Now I will make bank account

14 53
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Tired since last three days. These days I am at home. No where how much time you are spending at home when you are living in hostel you will stay home like passengers.

🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈

Last night when we came to home. It was 11:57 at night. After reaching back hostel everyone was ready to sleep because every member of family was tired no one wanted to spend time on useless things. I was sitting beside my mother and I mentioned her to awaken me early in the morning before seven. She was inquiring why you want to get up early? Do you want to go anywhere ? I did not mentioned her anything and I went to my room. I laid down on bed and I took mobile in my hands I was scrolling some memories on my mobile, After checking my gallery I went to my inbox and there I start screening my messages. I saw a message (official ) which was about my I'd card. They have mentioned that your identification card is ready now and it is better to receive your identity card from NADRA office. Thank God , I received this message because from long time I was waiting for this message .

Previous article information :-

I posted an article here, which was about identification card and I also posted an article which was about my intention to start professional blogging on blogger. For doing professional blogging I have to buy domain and I have to do some other things along with it.But here comes the tragedy , for buying domain I should have visa card or master card and I did have both of them. RightNow I don't have even but I am so much hopeful that soon I will apply for Visa card are MasterCard because now I have received my identification card. So now things would be easy for me I can do transaction from Bank.

Today I received my I'd card :-

Last night I spent most of the time on mobile and I was watching some reels and Tik Tok videos wasting my time. Around 3 o'clock I decided to take sleep but it was high time I was thinking about myself I was blaming myself at why I have made such silly routine I should make some corrections in my routine. As I slept so late last night so I got up about 10 o'clock in the morning. When I suddenly got up I remembered that I have to go back my hostel so in hustle I called the manager of bus station and I inquired him about the which is going to Islamabad. But they said sorry sir today no bus is going so you have to wait until tomorrow. I informed my parents about this and I told them that I will go to tomorrow so be relax.

I have forgotten about the message which I received last night about the identification card but later on my father was talking to me about bank account he was mentioning that you should have bank account so that you can put your money in your bank account which will be safe there.

Went to office to receive :-

My father advice me to go as soon as possible to receive my identification card. He called my cousin to go with me to office for receiving identification card we went there and within 5 minutes we completed the process and we received the card. Finally tomorrow I will go to bank and I will start the process to make my bank account . Yayyyyyy

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks >>>> for reading.

12
$ 1.46
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Katy
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 2
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

Your intentions are crystal clear regarding creating a bank account, luckily you have a supporting father too for guiding you to a proper path.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a nice progress for you as you want to be a professional blogger. Keep dreaming high!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope so my blogs on bloggers will get much more attention

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to have a bank account so you can save part of your money there while you need it anytime but I will prefer you save in crypto wallet because bank charges a lot of money in your account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is really necessary now because sometime I really need money and everytime I could not call my father so yeah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good project. Love THIS website

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that you are loving this site

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes now you can apply for visa card or master card easily because now you have received your I'd card

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You love watching TikTok videos my friend. Me too friend we're the same. I love TikTok app also. Yes friend I agreed it's safe if we have a bank account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Might be I read somewhere in your blog where you have mentioned that you watched so many tik toks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend. I am addicted in TikTok app. I always watched a videos of BTS there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good that you have got your ID card. Opening your bank account will be as easy as abc

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy that you have received your identification card it's good that now you can make your bank account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that you were able to collect the ID card. I'm also glad that you will be able to create a new bank account. That's wonderful

$ 0.00
1 year ago