Back To Super Content Writing life as article Publisher

7 39
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Hello read.cash world! Sorry I had been busy in grinding my clinical work and thesis writing assigned by my teacher. Now Dr-Zak is back to normal life,"Entery from Noisy World to Rusty World". It seemed I had been too old as I can't able to load my body with writing stuff. But it is a reality I missed this platform a lot. This is the main reason I am back in this learning phase. I promised myself yesterday, tomorrow morning will be back on the following platforms.

1. noise.cash

This is the main platform to whom I loved a lot. Although I was busy in my personal life I was equally active on noise. cash. I am kinda 8 months old there so you can say me an ancient noise. This platform is no more baby for me as the way it is dealing with noise and old users is changing itself into the brand. This brand is making try its best to zero percent cheating and envious role of people. Recently like many other users were criticizing this platform but then I realized I was wrong. This platform wanted to improve the role of its users. It is the nature of people who try to manipulate and everything. It is more good and nice for me although my reward is also affected I can observe new updates are making our rewards and contents more protective and good. I can remember the noise. cash when every user manipulates the tips system according to his/her well. But now your post quality and genuine contents mean a lot. I am not good at the noise but I want to thank this platform who blessed me with 3200+ subscribers, more than 1 BCH, and free learning. You can find me in the following picture in noise. cash.

My noise.cash account (https://noise.cash/u/Zeshan3333)

2.Publish0X

On this Platform, I was inactive for more than a month, it is like reading. cash where you generate your content and people provide tip rewards if your content is meant for them. I left it due to the extreme burden of life after COVID suck. I enjoyed its rewards system. I was playing with following the ng tokens whenever I wrote something here. You can enjoy here following tokens.

a. AMPL$

b. FARM

These both tokens you can withdraw easily after you read a fixed limit through your local wallet having these tokens or through Kucoin.

If you want to take help regarding this you can find me there through the following link.

My Publish0x account (https://www.publish0x.com/?a=J0dNxZw6aL)

3. Telegram

Are you active on telegram? if not then make your account through Twitter or from your local number as it has many earning opportunities as well as a Learning phase. Many tokens mainly CAT$, SHIB$, EBEN$, FATCAT$, and my favorite SPICE$ channels are there to provide you learning about earning as well as about your future. You are not too late still because in near future each of these tokens can be equal to 1$. And it will be time when I can feel myself millionaire lol. I am most active thereby giving most of my time there. The first very important thing, you should keep in mind and must do is given as:

You should download MetaMask wallet from the google play store. If you already have this then bridge it to coinflex where you can easily convert your BCH into sBCH for token investment. Moreover, You can farm the above tokens on the ben. swap, museliswap, MistSwap, and on beach swap for passive incomes. It is a good way to get some rewards without doing anything. I am happy Because I can feel myself a little guide for these token due to telegram learning. If you want to join this, feel free to DM me there or comment here I provide you with a complete guide about these tokens.

I have made a table on my laptop for everything and focused each platform on a table where I can easily put my data to know the regular performance of myself.

My laptop Screen for next monthWhy You should join this Platform?

Why should I join to these Platforms?

It is matter of money that motivates me to write and perform something. It is hard reality there are very few people who served humanity but many of us are working for money and earning. The platforms I mentioned above are very good to make yourself financially good. We should not beg to anyone for help because it is against our self esteem. Believe me, when you joined these platforms you are making yourself multitask like me. I am student and a content blogger. I wrote all of these platforms and I earned a lot to support my educational expenditures and to provide family support. No doubt everything need time, but when you will get enough learning about any platform you rock there. I am satisfied with my student life as I am working with experts here. I am working and securing future of my kiddos. I hope you will join them to get some coins for your and your kiddos future. Believe me, don't waste your time on Facebook, Instagram, twitter and What's app. Give your little time here and earn a lot. I am not a good content creator but I am able to do multitask in good way. I am hopeful because I have linked my future to BCH. I linked my future to AMPL$ and farming tokens. I hope after getting this motivation, You also joined this to secure your and your child future.

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Dr.Zak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Good thing you are back and I noticed you were gone for some while but now that you will be active again, it's great. It's not easy to combine online and being a student together. We just have to multitask to make a living.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly This thing is putting extra power in us. I am always thankful to you for your attention to me here and on noise.cash. I am active here forever now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great. Let's work hard to earn 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto plays an important role in our own future and that of our children, and what he can inherit from crypto is something that everyone should consider and implement. I do not have children yet, but I am already using some of my crypto assets accordingly for the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing you have crypto asset. It provide you and your kiddos freedom of money. I hope you will get your own kiddos soon😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow That's great I'm also on noise cash and I'm really enjoying the platform At first I thought the upgrade isn't favourable but now I realized

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, noise.cash each update is to save you from fake user and make you more genuine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago