When a chemistry student fall in love (NaCl)

10 44
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: My life, Chemistry, Study
October 20, Thursday, 2022

Just as sodium is trapped in a kerosene container, a bachelor boy is trapped in his hostel. But sodium is not meant to stay in kerosene all its life, but is created to accept an electron from an atom like chlorine. In the same way a boys are looking for a girl.

Just as in a selfless love there is a deep love for one another, and no attachment to any other, so sodium when combined with chlorine behaves as if the love of sodium and chlorine has been and will continue from generation to generation which can never be separated. Just as we get drunk by drinking ethanol or alcohol, the sodium chloride produced by the union of sodium and chlorine, when we take a bath in water, sodium and chlorine become drunk and move freely. It does not mean that they will forget each other, but that when the water recedes, they will return to the way they were before.

Suddenly I saw a girl one day and fell in love with her. I tried to propose her in the language of chemistry, to make her understand that I am a chemistry romantic.

I told him in the letter that a few days ago I was a boy whose body smelled like H2S. I had strong anger like sulfuric acid, I had a quick mind like uranium. But when I first saw you, the argon lamp lit up in my mind. I wash with high fatty acid soap to get rid of the smell of hydrogen sulphite. I have used the chemical which is made by mixing rose fragrance with glycerin prepared during soap making with fatty acids as perfume. If you put this perfume on your body once, you might ask me for the formula to make such a perfume, and I will always give you different formulas.

But you know, when you accidentally touched my hand in class, I melted like mercury. Then the liquid nitrogen helped me to return to my previous position.

You are like chlorine in nature but you will always be like gold to me. When the two are together, xenon will become inactive like radon. Even if we are not found anywhere in the world, if someone tries to find us, they may or may not easily find us at Sea-Beach.

I am sodium, less active but my cousins ​​potassium, lithium, cesium and francium are much more active than me. But I hope you will stay with me without being impressed by their activism. Because most women in the world are addicted to one man. As you become addicted to more men, my self-activity will continue to decrease as it does in water.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.92
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bilqees
$ 0.05 from @Meher-Mah
+ 5
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: My life, Chemistry, Study

Comments

Hahaha😂. This is really interesting. It is quite sad that I am not familiar with all of those chemistry terms. You're a fantastic writer. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your article is really unique my friend. It's really nice to read. You used a science, the chemistry. You are a great writer friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, but I'm not a great writer but you can say 'good' haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the wa u did in terms of love by doing a science to make it something special, love conquer all in a different ways

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you :) Everyone can relate love with their subject so I tried a little bit. I will try more further haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's funny why sodium is very reactive and explosive with water and chlorine is highly poisonous but w combination of sodium chloride is used in cooking food 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is one of the beauties of chemistry!❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting!

I laugh a lot while reading this masterpiece. Man what a brain you have got.😁

Being a chemist I can relate to its very deep. Well, your anger is like sulphuric acid for real Like I mean once you get angry then you will burst out the whole place lol😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh!! You are also a chemist!!!! Glad to know about you. I'm sure, I'll write more some interest content based on chemistry. Thank you for appreciate

$ 0.00
1 year ago