Heartbreak articles are better in English

10 46
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
4-12-2021
Saturday
9:00 am
#66

I had two consecutive heartbreaks yesterday and this morning.

This is me pouring out my mind. Heartbreak doesn't necessarily mean having a relationship disappointment. Having intense stress due to the loss of something or somebody is the right definition.

First, I had an exam yesterday. The exam went well, the questions were not bad. Things were going well not until the exam supervisor caught three people practicing examination malpractice.

The Three of them were sitting in the hall in a triangular way, one at the middle, one at the left-back, and the last one at the right-back. Two of them brought in cellphones into the examination hall while the last one wrote the answers to some questions down in a paper.

That is none of my concern I said, not until the supervisor thought out of the bracket and said " ohh, you all planned this together right? Nice one, that was why you arranged yourself in a triangular way so that the answers will circulate well".

Truly if you were to judge the situation immediately, you would also say the same. It was as if they planned it to implicate us all. Surprisingly the three of them never knew each other.

The supervisor brought out the three students first, tore their answer scripts, wrote their names and matric numbers down and said, they will face SDC. And in my school, if you should face SDC in the case of examination malpractice, you are gone forever. You will be rusticated from the university without any further appeal.

He sent them out of the hall, they pleaded, but all was for nothing. Then the male supervisor came back on us and said, " I know you all planned this thing together, as you can see, they are scapegoats. I need more of you, in fact, I will deduct twenty (20) marks from your marks, all of you"

"Ahhhh, we all shouted. Twenty marks out of sixty (60). What will one have left if you deduct 20 marks"

At first, we thought it was a joke, then the man wrote something down in his book like he always does. What he wrote in the book was nothing else than a report that our marks should be deducted because some set of people cheated.

What the hell! The man wrote it down for real. The second supervisor who is a female pleaded on our behalf and told him not all of us were cheating. But it seems he's more superior than her in the supervision. He didn't listen, but the woman assured us that he would change his mind.

That was the first heartbreak 💔

Now, waking up this morning, I had the second heartbreak. After a long night of trying to take the examination palava out of my mind by watching Money Heist, the biggest movie series in spain. The series had finally come to an end, after 4 years. I've been watching the series since 2017. I love the way they ended it, though it seems they rushed things. I really wish there is a season six (6).

Back to the heartbreak 💔. I woke up this morning only to find my assets in deep shit. The crypto market has fallen.

Screenshot of my crypto wallet

All my Bitcoin and BCH have decreased by a huge percentage. Why is this happening at this point in time, when I already had plans to make this December dirty.

Like said in my last article; December a special month, I have a lot of plans ahead of me. My crypto is what I depend on for these things to come to pass. And now it's not favoring me.

I need to relax and be taken kiaruf (care of). This is too much for me. Heartbreak s back to back to back.

What is the cause of the huge fall?

What is the probable price in one week time?

What can mitigate my mood is if these cryptocurrencies rise.

Thanks for reading

13
$ 3.46
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Vincent21
$ 0.03 from @Greatwolfman
+ 7
Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Relax abhay the crypto portfolio will improve just be patience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh! I had read something that cryptos are likely to go down when December. And rises back next month... I'm hoping soo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are really major heartbreaks. Thanks to goodness you were not implicated and that of the dip, it's everywhere 😂. Don't worry, your December will still be detty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heartbreak is for everybody hahah🤣🤣 You just made me remember same exam malpractice encounter I had, that made the lecturer frustrate my life. We were to come to the exam Hall with a design book of code(engineering code). They allowed us the photo the large volume of book on our own with the instructions "nothing else must be written inside the book". Omo! I bought the book from Jessica cos she had double, not knowing there were "pencil written photocopied words" in it. The lecture took his time to search each of the book during exam time and caught lots of people with "anything" written. Even if it just "is" that's there, you are gone. That day was my biggest breakfast day cos he promised to frustrate us. But thank God, God tool control

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Some lecturers are just wicked, been a victim of one during my first year in the University, but what can we do eh? As for the crypto market, well, we can only look forward to a bullish market soon, in the main time, use this time to accumulate more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo ui na extreme sport oh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also heartbroken when I saw the massive dip; though I don't have any BCH savings because I'm new here yet i felt a bit worried because last night I still saw BCH at $500+ but this morning it's a far cry, a disappointing one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, it was on $500+ before I slept last night. Let's hope for the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Supervisors are sometimes strict and wouldn't listen to others side of story just keep calm he might change his mind.Btw BCH isn't a stable coin it is bound to fall and rise so just keep holding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol Shengbo werey Be like say u don chop breakfast

$ 0.00
2 years ago