Spine- chilling Spooky Questions

25 46
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Hello, Kamusta kayo, my read cash buddies? I do hope you guys are having a great and blessed Sunday. Have you guys prepared your spooky costumes for tonight's trick or treat? We would love to see you guys having fun this Halloween. Well, as for us cousins, we will be celebrating Halloween tomorrow evening with the whole family. Just gather around light candles, and offer some prayers for our lost loved ones. I don't know what my cousins are up to this Halloween, but maybe they're up to scaring other people just like they did last Halloween.

This would be my last article for the month of October. This would be my last Halloween-related article to be published. I have chosen different spooky and Halloween-related questions. If you wish to answer some of these questions too, then just RAWR if you want to, then you will be redirected to the sites where you can choose different questions that suit you. And, ENJOY!

So, here are some questions that I have chosen.


Are you afraid of clowns?

Horror, mystery, and thriller are my favourite genres. I do love watching clowns be the killers in movies because they kinda look cool in their cool outfits as well. But if you ask me if I like to watch and see clowns in real life, I say NO. I will never ever watch or talk to a clown in person. I'm also kind of weird, right? I love watching clowns in horror films, but I hate seeing them in real life. I am totally scared of them, and I honestly don't find them funny. Because for me, they're not funny at all, they're scary. Yup, I'm a scaredy-cat in real life. LOL.

If you were given the death penalty, what would your last meal be?

If I'm bored, I also watch a documentary on YouTube about serial killers and other inmates' last meals on the day of their death penalty. I am not satisfied with their last meal though. If you know it's your final meal, why not order whatever you want? For me, I would request a chocolate moist cake, chocolate ice cream, and a bottle of cola. I'll no longer be worried about diabetes since I'm about to die. 

Would you spend a full night inside of a haunted house if someone paid you?

If someone pays me a million dollars to stay in a haunted house for a night, then I would love to. Maybe they will let me in if I don't disturb them, right? As a matter of fact, ghosts aren't even scary at all; the real scary thing is humans knowing that they can do whatever cruel things they want. Ghosts, on the other hand? They'll just scare you to death, and if you have a weak heart, then RIP in advance. Welp, kidding aside, humans are the scariest creatures on this planet and the cruelest.

Have you ever used an ouija board? What happened?

I haven't and I haven't even seen one in person. To be honest, I want to try playing the Ouija board. When we were kids, we were playing the spirit of the glass, and we only improvised our ouija board at that time and we only wrote Yes or No.

Which horror movie scarred you for life?

The horror movie that traumatized me when I was a kid was an MMK movie. It was a Halloween special, and when Halloween was about to come, most of the movies that were played on every network were all horror. I don't know what the story was all about. I was just a kid at that time, so I only remember some of the scenes. What scared me the most was when her eyeballs turned into a plus sign (+) and she crawled to the ceiling. It literally took me days to fall asleep peacefully without thinking of that scene.

In the zombie apocalypse, what would be your weapon of choice?

A Katana (sword), of course. The simplest and most useful weapon in the event of a zombie apocalypse. If you have a katana, you no longer have to worry about bullets. You can just slice the zombies that are attacking you. All you need to do is to maintain the sharpness of your sword so that it won't get rusty. A katana would always be my first option if ever a zombie apocalypse happens.

Who is your favorite fictional serial killer?

Mine would definitely be Jason Voorhees from Friday the 13th and the dude from the movie Wrong Turn. Those guys from Wrong Turn, along with their families, are kinda awesome when it comes to their hunting skills and traps they make. They are also sharpshooters. Just a single shot with their arrow can already hit the bullseye.

Does the sight of blood make you squeamish?

Since I like watching gore movies, I don't get sick or disgusted whenever I see some person bathing in their own blood in a movie. But when it comes to reality, I hate it. Seeing blood everywhere makes me feel sick. This is one of the reasons why I didn't pursue taking the course in MedTech because I am afraid of blood. Whenever I see some accidental photos while scrolling through my Facebook feeds, I will not tap the photos and will not even dare click "See Photos" when Facebook warns me about the disturbing images. I would even close my eyes whenever there was an accident photo.

Would you rather get bitten by a vampire or bitten by a zombie?

Who the hell wants to get bitten by a zombie? Of course, I'd rather get bitten by a vampire. I would gladly serve myself as a meal if the vampire devouring my blood and soul was either Edward Cullen or Damon Salvatore. LMAO. Well, at least if a vampire bites you, you either die or turn into a vampire and become one of them.


It would definitely be fun reading your witty answers to these questions too!

Lead Image

Jini's Note:

Thank you once again for spending your precious time reading this article of mine. Thank you for leaving upvotes, likes, and comments, you guys are awesome and you mean a lot to me.

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe button if you want to.

Arrigathankyougozaimuch :>

010312021

15
$ 8.44
$ 8.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

What an entertaining blog entry of yours Jinifer. I guess youre a funny person because of how the way you answer the questions. HAHAHA 😂 Actually I like to watch horror movies if i have company but watching alone? Nah di jud makaya. Maremember sad.nako before ang Shake Rattle and Roll tung sa LRT mao jud toy hadlok. Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA hellooo, thank you for passing by! Honestly, I, myself don't even know if I'm funny or not. Kasi sometimes they think that I'm funny when in fact I'm just being mean HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this version of random questions 😍 but the question about getting bitten by a vampire or a zombie is pretty one-sided, who in their right mind will choose to be bitten by a zombie? 😂 I love these questions and I think I will do my version of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHHA I'll wait for your entry too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jason is also my favourite dark character, never seen a wild question as this and your answers where so cool... I hate the sight of blood and even in horror movies as well..

Congrats on making it through October with series of amazing articles...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only get disgusted by blood if it's real blood, but if it's a movie then I don't mind at all. Thank you for passing by King! :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Takot ako sa Clown ate Jinifer, Hahaha since bata pa ko talawan jud ko ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sameee hahah ambot oy pero creepy gyud kaayo na sila sa personal ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you spend a full night inside of a haunted house if someone paid you?

Yes na yes na yes basta ba million dollars din ee ahahshs. Easy peasy ahahaha. And about doon sa horror movies na kinatakutan ko for life, wala ee ahahaha Nalilimutan ko na agad kwento nong napapanood ko. Nakaka tulog pa nga ako ng mahimbing haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sleep over tayo sa haunted house ate hahahha hati nalang tayo sa million dollars HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Quite some questions out here. Clowns uses to be seem as funny but pop culture portrays them as psychopathic or murderous. Yes I am afraid of clowns.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, that's one of the reasons why kids nowadays hated clowns because of what they see in a movie that clowns turned into a killer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really see movies Please can you differentiate between zombies and vampires very well because you only spoke about vampires here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vampires are just like humans but they don't age, they mostly drink blood and they are scared of sunlight. While the zombies are the undead or some other people that get affected by some kind of virus that makes them turn into a zombie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ganyan yung vampire na kakagat sakin..magpapaka Bella ako 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAHAH kung ganon ka hottie yung vampire willing akong ibigay buong katawan ko HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love these your questions. Then if I was given a death sentence, my last meal will be... Can someone that has been sent to a death sentence even think about food? Isn’t it weird

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol I guess it is. But as for me knowing that it could be my last, I will request all those I've mentioned above. Inmates who will be sentenced to death will have their final meal and they can request whatever they want since it's gonna be their last.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those questions are spooky,i would just answer one of them which you talked about blood,I hate seeing blood in films and real life they do change my mood .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only hate it when I know it's real, but when in movies, I don't really get scared at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kagwapo sa vampire maamsh! Okay ra mapaakan🤣 bitaw no real people are way more scary than the dead ones. And I have a friend too who loves binge watching horror or serial killer documentaries in youtube too. I hate watching horro but I'm into chocolate cake hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

willing gyud ko magpa kaon sa ila kung hing ana ka gwapo ang vampires HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moingon jod ng boys maamsh, "loslos ninjo ggirls""🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko nung 2nd year HS kami nagtry kami mag ouija tapos sinumbong kami ng kaklase namin sa teacher namin tapos pinagalitan kami Kasi may incident din pala ng mag natry na Ganon tapos totoong sinaniban.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

kj naman nong nag sumbong hhahaha charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago