I'd rather go for horror movies

48 74
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

I have read these questions from BlueFlipper's post that you can find here.

So let's get on with it right away.

Would you rather go on holiday alone or with people you dislike?

Most of you know that I am not a people person. I can get along with others. I don't like holding grudges or disliking/hating people. It's not healthy. I'd rather keep my peace intact. To do that more effectively is to keep away from toxic people. Therefore, I'd rather go alone on a holiday. Besides, I don't have to worry about others or blaming others.

Would you rather watch a horror movie on your own or a bad comedy with people you don't like?

I've just watched The Accursed. While it doesn't have that much of a scary factor, it has surprises here and there. Why would you even watch a movie with people you don't like and a bad comedy at that? Whoever came up with this question has some issues lol!

Would you rather gulp a whole bottle of beer or milk?

Beer please. I'd choose the sweet-tasting ones and less alcohol content so that I won't have to feel the effect of alcohol right away. I have done that in the past and of course it was a disaster. I didn't feel the effect of alcohol right away so we kept drinking and drinking thinking I'd be fine but got wasted. Still, I'd go for beer rather than milk. Milk gives me upset stomach most of the time.

Would you rather be alone or be with someone you are moderately happy with it?

Seriously. The person who made these questions had issues. Again, I'd rather be alone. However, if I have no choice but with someone I am moderately happy with, I'd go for it. At least there's some hint of happiness in there and I'd rather build on that and make it full happiness.

Would you rather spend the next 10 years in China or Russia?

I'd choose China. There are so many places in China that are unexplored or less explored especially natural sights and wonders. Remember Avatar? Check out Zhangjiajie National Forest Park. I would also like to visit Forbidden City and the Great Wall and other cities there.

Would you rather be attending Zoom calls or meetings in the office?

Zoom calls. I don't have to prepare that much and worry about the hassle of travel and such going to the office. Zoom calls are more convenient.

Would you rather give or receive a lap dance?

I don't know how to dance. I'd definitely be embarrassing myself if I do so receive a lap dance then. Anyone willing to volunteer? lol!

Would you rather lose your smartphone or car keys?

I don't have a car so I'd rather not lose my smartphone. I've read that there were cars that can be accessed through an app. I'd probably have that as back up as key to my car if ever I would have a car. You can do so much with your smartphone nowadays that's why it is becoming more and more of a necessity.

How was your day?

We slept throughout the day. It was one of those days that you just want to make up with the lack of sleep you had throughout the week although there is no way we can make up for lost sleep.

Anyway, it's been raining here so it's adding to the drop of temperature making the call of the bed more appealing.

One point I thought the power will be cut but so far it did not.

Anyway, the lead image I used was from my Hive blog. This weather makes me want to drink some beer lol! You can check more here.

26
$ 5.36
$ 4.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 23
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Comments

Hahaha cheers to "not a people person". I actually an the same. I'd rather be alone than be in an uncomfortable situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No stress lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nga naman, bakit nga po tayo sasama sa mga taong di naman natin gusto. Hindi tayo mag eenjoy kapag ganun tsaka baka puro plastikan lang po mangyari hahhaa char.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha you got my first laugh of the day on your lap dance answer ๐Ÿคฃ

I've always wanted to explore China. Just so much documented history that goes so far back. Also what you mentioned about the unexplored.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! Glad that made you laugh :D

I hope one day I'll be able to visit China and how knows we'll meet there somewhere down the road :D :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree to the statement that the person who made these questions would have some issues... LOL

You have responded so nicely and interestingly. Love that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right? That really made me wonder :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First question? I always wanted to have "me time", so for sure, Holiday Alone will make me the happiest. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do it asap while you can :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure alam mo na choice ko sa first question hahahaha. Id rather spend it alone hello. Mas prefer mo yan makakapg muni muni ng malala at mas mag eenjoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha! Pano bag mag muni-muni ng malala? :D :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha one day we meet kuys beer nga tayu gusto ko makita yung walang effect haha. Kasi 6 RH wala na din akong hang-over doon feeling ko aclinatization na yun hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy di ako ma RH lol! Isang bote lang nun tamado na ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

An introvert i am , i rather be alone period, lol! not watching horror movie ha , is there a thing like moderately happy? If i beginning to feel happy with a person i just can't set my happiness into moderate or high, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think there is :D I feel that way sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa dami dami ng questions di ko alam san mag sisimula hahah Sino ba naman gumawa ng kadami dami na questions na yan hahh interested ako e answer sana hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! Di nagana ang utak sa pagsagot ng mahaba-haba e :D :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha same here! I would rather spend holiday alone. I am used to it . Horros movies? That's my first choice of genre in chosing a movie๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naghahanap nga ulit ako ng mapapanood e hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously your my kind of person yours pass hand๐Ÿ˜Š, are you for real you will rather see an horror than watching comedy with people you dislike ๐Ÿ˜, you prefer zoom are you a loner๐Ÿ˜Š... Okay what if is horror movie at night what will you choose?

Honestly just like I hate pretends and fake life, I love my peace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't mind watching horror at night or whatever time of the day :D Not a loner but I choose the people I want to be with :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can be happy even if I'm going on holiday alone than being with the people I dislike, I hate plastic people hehheh. Ow, it's okay for me to go for horror than spilling a bad joke lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then you and I can get along :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously. The person who made these questions had issues----hahahahhahaha! dito ako natawa, baka may problema char! I'd go for beer din yung flavored or mga cocktail drinks ganern.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasi naman un mga questions e haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Id rather to be alone lang talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's be alone together lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry forthe silly question but what's a lap dance ? ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can only show you lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I spend holidays at home. But when I go somewhere I like to go alone but I can't. I want to watch horror movies alone. And sometimes it's nice to be alone. But having a companion instead of being alone all the time makes the day better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always the balance and knowing when to have companion or not :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, Most of the things are Same for me as yours.

Sitting at home on holiday would be 100 times better than going with someone I don't like tho I also don't hold grudges but just introvert thing that home feels like Good place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers to alone time lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will surely give a lap dance๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. I'm very good at it. I love to give my man lap dance. Also, I do it alone when I am at home because I'm training myself how to dance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It would be interesting to see you dance :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Original and funny questions to answer, I prefer to be alone always rather be with people I don't like!!! Let's feel good with ourselves!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True! Our lives, our rules :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why would I go with someone I dislike to a holiday ๐Ÿ˜‚..that would be so annoying..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! Tama :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In the reserve list ...lols...

I would like to try to mix beer and milk sometimes hahahahahah.... Kidding!! Or maybe not.

No dont want to lose either the car keys or the smart phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beer and milk? Soju and yakult na lang hehe pero d ko pa natry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you again for wonderful answers to my blog question. Like you, I also had preferred China for living. Moreover, I had different selection than you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome! Until the next prompt :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have a car also :( and I can't even think about loss my cell

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon we will own one :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting questions and the answers are more interesting to me. Because you have chosen the exceptional ones which most of the people will choose between two. But i think i'm the one of among the common people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for appreciating. I try to make it interesting :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago