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Curse
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feels Like Yesterday"
I'm happy we're in a new month and also the end of the year gradually That's so sweet to know
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feels Like Yesterday
2 years ago: commented on the article "The inconsistecy needs to end; I will begin again"
Lol Be consistent and also enjoy yourself dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The inconsistecy needs to end; I will begin again
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy new month of November"
Happy new month to you dear friend I hope this month brings peace, love and happiness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy new month of November
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love isn't my thing (2)"
Boya u two should date for real ooh Cos e be like say u like am as u dey talk d matter
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love isn't my thing (2)
2 years ago: published the article
The Gang2
2 years ago: commented on the article "Long walks in the fields "
You've really had a long walk. But how scared were you when you saw the dead man's body
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Long walks in the fields
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Safe journey dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spine- chilling Spooky Questions
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love isn't my thing(1)"
Love is your thing jare I'm Sha waiting patiently ooh
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love isn't my thing(1)"
Stop saying it's not your thing jare It's everybody's thing Love is beautiful
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love isn't my thing(1)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nature gives everything to us, its time to give ba..."
This is so true. Imagine if there's no water. How do we live? Can we live without water? No!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature gives everything to us, its time to give back
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't go into a relationship if you aren't in love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Can't All Be Rich: People Need to Need Money
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wind breeze
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There is a whole a lot of peoples doing better than me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Running in the dark
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
For Some, It's Deeper.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All man for himself
2 years ago: published the article
The Gang1
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wake Up And Pick Up Your Trash!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hallow's eve specials "
I've read a lot of scary articles here today I think you all should just make a scary movie😂
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hallow's eve specials
2 years ago: commented on the article "Another weekend unfortunately"
Don't be offended if I tell you that you're boring You may try to spend a night out for once Just try it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another weekend unfortunately
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Underneath The Despair" Here It Comes "
Arghhhh This is so scary Honestly, I got scared while reading this Keep it up dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Underneath The Despair" Here It Comes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What happened on me in SmartBCH? Did i regain my almost half BCH?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I started a joke....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Back To Super Content Writing life as article Publ..."
Wow That's great I'm also on noise cash and I'm really enjoying the platform At first I thought the upgrade isn't favourable but now I realized
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back To Super Content Writing life as article Publisher
2 years ago: commented on the article "Malaria & I"
Sorry about that dear Thank God you're fine now Welcome back to the platform
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Malaria & I
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The More You Deprive, The More You Crave
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Have a nice dream dear friend And come back fast🤗
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My second Months!