Long walks in the fields

17 30
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! I hope you all are doing good, and your Sunday spent well with your family. Some would be out for shopping, some for gatherings, some for beach and some for walks in the fields, and there would be some who spent their Sunday doing house chores or watching their favorite movies or playing games...Lol, and ones who are facing health issues, and couldn't enjoy it, I wish them quick recovery soon.


As for me, I was out for walk with my siblings in the afternoon, and it was a day of great rejoicing. I wake up early in the morning, and after having my breakfast I did usual house chores, and after finishing my work I went to the garden to water my plants. Nowadays, my garden is filled with flowers, so it provides me the ultimate happiness.

Here you can see the abundance of white flowers.


In the afternoon after having my lunch we siblings decided to have walks towards the fields. It was long time since we never visited the fields, so I was really excited...Lol, because sometimes it feels so good to have long walks with the natural beauty around you. Everything seems to give us the signs of the Almighty wonderful creations, how beautifully he has created the whole universe for us. In these natural beauties we find not only peace, but also get several kinds of other benefits. In short, we can't thank Almighty for all his blessings that he showered upon us.

Own photo
Own photos

There were clouds on the sky, so I captured again the heart touching photographs to share with you. What could you more wish for when you have the opportunity to look at the place which holds the power to relieve us from all the trauma. The combination of different natural objects, beautiful blue sky, soft white clouds, lush greenery, and tall trees. This beautiful combination make us realize that indeed Almighty is the best creator.

Own photo

On the way I also captured this beautiful wall which was densely covered with this creepy plant. I often amazed to see the natural covering, which looks even more beautiful when it bears white flowers like Jasmine. I don't know its exact name, but it's also known as a Jasmine. We don't need any expensive decorations because we already have these natural beauties that are worthless.

Scary incident of this little hut

Own photo


This little shed is situated on the way, as it was made since we were kids. At first, it was a tube well (Tube well is a hole created in the ground by digging or drilling to access the water). Its water was used to irrigate the fields, but the sad thing is that someone steal its supplier, after that it was of no use, and stand still there.

But one day a very scary incident happened there, a man was on his morning walk towards the fields. He passed by this little hut, and happened to see inside it.

Can you imagine what he saw there?

A dead body of a person with his head off, someone murdered him, and throw his dead body there. The passing man lost his consciousness, and another man was passing there by chance, he hurriedly informed the police. This was the most scary incident happened there, and after that no one dare to passed by this little hut.

Own photo


This little pond is also around the fields which is mostly used to irrigate fields, and also beneficial to animals that drank water and also take bath there. As you can see the buffaloes are swimming here peacefully.
Furthermore, some farmers also utilize it to irrigate their crops. But this pond is very dangerous and horrifying for both human and animals at the same time, as it's 20 to 30 feet down, and there are no safety measures, and it is open from all sides. But most scary thing about is that it is attached with road where every time there is a hustle and bustle.


Once the buffaloes were swimming here, and the rope that was around the neck of one Buffalo stuck with something in water, poor Buffalo tried hard to get rid of it, but all in vain, and she was dead. Government should take notice about these harmful, and dangerous places so something dreadful can be avoided.

Own photo


Anyway, it was the time of sunset, so we decided to come back. In short it was a wonderful day for me, and spent well with my siblings.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my amazing sponsors. 



8
$ 1.90
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @CoquiCoin
+ 3
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Greetings from Pakistan @itsfarah ! Hope you are fine, actually I am new on this platform. πŸ˜ŠπŸ€— The Field area is so cool and comfortable. I am very well aware about Fields and open ponds that are used for buffaloes bathing because my grandmother lives in the village and we often go to the village on holidays and then we all siblings go to visit Fields.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I welcome you on this amazing platform, just try to post original content minimum of 600 words and try to be active. My best wishes to you. Nice to hear you also often visit village.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend for best wishes and such important suggestions about writing. I published my 3rd article todayπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ I hope I will get more worthy suggestions from you and other friends in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a nice walk in the fields. Very beautiful pics! But what you told about the abandoned tube well with the corpse, and the poor dead buffalo is quite terrifying.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh dear, it was truly terrifying what happened there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice view It is very good to spend quality time with your love ones and family.. you sure did capture nice photos and they are very beautiful.

Your write ups shows that you had a great day. Thank you for sharing with us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for your lovely comment, yeh I really enjoyed with my siblings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taking A walk is actually a means of exercise and it is beautiful taking beautiful pictures of nature while taking a walk. Lovely images you have captured here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right its a great pleasure to capture such beauties. Thank you for appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is so nice to have a walk in the morning. I love the photos so nice to watch.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Long walks through these natural beauties provide us peaceful feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a peaceful place they are! I would pass away my entire day there. Being a nature lover, I am feeling that from my heart.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am glad to know that you also love nature, who wouldn't..!!! These beauties are always here to give us relief.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a wonderful view, so refreshing and so much green. But the body? That's scary!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh it was really scary incident, thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've really had a long walk. But how scared were you when you saw the dead man's body

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Actually it was not me, it was some other person who was passing there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago