Consistency might be challenging at times.

16 31
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Consistency might be challenging at times.

Hello everyone! How are you?

I've been unable to stay here for very long lately. In reality, I often felt awful about it. Even though I would like to keep up a little longer, I cannot due to my numerous obligations since a few days ago. The constant flow of reports and pieces of training keeps me busier than ever.


Consistency might be challenging at times. Why?

Because of the nature of my work.

I've talked a lot about my current job here with you. And I am aware that many of us in this room can identify with a teacher's life. For the sake of our students, we must win every battle and endure. I've been unable to eat properly and haven't had enough sleep for the past two months due to my 8-hour teaching day. We have to prepare our lessons and the teaching materials every night.

Not only that, but paperwork will be your worst enemy if you start a career as a teacher. Your rest days will be ruined, without a doubt. But I suppose that's how things are.

Due of my personal issues.

Humans live for survival, which is not as flawless as we would like. For me, every day is a struggle. There are trials and difficulties everywhere. I have personal issues, emotions to deal with, and feelings to get beyond daily. I am not always strong; sometimes, I feel helpless and lost for a while. And I'm forced to put up with it and think about it.

I need to rest.

Due to the difficulties I am now experiencing, it is difficult for me to complete all of my responsibilities consistently. All of my plans and objectives have been completely derailed by these issues. And because these things somehow make me feel vulnerable,

Due to these, even though my heart and head desire to solve the problem, my body wants to relax. I need to use this time to unwind and rest because if I don't, I will likely feel exhausted and burned out again, which would be the worst-case scenario and make me lose motivation.

So I suppose it's pretty challenging to do all my tasks consistently. There are days when I can't because I have no control over it, no matter how much I want to.

But of course, I am a woman with a million goals, so I guess I need to work harder. I need to take action and develop new strategies to overcome it because I know deep down that I must.

Even if I occasionally feel inconsistent, I know I can and will succeed. I will never lose sight of my devotion to and focus on my objectives. I'm simply hoping that I can end this inconsistent pattern and turn things around despite what it takes and how difficult things will be.


Happy Weekends guys! I hope you will enjoy it with your family and loved ones! Take care and be safe always.

9
$ 1.52
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

I think it's not about being consistent with particular aspect but being consistent in general like doing what needs to be done day in and day out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you, but I guess I have no power to be consistent in general. But I am still hoping to feel motivated all over again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is totally understandable. Make sure you rest well after working. Rest is needed to keep work going. I hope you have a nice day, my friend. Happy new week

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend! ♥️ You're right, I guess I need to take more rest to regain all my strength. Have a nice day always dear! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a truth. It never easy to get back from work and discipline the brain to write something again. The brain need rest as well as we do. Sometimes I don't write till the next day too. It happens to me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed my friend. I hope we can get more rest for the next more days. Thankyou so much for reading. ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's nothing wrong on working hard as long as you take rest lalo kapag need na ng body

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po ate, rest is a must po talaga Thankyou for dropping by ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can certainly relate to you my friend. I've been slipping here a lot. It use to be no big deal here. Write, read, and relax. It's kind of turned into read and get what sleep I can.

Let's both pray for each other to have some relaxation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. I hope that you find some relaxation more today. God bless you. ♥️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Keep fighting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much! God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything will be fine. You relax and give rest to your mind and body. Then automatically other things will go fine. Happy weekend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much! I hope you have a great weekend too ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A very simple way on how to share positivity and good vibes sis! 🫰🫰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis! May you have a good vibes this Sunday. ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago