What you would choose?

7 30
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: This or that, Choice

Hi everyone! What's going on? I am a little late for today's article, as I was cooking Macaroni for my family. Actually I promised them at last weekend to cook it, but couldn't due to some reasons, so I decided to cook it today.

It was really good in taste, I am not saying this because I cooked it, but it was actually tasty. I enjoyed it with my favorite drink, and have also reserved some for tomorrow. I don't describe my love for Macaroni as I always want to store it for next day, or might be for hundred days, if its possible...lol. Anyway I have just finished washing plates and decided to write something for today.

So my topic for today is, this or that game, which I saved few days ago from @LeonaReed article. It was fun to read her choices, so I also made my mind to create my own addition. So let's move towards it.

So the first one is,

Sand or snow

I would choose snow, as it is my heartiest wish to see snowfall in real, but sadly I couldn't get this chance yet.

Dogs or cats

Definitely cats...lol, although I also like dogs, as before long we also own a dog, but it was died due to bad disease. I was disheart at this death, so decided to never have any dog in my home ever. Another bad experience of dog chasing me in the streets, is keeping me away from dogs.

Night in and night out

Night in

Coffee or tea

Tea is better for me, as I am used to it. I hardly take coffee because I like its taste very seldom.

Netflix or Huhu

Netflix is best for movies, so I also use it if I ever want to see any movie.

Sunrise or sunset

Sunset! I like the early hours of morning, when a new day starts, filled with different opportunities for us.

Iphone or android

Currently I am using android, but I always had a great wish to have my own iPhone.

Summer or winters

Winters is my favorite season for which I always awaits for. Scorching heat of summer in unbearable.

TV shows or Movies

I don't watch TV shows or movies. But if I have to choose I will go for tv shows.

So that's all for today. Now I am going to press my clothes which I washed yesterday. Then I will hang them in my cupboard, to feel relax for next few days. Anyway good night beautiful family, wish you all the best.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors. Go and read their amazing articles.

8
$ 1.36
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: This or that, Choice

Comments

Glad to know about your choices. I eat macaroni but I don't love I just ate it. It's at least cooked once a week. Sometimes two three times on demands lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the macaroni, made me crave mac and cheese! I love the sand, but like you I would love to experience the snow too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoo, your macaroni look yum yum hehe. I prefer dog over cats and as for android or iPhone, I still want android. Tho i also wish to experience having an iPhone still I will go with android.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for thisπŸ‘

I'm for tea always, I'm not familiar with coffee. For movies, I like to download movies and watch later than to stream on Netflix or any other Platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your macaroni looks yummy. Why did you not tell us your favourite to drink? Also, I prefer to spend my nights out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want snow since I haven't seen or experience it here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friend I want macaroni. It's my favorite. 🀀 I missed macaroni a lot. I love Netflix too friend. I love watching movies there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago