My first day on hive.

40 58

Lead image:edited using canva

My first day on hive was really one which i wouldn't forget for decades, I've been trying to sign up for hive for a while now but it wasn't going through it's either it brought the word "IP score low" or didn't even load the pages,i came across a post on noise about a friend of mine using hive so i asked him how to go about it and he gave me some tutorials which worked out for me and i just got my first payout last night,it went well and was very fast,i had to build my account as i was advice to do so,so when i got my first payout which was divided to hive power and HBD i had to change the HBD to hive power so i could be able to use it to power up my account.

My first day on hive was filled with happiness all over me since i have been wanting to be there and meet new people all over the globe,my happiness knew no bounds increased since i could now make use of the platform which i wanted to be on for a while.my first day on there they showed me so many kindness and i was happy to be among them.

I received so many blessings that day since i was a newbie and was still finding my way round the platform,the highest compliment i received was from using ocd tags which they gave me a total of $30 worth of hive on thier first visit.

My hive rewards

The welcomed me warmly to the platform and surprised me with so much love to keep going,it increased my courage to do more on there and i was happy to be among them.

I received my first payout 7hrs back from now that's around 11:46 pm G.M.T west Africa time,i just claimed the rewards and messaged my instructor to tell me how to build my account.

I received a total of 6.104 hive tokens,then after i followed the tutorials on how to swap my 14.290 HBD to hive tokens,i got the total of 7.259 hive tokens after the swap and i was really happy by then since all the process was fast then i hit the arrow button and hit the power up button and that's all i did which all the process didn't take upto 20 minutes and i got my account powered up within a twinkle of an eye.

There are so many advantages of building your account since the platform is decentralized i still have so many things to learn from it,i can't learn them all in a day but I've tried my best to keep learning how the platform works out.

All tributes to the kind-hearted person who invited me to hive platform,am going to show gratitude to him for what he has done for me,am so joyful today seeing my hive account powered up and ready to work.

That's all for my first day and payout on hive.

Hi guy's, good day to you all, it's a wonderful weekend on my end the clouds are clear and no signs of rain this morning but there is still probability that it might rain anytime sooner.

The clouds right now

It's a good day for me since am already done with my house chores so am looking for what to eat as breakfast before i starve from hunger,i didn't eat too much last night since i wasn't hungry but the hunger just woke me up now and am looking for what to eat so i can have some strength.

This weekend is going to be productive one for me and our extended family since we would be moving down to Lagos by tomorrow and my aunt from the village would be joining us in the city to have fun 😊

Am so happy this moment but the hunger is killing the vibes, I'll find something to eat soon don't mind me am a little bit naughty this morning since am very hungry,i think i would have to cook some food in the kitchen or go out to buy some fastfood but am not fond of buying foods outside since i can cook in my house,so i don't see any reason for me to go out, I'll be on my way to the kitchen while listening to some music through audiomack, I'll listen to one of my favorite musician which is juice wrld.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

All tributes to my sponsors,they are the ones giving me the vibes to push further,you can check them out to see what they are made of.

Thanks for reading.

14
$ 5.49
$ 5.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 10
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

Is Hive easy to use? I am really interested to join. Can you share the link here, if possible?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's decentralized and easy to use,are you on telegram so i can put you through how to go about opening your hive account,if yes send me your telegram id.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

too bad i am not on telegram.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh...can you download it so we can talk more better on there and I'll teach you how to go about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I am now interested to be part of hive. Is that like Read too, with the same interface, with different currency?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's similar to this platform but with different interface and they also have a different currency... it's also a decentralized site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What wallet I will download sis? Or I can use my bitcoin wallet for that? I want to try too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you are on telegram send me your username so that I can walk you through how to go about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My username is Jonalyn. Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't get across to you,there are so many users using that username,,can you send me a message instead..am with the username victorbch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks I did. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are quite lucky ☺️ first post is 💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you managed to get in there. If you find me over there follow me so I support you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am so glad that am on there, what's your username so I can follow you up and we get along

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is the same as here but without the 13.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I've followed you on there am with the username victorbch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you're fast. I'll add you later. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing this and also the person who invited you. Opportunities are meant to be shared with friends and families not hoarding it

I'm a newbie here on read.cash

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right opportunities are meant for us to adhere and not loose them, it's nice seeing you on here,I hope you have a great time on here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got $30 in your first post, that's great! 👏 I registered on hive over 3 months ago, but I had to leave it coz it's not easy to combine it with readcash and my daily activities in the real world.

One thing you can do if you want to be channelling all your earnings into powering up your account is to set the payout system to 100% power up, instead of the usual 50%

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I never knew I should set the payout like that, I'll try to set the payout to 100% power up.... thanks for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some would want to sell off their hbd when they got it on their first day but I am glad you thought of growing your account which is very good. Congratulations on your first payout dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I made the decision not to sell off my first Hbd, I'll rather use it to build my account for better...Thanks ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also tried to make an account in HIve but it also didn't let me. I don't know what's wrong, anyway congrats with your achievements in hive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I think you might need to use another website to sign up then login into hive, what's your username on telegram let me help you with that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please can you write an article concerning how we can register on hive, I really want to join but I have no Idea on how it works. Or a short post would be better Or you can just comment down here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay let me give you some quick overview of how the platform looks like, it's a decentralized site which also looks similar to this platform but with some different features involved,I think i would have to illustrate more for you to understand

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your new hour ey. Hope it will be progressive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy, it's going to be progressive since it started well it would surely end well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend.. Godbless to your new journey, hope to know it more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really doing great, now is more time to invest in any blogging platform and as well thanks for your help… I’m glad you put me through when I had some challenges… congratulations Vic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea it's a time to invest in some blogging site since am still a student and have no work doing for now... there's no problem brother am always free to help anyone abs carry anyone along.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your Hive journey and I wish you all the best :) Glad you were able to sign up and had your first pay out. Powering up is indeed great to build your account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea I learnt that and am still learning some on there, I'll follow you up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How far can you help me register hive?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure I can,am free to help anyone with the little knowledge I've learnt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I would text you on WhatsApp rn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to know dear I hope you have a great experience over there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice writes my friend 👌😀. I presume hive is also a good earning site. Have a wonderful weekend

$ 0.00
2 years ago