A Wednesday Sudden Rain, Favorite Viands!

40 60
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Favorite, Viands, Rain

I wake up early due of calls. It was 6 am in the morning and I checked the number but I know it was Ate Sol because it was Wednesday. Yesterday was Wednesday and it was her schedule. My partner didn't noticed the calls. I was the one who awakes. I fastly get up from the bed and went downstairs then I opened the door and I heard the voice of Ate Sol then I opened the gate immediately.

Everytime Ate Sol was there I felt excitement and I was happy too. I love talking with Ate Sol. I enjoyed a lot. I thought she couldn't come because at 2 am the rain poured so hard. I was shocked too because there were thunder and lightning also. I felt scared because of it.

Image Source: Unsplash

I didn't want to hear a thunder. It will scared me the most especially if I didn't have a companion. It's one of my weaknesses even I have a companion still I felt scared a little. Everytime I heard a thunder I always startled. It's fine with me if it is rain only not the thunder and lightning. It's fearful.

After, I instructed Ate Sol what are the viands she was going to cook then I went upstairs and go back to sleep. I wake up at 12 pm because of the rain. A sudden rain poured and it was really strong then I remembered Ate Sol and I fastly get up from the bed and went downstairs to Ate Sol.

She was already finished in cooking and other some things she needed to clean. The foods were at the table, it was prepared already then I called Ate Sol because we were going to eat lunch since it was around 12 pm already. I didn't want Ate Sol to be hungry.

Nilagang Pork

Our viands are one of my favorites. We had a Nilagang Pork. I missed it already. One of the best viands when I was still in our province. My mom always cooked this kind of viands. One of my addictions.

I went to my partner and he said he wanted to sleep that's why we ate first. When I started eating with Ate Sol, the Nilagang Pork was the best. I said it to Ate Sol that her Nilagang Pork was really good.

Chicken Adobo

The other viand was we called Adobo. We had a Chicken Adobo. Also it was super good. After we ate, I gave Ate Sol a watermelon. She loves watermelon also. We enjoyed a lot with our lunch, the rain continued pouring. A cold weather indeed yesterday.

After we continued talking while Ate Sol started ironing the clothes. We talked a lot about foods. Ate Sol grew up in province that's why we're the same. My favorite foods she knows it also. We talked a lot. I enjoyed a lot with Ate Sol.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

19
$ 1.52
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Favorite, Viands, Rain

Comments

Yung nilaga sis masarap talaga yan lalo na pag malamig ang panahon. Hmmmm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis totoo. Yung sabaw na mainit sis perfect pag malamig ang panahon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I seen the last two words in the title and knew I was going to be inspired. Hehe so no angry stomach it's lunch time here :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe let's eat sir. What is your lunch sir?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Disappointing I had KFC 5 out 10 stars. I didn't even eat it all. No Noise food post today :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry sir. Why sir? Is it because of the taste?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Chicken was fine. Biscuit was really dry. Mashed potatoes were way to runny. Also water tasted funny. I actually went out to my car and back into restaurant to get my own water bottle. 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe good thing you had your own water bottle at your car sir. 😁 What happened to KFC sir? Sometimes I ate in KFC too .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't know maybe just that one this day. Normally it's ok.

I was going to eat Chinese but I was jamming out to music and missed the turn so I went with KFC 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I think also maybe on that day only sir.

Ah okay sir but Chinese foods are really great also sir. I love eating Chinese foods too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aggh, Adobo was my favorite Sis! Hindi ako makapag diet kapag adobo ang ulam hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Mapadami rice pag Adobo na sis yung ulam. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis, sira ang diet ko talaga kapag Adobo :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis super sarap ng Adobo. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your food is making me cry in jealousy sis ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luto kana sis. πŸ₯° Favorite mo din pala yan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu sis love it. My Italian boyfriend loves it too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow buti kumakain siya ng Filipino foods sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah aba dapat lang :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kakatuwa naman siya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap ng chicken adobo tas may sili sili hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Sarap pag ganun. 🀀πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eto na ung sign na need ko magdinner πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ka pa pala nag dinner langga. Mag dinner kana langga. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I missed the pork nilaga. Lalo na yung sabaw na maasim 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo miss Jane. Super sarap pag ganun. Luto ka na diyan. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you enjoyed your time with Ate Sol πŸ’™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much Monika. πŸ₯° Have a nice day Monika. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am always scared of thunder too especially at night. You had a good meal, my friend. It looks delicious. I hope you enjoy it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same my friend. Thunder is really scary friend. πŸ₯Ί Thank you so much friend. Let's eat. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap ng inuulam mo sis pero ba't ang sexy mo parin?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe tataba nato sis. Hehe nag eexercise ako sis paminsan minsan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lamia c.e sa sud.an maam. Sakto gyud ng nilaga ba basta ga ulan2 ang panahon hastag adobo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sir. Oo sir pag malamig sir kay init ang sabaw sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow what a beautiful thursday with yummy foods J. Lami kaau ang nilagang baboy gnahan ko kaau ana bsta naai tambok hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat kleh. Oo kleh. Bitaw lami pag naay tambok kleh. Luto ka na kleh. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your day went well with the food and the companionship by Ate Sol.

It rained here and such rain is good for sleep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Thank you my friend.

Yes that's true I love lying on my bed when it is raining friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesterday here was also raining and it was do heavy we were in room and covered in blanket

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry that my friend. Stay safe friend. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago