The Gang1

4 28
Avatar for Abisolami
2 years ago
Topics: Random feelings

Hello everyone I am Abisolami and this is the second story I'll be publishing here. I'm a very nice person and fun to be with. I've been so busy for days and that's why I've not been active but now, I'm fully back. I'll be feeding you all with interesting stories so you all should watch out for me.

There are four make friends and they are Justin, Dare, Toyosi and Orobo. These four friends are so close but they do not live together. They live in different houses but stay together most of the time.

These for people are entertainers. They do entertainment for a living. Justin is a Disc Jockey, Dare is an artiste manager, Toyosi is an artiste manager while Orobo is an hypeman. These four guys are so consistent. You find them in almost every party that you go to. And as we all know, consistency is the key.

Justin, the disc jockey, faced a lot of challenges. Imagine when you learnt work from your boss and the agreement was that when you're done learning work, you'll partner with him for some years. Justin was deprived of this which really got him devastated. Let's be realistic here, if it's you, what would you do?

Sponsors of Abisolami
empty
empty
empty

So whenever Justin has a job, he will make sure that he plays well so that those people could refer him to some other people. And I think we all know that referral is very important when it comes to business. Especially when you did well. Justin's master is a kind of person that gets attracted to girls easily. So one day, he was lucky to meet Justin's girlfriend. Like this man knows that it's his boy's girlfriend and he still had the effrontery to woo her. Isn't that bad? Can you do it?

But I feel like a girl that really loves her boyfriend should be able to be there for him whenever he needs her. Could you believe this girl left Justin for his boss? Normally our career should be our first priority but I think we all need to love. Love is beautiful. It makes you feel happy. If you've ever been in love, you'll know what I'm talking about.

He was so depressed and started to think about everything he has done for the girl. He said

"People can be so ungrateful. Upon all money, time and every other thing I spent on this girl, she still had the guts to leave me. People can be so wicked"

He said in anger and he is known to be a sickle cell patient. Do you know what it takes to be a sickle cell patient? He may just fall sick anytime.

He felt sick again and decided to take a revenge on this issue. He made it known to the world that his boss has offended him and he will definitely deal with him.

He said all sort of things and even said that he will kill his boss. Few days later, his boss died. Justin ran out of the state.

What's really going on???

I'll tell you when next we see🤗. Thanks for reading 🤗

4
$ 1.09
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Maryjacy
+ 1
Avatar for Abisolami
2 years ago
Topics: Random feelings

Comments

Abisolami, do you know me? Cos I can see the way you have been relating to my articles and I really appreciate them. Let me get to know you please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just an ordinary girl 🤗. I'm a Lagosian. I once saw your post about Unilag. I stay in Bariga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a Lagosian, drop your contact, let me chat you up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, I should know you I think. Are you on the Nigeria bch forum

$ 0.00
2 years ago