I'm Sad.

26 45
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago

October 23, 2022. Sunday.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Hello fellow citizens and Hello World! Today is Sunday so it's Family Day again. How are the others there? Have you bonded with your love ones? But I hope that even if you're not or you're just at home all day like me, this day was still good for you.

Well here I am again being sad. I'm sad because of the many problems I'm facing, but even if that happens, I will still fight and I won't give up. Just like the article I read earlier from one user, she say we should always choose to be happy even if there are negativities that surround us. No matter what happens, let us find a way to make ourselves happy. I agree with her. She is really right. Why you always choose to be sad when you have things you can do to be happy? So even though I have a lot of problems, I still won't try to please myself.

But what are the things that make me sad now? Well that's a lot so I'll start one by one.

Source: Unsplash

The first thing that saddened me was the problem that my classmates and I had at the school where we were deployed and conducting our Field Study. I mentioned that to all of you and I even made an article about it. Tomorrow we will know the result or outcome of the issue or event that occurred in the school. I really hope we can fix that because if not, we can only end up with one and that is to be pulled out. It will be difficult for us if that happens because no other school will accept us once our records are known. Another possibility is that next year is the only time we will be able to continue our Field Study just in case. That's why I hope that we can fix all the problems tomorrow so that we don't end up in a bad situation.

Source: Unsplash

The second thing that saddened me is the decline of income from Noise Cash. I'm sure that others also know what is the thing that is happening in Noise Cash now. And the rest of us can't deny that noise cash is one of our sources of income. Even if each of us does not earn that much, it is still a big help to supplement the daily expenses at home. I usually allocate my income from Noise Cash when paying for my load, so my income from that is really a big help. Sometimes when I earn quite well from noise cash, that's where I get my online shopping payments. But take note I make sure that I only buy essential and necessary things online. That's why now that I see that the noise cash is really close to the end, I'm really sad. This is where it all started for me. If I didn't recognize noise cash, I wouldn't know Read Cash either. Yes, you read correctly, I was the first to recognize noise cash before read cash even though read cash actually existed first compared to noise cash.

Source: Unsplash

The third thing that makes me sad is my expenses. Little by little, my savings were running out and I couldn't replace them anymore. It's like I'm just a spending and I can't save anymore. That's why I'm afraid that if my savings run out, where will I get my daily expenses. If I add up, my savings will only last until November. So in December I will be in real trouble if I can't save up now. It's still hard to make money right now because BCH is so low again that's why we only receive limited funds from different platforms. My only sources of income are Noise Cash, Read Cash and Noise App. In ySense, I am not sure when I will reach the quota because it is based on whether there are surveys available for me. That's why my problem with spending is one of the main reasons why I'm really sad like this. I've been doing all the saving techniques I know but it still doesn't seem like enough. The prices of goods have increased so much now that even if you want to save, you still can't do it.

Right now those are the 3 reasons why I'm sad. No matter what I do to make myself happy, those things still cross my mind, so I can't help but feel sad. But even so, I know that all those problems will end. That's why I still choose to always fight in life and never lose hope.

And that's all for today. I hope you like and enjoy reading this article of mine. Thank you so much for reading. Happy Sunday to all of you. God bless us all always.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

10
$ 0.59
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago

Comments

Your concerns are valid and I hope you can get through it all. We are all affected by this slump in the market and thus affecting the way noise and read reward us. Still, no matter what, let's keep going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks po. Yes po magpatuloy lang po tayo malay po natin maging maayos na yung lahat and yung about sa crypto, read and noise. Kaya tama po kayo lets keep going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you in that way sometimes itbwas so heavy in our shoulder to have a different things that might cause to sadness but still we have a own way to make it stand it and face all the chalenges that we face, the best thing there is always a find way ti make better decision and stand it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you're so right. We always need to choose happiness above all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can't avoid that kind of feeling talaga beh. Ako nga eh, yung bigla-bigla nalang nalulungkot sa mga bagay-bagay. Pero, laban parin. Kaya yan! Kaya mo yan! :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po sa cheer. Opo eh may times na bigla bigla na lang pp talaga tayong nalulungkot pero still lumaban lang po tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Hindi talaga natin siguro maiiwasan yun kasi minsan nadadala tayo sa mga emosyon natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww sorry to hear that. Fighting lang, everything will be alright. Hopefully.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat po. Yes po fighting lang palagi 💪🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be sad my friend, try to stay happy always. Hope your problems gets fixed soon amd you become happy. Best wishes for you dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope too. Thanks to you. I wish you you all the best too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcome dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should be happy because God is always here to make you happy. Don't worry, everything will be fine sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sister. You made my day brighter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just be positive lang po and seek for help or kahit sinong pwede mong makausap na malapit po sa inyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron naman po akong nakaka usap kahit papaano. Heheh sineshare ko lang din po dito para mawala yung bigat po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about that. There are times that I usually feel the same way too. It happens to everybody but just be calm. Lack of money can make one sad but don't let it crippled your emotions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the advice. I will take note of it. 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All tu e problems will go away. Just be happy and stay positive! Also, ang noisecash ay parang almost dead na. So ang noise.app ang parang new version of noisecash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks po. Opo parang bago nila tanggalin yung noise cash ay gumawa na po ulit sila ng kapalit nito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko pa te nabasa yung about roon sa field study mo. Try mo ate yung noise.app haha di na ako nagpopost sa old version kasi wala nang rewards pero sa bago meron ahha. Ito yung link.

https://noise.app/invite/gd2r8ksy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy may noise app na ako eh. Nafollow na nga kita dun kaso hindi pa ako makapag comment sa mga post ng iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano UN mo doon ate para mafollow kita hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Expelliarmus30 din tapos ito din pic ko hehehhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Langga stay positive langga. Matatapos din ang mga problema. Dadaan lang basta kapit ka lang palagi tas always pray kay God langga. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po talaga sa inyo. Totoo po at yan din talaga ang pinanghahawakan ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago