What happened on me in SmartBCH? Did i regain my almost half BCH?

8 59
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

I started buying and selling Sep20 tokens before August ends. I struggle exploring it from adding the SmartBCH network and also getting the CA of tokens and getting new updates about it. In 1 week from $10 turned into 0.1 BCH, it's already a huge profit. But blessings still pouring on me at that time. I gained more and more and I almost gained 0.5 BCH which is half BCH. Of course, I am so happy and proud that at an early age I got a chance to earn more than 10k pesos without wasting my physical energy. I thought I will have a happy ending at that time but I am absolutely wrong.

School days already come and it makes me so inactive in the crypto world same here on read cash and noise. So after a week of being busy, I tried to buy tokens again but this time I lose. My loss is already a huge amount so I dicided it to sell it and buy back again once the price got deeper. The price got deeper and I bought again and I lose again until it came to the point that I already lost more than 80% of my profit. So I decided that I will just buy $Eben and stake it since the APR is high. But then $Eben price got lower and lower I even think that 'should I unstake it and sell it?. I trust Eben at that time so I didn't sell my Eben so I stake it for a month and I gained more than 10 Eben, not bad for me but the price is low. I waited for more days to let the price become higher and.....


(Note: What you read above is just a recap of my 2 articles about my journey in SmartBCH and today is the third chapter? Haha)

As I mentioned above I staked my Eben for a month and I gained more than 10 Eben which is not bad for me. One day I saw a post in noise cash about Lawpunks NFT but I ignored it. If I didn't ignore it maybe I am lucky to mint a Law punk NFT. So after a day, I saw in a telegram group that a Law punk NFT has been sold for a high price than my expectations. Then my curiosity about it bloomed that much. I started to search for related articles about Lawpunks NFT and ask some people about it. At first, I think that I am too late? Because minting is over and Lawpunks is pretty expensive. Then I told myself 'why don't you try maybe you are not that late'. So I joined their telegram group and I found the link to the website. At first, I opened it on the metamask browser. I struggle to connect my wallet every time I open it.

After knowing more about it I think, should I buy Lawpunk? But where can I get the money to spend? Then I realize I still have my staked Eben, so I harvest my profit and unstake and sell all of it. At first, I have a thought that what if nobody wants it? It still fears me because what if it is like a juungle wherein sales is few. All I answered in all that question is 'think positive if you lose then lose if you win then lets party'🥳. I bought one Lawpunk but when I tried to see it on my NFT i cant see it, because of it pushes me to buy more 1 Lawpunk. And finally, I can now see it clearly but the thing is I can't list it. And here is now the funniest thing. I thought it should be in metamask but I am wrong, I should download the kiwi browser and use the metamask extension and log in to my account there then I will open the website in the kiwi browser and connect my wallet. So it is the solution to my problem now it runs smoothly. Now I know why everyone can list their Lawpunk in just a short period unlike me who spent hours just to list 1 Lawpunk. To be honest I just accidentally saw the word 'kiwi browser' in a group chat in telegram. And I remember someone who use it to run an NFT game.

So I can now list, buy, unlist Lawpunks. Let's talk about if I sold the Lawpunks I bought. Human Lawpunks is the most common but still many people wants it. So the first Lawpunk that I bought is worth 0.024 BCH and I sold it for 0.05 BCH which gives me a huge profit. I even brag it on my noise cash account lol. So I bought again 1 Lawpunk worth 0.039 BCH and I sold it for 0.05 BCH (my third lawpunk). While I bought my second Lawpunk for 0.029 BCH and I sold it for 0.03, we'll I'm being impatient at this time so I force myself to sell it without gaining profit. After an hour I saw that it is being listed for 300 LAW equals 0.1 BCH and someone bought it. So I cried inside for that. After that I panicked, because many cheap Lawpunks is being sold. So I decided to buy again but, unexpectedly, someone bought it before me but I already sent the payment. So I worried a lot because when I checked the details the owner address is not mine. So I decided to take a rest about Lawpunks and forget it forever.

Then one day I saw that my funds have been refunded but it is now a LAW token which is okay for me (at least na refund haha). So just yesterday I sold my LAW token. And the total BCH I am holding yesterday is now 0.15 BCH which makes me happy and feared because bad luck might get back it again. Then I heard that the JOY token is going high so I bought some and also tried their game. I spent 0.05 BCH. The game is fun but I send 3 payments before I played 1 game 🤧. Well, it is still in Beta. After playing the game I learned that the JOY token has both slp and Sep20. I never tried the bridge and I don't know about it, maybe someday someone will write an article about it lol.

To summarize all of it, right now I have an 880 JOY token and 0.1 BCH. Right now I am deciding to forget about Lawpunks and restart to buy and sell Sep20 tokens again like before. Even if I have lots of works I will try my best to ride on the train. Lol


Authors note: Even if you lose all your life don't stop. Take a rest and are start. Just like what I did I lose almost all of my profit but I tame a rest and restart again. I hope this time I will regain my profit. See you again on the next chapter? 🥴

Written by: John28

8
$ 3.63
$ 3.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 2
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Mas bet ko doon sa Pusa tAlaga HAHAHA naka gain ako ng 0.6 BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A mother is the female parent of a child. Mothers are women who inhabit or perform the role of bearing some relation to their children, who may or may not be their biological offspring. Thus, dependent on the context, women can be considered mothers by virtue of having given birth, by raising their child(ren), supplying their ovum for fertilisation, or some combination thereof. Such conditions provide a way of delineating the concept of motherhood, or the state of being a mother. Women who meet the third and first categories usually fall under the terms 'birth mother' or 'biological mother', regardless of whether the individual in question goes on to parent their child. Accordingly, a woman who meets only the second condition may be considered an adoptive mother, and those who meet only the first or only the third a surrogacy mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing at early age you're now gaining profits of your own style and keep it up though there are no certainty and consistency of the profits but as along you gaining more ,just go for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far, sa MILK lang ako nag-sstake for now. Medyo natatakot kasi ako at baka ma-rug pull ako hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahayssssss, while I focus more in CATS coz I have high hope for it hihi. And seriously, nothing beats a hodler just patient on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda rin sana sa cats kaso bigla nag pump nhng isang araw di ako nakasabay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I need to check how this SmartBCH works. I've always seen it everywhere but haven't taken my time to check it out. I don't know if you can recommend some sites to me Can you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check it now...yuo can read many articles about it here on read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago