No internet connection again!

9 44
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Friday, Nointernet

Happy flyday friday everyone!

Awee ,maybe some of you having a flyday friday today but me was only at the house as always hihi.

Anyway ,how's your other side of hustle?I am wishing for more success on us whatever that sites we are joining.This morning I read some post of noise cash saying that some of them are no more ft .It made me to stop hoping that the ft on my noise cash will be back.Congrats for some users who still have their ft ,wishing it will continue refilling.

Anyway ,since yesterday's night we don't have an internet connection but I did't complain to our source of our internet connection coz I thought it will restored back but this morning we don't have still an internet connection so I texted the isntaller and told about our problem.

He then replied and told me that they come here but tge afternoon came but they did'nt come to check the internet connection ,so I chatted my sister in-law about it and she message the installer and they replied telling that they will repair it.

Around 3:35pm ,they called me asking if the internet connection is restored back ,so I checked it and olah ,we had back the internet connection.

But it did'nt made me annoyed because losing the internet connection for 18 hours was having some advantages on me.

Advantages of no internet connection!

  • I can finish all my chores with out a disturbance with my phone.I honestly keep my self checking my phone ,giving some updates on some of my earning sites.

  • The kids can rest with gadgets and tv ,if we don't have an internet connection ,they are playing outside and other indoor games without holding a phone.I admit that I letting them to used phone and watch tv especially if I am doing my house hold chores.

  • We can save electricity if we don't have an internet connection as the tv is off.Our tv here is connected on the internet and it does'nt have an antenna ,so if we don't an internet connection ,we can't use our television.We can save electricity from using fan ,coz if theres no internet connection ,we are staying outside more often or we are staying at my inlaws store.

If theres and advantages ,there will be a disadvantages which is ,I can keep active here and the other sites I am joining if we don't have an internet connection and it means ,mas bumaba pa earnings ko hihi.

Anyway ,just a minute ago ,the rain suddenly poured even if the sun shining brightly ,this kind of weather mostly bringing some illnesses like fever and colds.

And that would be all for ,thanks for reading and have great friday ,stay safe wherever you are right now!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 1.57
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @pajeroz
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Friday, Nointernet

Comments

Btaw2 makafocus kas trabahuon sa balay ug walay internet kaysa naa magsige nalang ug atubang sa cp.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisod ug walay internet connection dae kay di ta maka grind pag ayo sa atong side hustles pero sa personal life, very productive hinuon ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap na Ngayon lalo na kapag walang internet halos lahat na kailangan Natin ay nandyan na. Internet din dahilan bakit Tayo kumikita dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its annoying talaga kapag walang internet connection pero di naman ganon ka bad if evsr kasi marami ding magagawa na iba, huwag lang sanang araw arawin, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, for me internet connection is must to browse read cash. But that is true that no internet connection helps us sometimes to do things out of phone precisely and effectively.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It annoys me when there is no internet connection because I will not be able to do anything. I use internet connection for a lot of things like streaming music online and there is no connection I won't be able to stream music and if I am not able to stream music I may not be able to work because I love listening to music while working

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, having an internet connection can makes me delay with my household chores sis.

That's why, it also helps sometimes when internet is down. Hihji

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May magandang result din talaga kapag walang internet connection ate. Pero di ko po keri kung ilang days siya mawawala haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naay sad advantages pag walay internet connection tinuod kaayo. Ma lessen ang paggamit sa phones or any gadgets pag walay internet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago