What's your top travel tip?

6 34
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Hi everyone! What's going on ? I have just finished my dinner and decided to write an article for today. Although my eyes are filled with sleep, as I was not able to sleep in the afternoon, but I can't compromise on the article, as I have already missed one for yesterday.

Anyway, I decided to check my drafts to get something to write on, and luckily I found these questions which I saved few days ago from the article of my fellow Jane. So without further delay let's move towards it.

• What's your top travel tip?

Although I love travelling, but sadly I couldn't get a chance to travel to the far of places, as our relatives lives in the same town, so we hardly have any travel trips. But once I had my college trip, where we went to visit Islamabad. It was wonderful trip, and I enjoyed alot with my friends.

• If you write a novel, what would it be about?

It would be about something really horrible...lol. I know you would be expecting any romantic novel, but I am even more interested in creating horror stories. Since my childhood I was used to watch horror movies, and I loved their storyline. So if I ever get a chance to write any novel it would definitely be horror.

• Do you call yourself a traveler or a tourist?

I would call myself a tourist, as I want to travel for pleasure. I want to see all the sights to know more and more about world to have fun.

• If you won the lottery, what would you spend the money on?

Lottery...ahmmm! It would be a great chance or you can say it would be my good luck to get a Lottery. I would do all the things to fulfil my heartly wishes. First I would spend money to buy my favorite phone and to do alot of shopping. Being a girl, how could you expect from me to spend it in other way than shopping...lol

After buying my favorite things, I would also try to make my family happy by fulfilling their wishes. My family is my first priority, so their happiness means alot to me. I would also help the poor and needy in every possible way. Later I will invest my remaining money in crypto to get more profits.

• What would you do if you didn't have to work?

I would spend my time in having fun with family and friends. My second target will be to get proper sleep. As nowadays I hardly get sleep of more than 5 to 6 hours. I am also having severe headache for few days, so proper sleep is all I currently needed.

• What's the most reliable source of travel advice?

Must do your own research to get to know your destination, and always be aware of your surroundings. Because anything can happen, so it better to be careful.

Anyway that's all for today. Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors. Go and read their amazing articles.


11
$ 1.25
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 2
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Comments

If i will be a lucky jackpot winner, I’ll buy a farm. Plant fruits and vegetables, build a sustainable community farm. Of course, I’ll buy a car and a new phone. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I don't have to work, I will definitely listen to music or watch movies and also, I prefer being a tourist than a traveler because I want to see everywhere. I want to know places and see beautiful things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If ever I win a jackpot in lotto I'll surely build a house for my family and have a business.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Traveling is expensive hobby now a days but adventures and exploring one. Well , about tip we must collect the data about place , sources of reach out , famous points and their charges, maps etc .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My travel trip during my first job friend and when I was in college because we had a seminars then we explored a lot of amazing places.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I don't have work, I always love to rest. I stress myself a lot and that's why I'm always trying to rest whenever I'm free

$ 0.00
1 year ago