My Spookify Experiences

24 63
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Today is November 1, I am aware if what to celebrate for this first day of November and I know that you are also wondering why I am not very active today is because of the reason that I don't know what to write for today's article. I mean usually we always write some blog about what is our goals for this month but for me, I decided not write any Goals for this month because I don't like to make promises that I am unsure if I really can do it.

So, I just decided to write a small Horror stories aside from the experiences that I wrote before

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

The Girl in our third Floor Classroom

There was this time that there was a celebration to our Barangay every December before Christmas. We have this called, 'Liga ng mga Barangay' where some boys will play basketball from different purok or zone. They always play to the Basketball court at the back of our School.

Since the game was always end at night, I observe our Classroom before if there is someone there even if I'm very scared but I'm also curious if how it will look like our classroom during night.

The time that I look to the window of our classroom is the moment that I saw someone walking. She is wearing our School uniform like when we are still Junior High School. So I tap my friend's back that time so she can also see what I just saw. But then, I just receive some laugh from her and she said that I'm crazy. I know, It's hard to believe but I'm very thankful because there was also someone saw that and I'm not the only one because after that happened, They call some Father from church to blessed our room.

Actually, there was a accident before that one High School student before was raped and she was killed and just thrown to the small canala and I'm just still elementary back then.

Unknown Light at the 3Am in the morning

Before our Grandparents renovate our House, adding some walls and hallowblocks, we just using a cabinet as a wall. I'm just the only person who was awake at that time because I'm reading story. By looking at the time, it was just 3AM in the morning when I saw strange lights above. It was formed like 3 girls that wearing a I don't know what is this thing but some old woman always wearing this black cloth when they go to the church.

https://images.app.goo.gl/NzRffvLSo5iTEYjC9

I'm very scared at that time because the lights was formed in front of my eyes. I really saw it very clear. Then, I remember that our Great Grandma together with her 2 sisters are always wear something like that. They always like to pray in front of our Mama Mary esp. when there was occasion to our house and they are all already d!ed. The lights during that time was already gone when I decided to close my eyes and pray.

In the morning, I decided to tell it to my Grandma what I just saw and she said that maybe our Great grandma was visiting us. So, they decided to prepare a Afternoon prayer or we call this 'Luwalo' in our province.

Shadow of the CAT

This one, is when I am just alone in our house. My Grandparents was away that time because they attend to other town for a birthday celebration. While my Sister is still studying college and staying at dorm.

I don't have someone who I can be with that early evening. At the time that I need to get up to cook rice, There was someone passing by from my back but when i look back there was none but just our black cat. She can't walk properly because of her other feet and actually, she is our first older cat.

The window was closed by itself

When I'm done cleaning the rice and put it to rice cooker, I decided to close the window. But this strange moment happened and that is the moment that I already feel scared. Our one part of our window was closed by itself take note that there's no air at that time already because it's already evening.

The moment that it was happen was also someone was ran back. But when I look back, even my cat was running fast. So I decided to run too to go outside. I'm so very scared at that time that I even tell what happened to my Great grandpa and he said that sometimes, when silence swallows the surroundings and we are just alone, we didn't know that there was someone with us already that we didn't noticed them. So, he also advice to me that we should always play music so that the silent aura will go away and I guess that is the reason why, we always need some accompany when we are just alone and when we are just also alone, we need to go out and sit outside and never stay at home alone.

Conclusion...

This is really happened to me before aside from what I shared to you to my scary previous article. I do believe in Ghosts before but now, I am more believed to God.

What I learned to someone before is we always chased by many bad spirits because we are lack of beliefs to God. I mean before I believe to him, I also lack of faith to him before. That's why, a lot of bad spirits are always chasing me to the point that maybe that is the moment that I already need him and pray for him to guide and save me from those things. So every day, morning and night I always pray to thank him for being always with me. That he never leaves me alone and I can say that he is really Good. God is Good all the time.

I share this experiences of mine to ghosts not to scare you but to remind you that no matter how bad spirits will scare us Always remember to pray and let us just only fear the Lord.


My Previous Articles:

Travel thoughts and for future goals achievements

Trying OMG if it tells the truth about me

Shopee-ling mo Haul: What I bought today?

I will be busy sharing bitcoincash awareness with other people from nearby towns

The Difficult decision: Need to withdraw

Author's Note:

Heyah! Another article finished for this first day of november! I hope that you enjoyed reading my article for today. By the way, I change my Banner for this November month. HA-HA what do you think? Happy Halloween! πŸŽƒ

15
$ 10.47
$ 9.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 10
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Nakoo hindi ako pwede mag isa kapag ganyan Mare haha Ang creepy naman niyan. Ang hirap talaga ng may 3rd eye pero sabi nila sanayan lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Faith lang tlga kay Lord and Tayo Mismo Kaya natin mapalayas in Jesus Name.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pag ako yan mare hindi nako pupunta ng mag isa kasi katakot naman at thanks God ngayon ko to nabasa at hindi kagabi.e na may nagpanggap na white lady🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got goosebumps all over my body pano nlng cguro if ako rin makaexperience ng ganyan haha kahit lalaki ako hind ako magpapanggap na matapang jusko takbo agad akoπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti at binasa ko siya ngayon lang,babasahin kuna po sana sya kagabi pero nakita ko ung title kaya umatras muna ako haha mag isa pa nmn po ako sa kwarto haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if may 3rd eye ka! 😳. Baka meron nga tapos malapit nang nabuksan yung grabeng makikita mo tlga. 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When a place it's too quiet, you can hear a fly from a long distance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What kind of fly?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean you can hear the sound of fly (the insect) from a distance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sori baby gerl pero pag horror or creepy di talaga ako magbabasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan noona kahit naman din nga ako inskip ko yung mga horror kagabi ngayon palang ako magbabasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i'm a coward with these kind of topics kasi ewan ko ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyyy 11:20 nakakakilabot naman po. Ang ganda ng pagkagawa ng storya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah gabi mo na talaga binasa eh. Well mas maganda nga namang magbasa sa gabi diba? Salamat at nagustuhan mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, I'm reading it now and I'm all alone. hahha. Matatakutin pa naman ako pero okay lang. Turn on lights lang lahat dito samin. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here Hahaha 😭 Nakabukas din yung pintuan nila lola in case

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everytime I'm alone at house, I always sang different songs to break the silence aura, in my experience ghost nor paranormal entities didn't bothered me at all, maybe theycar enjoying listening to my sweet voice just kidding.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA sana all magaling kumanta. Break the silence kapag mag isa talaga need kasi yung katahimikan talaga hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh myyy. I can't imagine if that happened to me. I mean. I would go living but trauma would hunt me everytime and I wouldn't be able to sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ako noon eh pero sabi ni Lola eh pray lang daw need. Kaya ayon nagstart na akong magpray gabi gabi bago matulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creepy naman ng mga stories mo Ate. Indeed, they are bad spirits but I always Remember that God is most Powerful than them. We shouldn't forget to Pray Always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Yon dapat eh ganon dapat tayo always kasi siya lang talaga ang makakapag pawala sakanila and mas ikatatakot dapat natin siya kesa iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These stories are very scary. And you made mention that they've happened to you before. Are you not scared?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right now? I'm scared but of course, I believe to God like I said, I know he will guide me . 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago