Without saying goodbye, "looking for another one"

21 40
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago
Topics: Boss, Work, Toxic, Quit

It's good to be here again, maybe this time I'll try my best to write every day on this site. I'm very busy with my new work lately but now since I quit again with that work maybe this time I can render more time on this platform.

I don't know what's in me and why I am often short-tempered when it comes to my work, I always feel bored day by day passed by maybe because I didn't love my job and the working environment and my co-worker. I have my reasons why I quit every job I encounter but this time in my last job where I work my main reason why I quit is my boss honestly we're not on good terms every day and I felt that we only endure each other for the sake of the benefits we take each other. I work for him because of the salary I receive and that's practical he as my boss keeps on choosing me despite my personality, he is a very perfectionist boss and in everything that I do, he always keeps on looking for a mistake and always treated his employee like an underage.

And here's the reason why he endured me even though we always have a bad conversation sometimes because I'm the only one left who works for him because of the bad management of his business.

From unsplash

" A GOOD LEADER IS A GOOD FOLLOWER " this phrase reminds me of him not because he is like this but because he acts contrary to this line, he always only acts as the owner without considering the non-toxic treatment of his employee.

From FB

"HUWAG MONG GAWIN SA IBA KUNG AYAW MONG GAWIN SA IYO" I want to contradict this line to him but I didn't do it after all. The main reason why all his employees left him because of his personality that he keeps on insulting his employee, that treatment that he always acts like all his employee is underage as a leader sana dapat he also put himself in the employee's situation but the thing is he always act like a boss who is always perfect a kind of boss who is idealistic where you can't even do something without his idea or else you will end up wrong of what you do.

I want to talk to him improperly like what he always did to his employee but I think it's useless to talk back to that kind of people.

Dapat ba talaga pag amo ka lage kang tama? Kahit sa mata ng mga empleyado mo maling mali kana. I'm not the only one but andami na kaming naging empleyado niya na sad to say di talaga nagtatagal then in that situation maybe we can't tell na ang mga implayado yung may problema but it is clear evidence that he had an improper management sa mga empleyado.

I still remember the last day when I tell him about why is it all his employees gone now and you know what his response? Gitubuan nag mga sungay " akoang gipalayas. I can't tell if he is the one who decided to terminate his employee cuz some of us left him of our own will.

Anyways sorry for the rant I just want to share this here coz I feel a little bit disappointed coz he didn't pay me for my three days duty, but it's okay he promise to give my salary this coming Saturday.

~No Hate Just Love

~Thanks for dropping by ;*

9
$ 1.88
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago
Topics: Boss, Work, Toxic, Quit

Comments

I just came back din few days ago... It's a good thing Readcash is still here and the fam to welcome us. Mahirap makipagkasundo sa boss o kasamahan na mahirap pkisamahan. Though for the sake of money yes, pero mostly sila yung nakapagbibigay ng stress.

Hope you can find a better job sooner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Readcash is always here to welcome you... just have patience with your boss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome back to the platform. I wish you well. Also, I'm glad that you did not talk back at your boss. It shows how respectful you are

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my friend, thank you also for dropping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If it's me lalayasan ko din talaga yan, kala ata nya God sya kasi nakapag bbgay sya ng trabaho sa iba. Soon, wala ng mag apply yan sa kaniya. Good Luck malamg. And good Luck sa pag hanap ng new work ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nga ruffs ehh peru hirap mag hanap ng work dito parang mag Eh NCR ako nito nextime hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo yan, makakahanap ka yan tiwala lang kaya fo saguuuj grab the ballssss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa rin to sa problema ko while working sa Bpo jusko HAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap talaga mag trabaho peru laban lang para mabuhay at makatulong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap talaga mag work sa ganyang environment tapos ganyan pa yung boss. He should know how to manage his people and to treat them right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga ganun peru wala ehh. unfortunate sa new work ko peru marami pa namng trabaho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uie, arang ka-minus ba animg amoha ris. Tch.. Kung ako pud tali uie. Kahinumdom naman nuon ko sauna pud nga ni.trabaho ko tas usa rajud ko kaadlaw, pagkaugma wa nako mubalik. Malditaha jud sa tag-iya. Tas kita nga bag-o pa, siyempre need pa natu ug guidance para makahibaw ta unsay buhaton. Bunganga-an naman nuon ta. Hahaha.

Anyways, ingna ko'g naa kay makaplagan ris, kana pung duol² ra, pa-applaya pud ko'g apil ba. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha lageh lisud jud na.i boss , maryusep limitado lihok nga dapat gusto sa imo boss imo gibuhat nakoo.layas lageh ug dili ka agwanta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi, imbes mangayu ta'g tabang arun makakat.on, kasuk.an naman hinuon ta. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some bosses think very highly of themselves. Mga Karens ng pinas hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah kaya nga ehh marami rin sa Real life talaga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe d.i siya friend. Nganung mang insulto man tawon na nakakapa down nas tawo. Dili gayud ko kasabot kung nganung naay mga tawo na in ana, nga kahibawo man unta na sila na dili maayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saon nga tag.iya man lageh kuno cya frind iyaha man business.,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat maging good siya na boss sa mga employees niya friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap nga naman mag trabaho Kung ganyan klase ang amo mo, kapag talaga hindi rin naman maganda ang trato sa empleyado, wala namang magtatagal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga wala talagang nagtatagal na empleyado kasi hindi siya nakikipagusap minsan sa empleyado niya in a friendly or even in a good way minsan., antaas kasi yung standard niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago