Unexpected marks

6 36
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

The best thing in the life of university is Time table not same for everyone in every semester. Luckily it's my third semester and still timetable is bless full. If I talk about other girls timetable there weired timetable is, they have classes from morning till evening and they merely get time to go out with Friends and Enjoy their university life. In my case i have two days off plus i have huge time to visit gymnasium in order to play basketball without interrupting my Classes. Although i love co curricular activities but I can't let my study to get affected with these activities. I can manage both things At a time. I'm a player with 100 percent attendance and good GPA. I remember when I was practising for national league. That time I had an online class. I joined that online class Via my phone and putted that online class on speaker. One of the Worst things in university life is, you can't argue with teacher Because she will gonna get her revenge through grades. You can't say no to teachers they will gonna make your All effort zero just by giving you a D grade. Lol Hypocrisy truly matter. This is the only bad thing which makes me feel disappointed from university teaching methodology because upto college level, you can argue with teacher for your marks and can negotiate any matter without any fear. But after getting in to university you have to stay positive with teacher. Once i lost my whole A grade from one marks which made my Gpa highly effected, although sir in front of whole class admired My paper but when i opened the award list I found he Has given me B+ and made me One step back from A grade. Ok this happens in university life. No one can ask why? HOW? In such rip teaching system.

If I talk about an assignment of management where yesterday i got to know about maam checking criteria that if any of two students have copied a single letter from each another assignment they will gonna get Zero marks. Lol as i already had submitted that assignment. When today CR shared the award list. I wasn't opening the award list where marks of that assignment were mentioned which was out of 10. After making my mind, i opened that award list pdf with shivering hands. When I was checking that list At top i found the name of my friend as she scored 4/10 while scrolling the list further down i found another three of friends name but they got the copied assignment tag in front of their names. Lol with more fear and shiver i ended the List and there i paused for a moment when i found 10/10 in front of my name. Lol that was truly unexpected. I don't know what made Maam love my assignment but I wasn't expecting that much maybe a luck or anything else. But these marks changed my whole mood for today.

Here 982 is my registration number. I was truly shocked by the result. It was beyond my expectation because i remember that time i just quickly assigned the assignment without putting any effort because of ongoing national basketball practice.

Disclaimer :

All words of this article belongs to me. I have shared my own personal experience in the format of blog. My own content, my own article, my own blog.

Lead image clicked via screen shot 
©Bibijani01 

5
$ 0.67
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @Nyctofiles
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

HOD or Dean prepared timetable mainly with availability of lecturers and their own preference. They will turn your batch in evening session after fourth semester I think because my daughter got it in Fourth at KFUIET. Then the last two semesters went more hectic when one period was on morning and other one in the evening. Also arrange lecture had no time , any time they call it. Thanks God she clear her BS now and heading to Navy commission.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mashahallah Success be the part of her life. The things _one class in morning plus one class in evening has already started with Us as we are just in third semester. I just want to finish my degree as soon as possible because I'm fed up of this routine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's beautiful of you . It shows you are a brilliant student. If I may ask, those people who copied assignment, will they have to do the assignment again?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nope this teaching methodology of this Maam is totally different. All those students who has got the title of copied gonna get zero marks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, our semester system is totally damage. Teacher doesn't focus on student work. They always provide average number. Don't be disappointive about such result. Allah will reward you one day from your hard work InshAllah.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Expectations kills from the very start i made my mind. But results made me Happy because it was out of my hope.

$ 0.00
1 year ago