I slept for almost 15 hours but I'm still Sleepy right now

6 25
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Happy Sunday everyone!! Hope that you use this day as a rest and relaxation day.


I can't composed a particular topic since all in my head is the word "sleep". I feel like my body still wanted to lay down in my bed. It's so new to me and it leads me not become productive at all. Last night, I sleep at 10PM and I woke up 12:50PM. If I'm not mistaken, I sleep for almost 15 hours. My Aunt and cousins didn't attempt to wake me up since they know that lately, I didn't get enough of sleep. And since it's Sunday, it is okay for us to wake up whatever time we want. Usually, I woke up 6AM but today, I don't know why I woke up very late. Just what I've said, lately I only sleep for 2-3 hours and maybe my body just reacting to it now. Due of my insomnia and other stuffs, I barely get enough of sleep. I'm still don't want to get up from my bed but my stomach already hungry. My Aunt saw me and said that I'm look like a zombie haha. She didn't even know if she will greet me " Good morning" or " Good afternoon". I just eat my food then go to bed again. She reminds me that we will attend the mass by 4:30PM.

So as expected, I sleep again. I have so much dreams for real but I didn't remember any of it. I can't my body when I woke up at 3:45PM. They are all wearing their clothes and ready to go to church while me, I'm still so sleepy. I urge myself to go to the bathroom and wash my face using cold water. I thought that it would help me to be alive. But it's not effective to me. I feel so ashamed because even in church, I can't avoid to feel sleepy. And you know what, I was startled so I stand up and shout " Amen" for an instant. My cousins are laughing because they are all sitting down except to me. Other people also smiling at me. I know that they might think that I am crazy cause I did that act haha. We are about to leave after the mass but suddenly I saw the priest and he was looking at me saying "Amen". Ohh my gosh, lupa kainin mo ako please haha.

Since we are almost complete, they also decided to eat in a restaurant but I refuse to come. I'm still not move on from my kalutangan I did in church. So I go home alone and sleep again. I woke up 7:00PM and they still not here. If I rewind my day today, all I can see is my bedtime and sleeping moment. My gosh, I didn't even read a notes. If you would ask me, yep I'm still sleeping right now. I am thinking that maybe it's a reminder to me to push myself to get enough sleep everyday. Too much hours of sleep is also not good for me. Look even I sleep too much, I still not on the good condition. I'm still sleepy haha. I don't if I am typing my article right or I am typing this one while I'm sleeping joke hahah.

Tomorrow is Monday and good thing that I don't have an online class. There's already a set of task that I need to accomplished and since I didn't do anything today, I also need to catch up those activities today. I just hoping that I am not sleepy tomorrow.


Appreciation!

Thank you dreamers for your endless and warmest support. To my sponsors, readers and commenters, thank you for always reading my articles even though sometimes it is totally random. Thank you and have a great night!

8
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wow am sure you really enjoyed your sleep, as for me I was still feeling sleepy but have to wake with force because my church service is 9:00am

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mahirap talaga pag walang tulog, saka iba talaga pag nakatulog ng maayos sa gabi dahil na kapag recharge talaga NG husto ang katawan natin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. Yes. Same with me. I wanted to sleep for a longer time hehe huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Langga relate ako sayo. Sometimes enough naman tulog ko. May times talaga na nakakatulog ako langga tas nagtataka kasi inaantok parin ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True ate, minsan mas doble po yung pagod ng katawan kapag sobrang haba nung tulog ehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure you enjoyed your sleep. It's normal to feel sleepy again. The body needs some rest

$ 0.01
1 year ago