Her first day at college

2 16
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

It's not necessary that what we think also happened to us. After almost two busiest day's today i was free and i knew it too when i woke up. So after breakfast and my usual cleaning i hold my phone and i posted on Noise.cash and noise.app than i opened read.cash because i want to comment on article of friends and read some article too. But that's not happened!!!! Even i checked readcash after every hour but all in vein because it's not working than.

So, again a day passed without doing what i was thinking. Anyways it was a good day for me. I hope so that you people had a great day too.

Anyways now i want to write about her first day at college. In this article her is my youngest sister which is just like a baby girl for me. Even now she's in college but for me she's a baby and i care her in any way.

She's my youngest sister and this year get admission in college. It's different kind of feeling for us now that none of our sisters is in school. We all qualified from high school now. When her result came we asked the Mom that how's she feel that their last daughter also pass the high school exam with good grades??? And there's a smile on Mom face. And she said it'd a honourable day for her. Her face expression tell us that she's happy.

Her gift for qualify high school

Whenever she passed any exam she asked to for some kind of gift. I remember when she qualified the primary school she asked me for a doll, when she qualified middle school she asked me for playing games on my phone for many Days. And now she just said take me to the best place ever you go. And i amaized where she wanna go?

Her first day at college

Last Monday on 10th of October 2022 was her first day at college. And we warned her about ragging in college which is very famous here and senior student welcome junior in their own way. We all sisters start to told her about our first day at college and obviously it was a memorable day. When she listened about ragging she was confident that such incident will not happen to her.

We all sisters studied in private colleges rather than government. And mostly in private colleges there's no ragging system than government. Senior doing pranks but these are not so bad.

How they welcome her at college?

She asked about her class and one girl told her about classroom and there's she goes easily means without being prank by someone. Then after recitation a teacher came in their class and start to introduce himself.

Around 10am principal of college greet new student and give gifts to new student too. He gave them chocolate, crisps and a bottle of juice. It was a friendly welcome for all students.

How was my first day?

I remember when it was my first day at college no ony gives me gift or chocolate or anyother Sweet. By the way it depends on luck too. And in university i easily ask a boy for my class and he tell me about it do in this way easily i reached to my classroom without being prank too.

Ending words

I'm amaized here that time pass out so quic because a few years ago she was in School and now move on to college. I wish she'll get good grades in college life too. May God show her better way to success.

All the images are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thank you for your time and love

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

I love the part of the friendly welcome of the students. First impression matters a lot I'm very sure that she will enjoy her college days

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes first impression matter but ragging is very common for first day

$ 0.00
1 year ago