I started a joke....

45 86
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I started a joke, Which started my whole world crying....

It's supposed to be a joke, I know it's only a joke. I already marked it in my head. I shouldn't hope, I shouldn't assume but my stubborn heart just can't help but to forget that it's only a joke and it's only a play and there's nothing more in it to claim. That all of it is just nothing, and it's nothing - all of it. That's just how it should end that even if you turn it around and around the result is still the same.

It's all on me and obviously, I'm the one to blame. I started it and now I get to taste the not so funny ending. In fact it hurts. It hurts but you have no idea that it hurts. You don't look at me coz after all it's just a game, a joke and fvcking play. It's a shame on my part coz I started it but I'm the one who's more affected, what a shame. Should I smash my brain? I think the problem is in my brain.

Seriously heart, why you love to like someone that is so not into you and then get hurt in the process? Why not just stay still and wait for your own Prince - and if he doesn't come then - we can't really do anything about it. That's life. Maybe it's your destiny to live alone for the rest of your life. Why? Isn't that's what you want? You're okay being alone but now why you're making a fuss?

I know my head is messy and it become messier since the day I let your words effect me? The joke that I'm throwing to you, I didn't notice but it is what I truly feel now to you. That it's not a joke anymore because I mean it and I'm afraid that you'll notice it. Good thing you're hard as rock and colder than the snow. You won't feel that it came frm my heart and it's not just a game anymore.

I actually don't want you to notice it. I'm okay being like this with you that I can say what I really feel but you will see it as a joke. But I don't know why I become greedy that I plan to say it to you. Good thing I stop myself and stopped doing the thing that I might regret. You know when I decided to confess I said, it's okay if I get hurt again. I'm used to it so for sure I won't break, and because I am strong.

But now I don't want you to know what I really feel for you. I don't want anything anymore but the great feeling that you brought to me as a stranger. I think that's already enough and what's the best for me. I just know that this will make me happy than to let you know. I will just like you silently and be happy while normally talking to you. Throwing that so called "hugot" as a joke.

I looked at the skies, Running my hands over my eyes.....

--

OMG, I did it!! I wrote again out from some line of a song. And I'm sure you already know what song it is. I can't believe that I can get something from that lines, hihi. It's hard and I had to crack my head open and bang it in the wall because - I don't know, I just feel like doing it. I'm crazy I know that already. Crazy over him, ayiehh ahaha chorrr. But seriously, it's hard to think of a topic now. That's why I'm thankful because we have music and I can get a topic from it hihi. I'm thinking of a song right now and I just hope I can hey

I just hope I can do it for the next next next day. So that I don't need to think that much of what to write again. Ah, by the way I actually change that one word in the lines I used in my introduction. Instead of 'the' I change it to 'my' it's like it's my world that is crying and hurting UwU. I started a joke, which started my whole word crying.... it's like the intention is just to play and it's really just a joke. But suddenly you started to feel something for him or her and now to you it's no longer just a joke. OMG, cry!

OMG again! I just thought of this. Are you up of a challenge? Why not try it too and think whatever you can write using your favorite lines from a songs, in a TV Series or whatever lines that you have there? Why not put it into good use and create a masterpiece? A poem? A story? How about poetry or that 'hugot'? OMG, guy's! Come on try it too! And let's enjoy read cashing! Yayyy!


Lead Image From Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


October 30, 2021

--

28
$ 9.10
$ 8.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You are making too real sometimes, I don't even have a song in mind to write on now, maybe I will have to hit my head twice hard on the wall for something to fall out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pinanghuhugutan ba tu ate ruru? Mwehheehehe. Di ko alam if tamang song ba yung iniisip ko na kinuhanan mo para mabuo to ateee. Anyways, bat ang galing nyo sa mga ganyan ate? Like, mkakagawa kayu ng piece dahil sa isang song.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

PIGHATI 💔 you started a joke but you ended up hurting yourself big time! Nice blog entry @Ruffa❣ Pahingi ng brain cells 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huehue, i started a joke, which started my whole world crumbling 😞😞, charowttt ahahahaha. Salamasuuuu, anlaaaa akaunti nalang ngani natira ibabahagi ko paba? So pano ako pag naubos na? Maiiwang luhaan? Babalik na naman sa dati na puro sakit lang ang nararamdaman. Ayaw ko na, ayaw ko ng bumalik sa ganoong estado. Dahil hindi ko na sigurado, if makakaya ko paba ang panibagong sakit na parang tinutusok tusok ng karayom ang flat kong dibdib. Ayaw ko na. Malaya kana. Gusto ko na ding lumaya.

HAHAHSHSHSHSHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This one feels so real. Eheeem! Haha. Anyway, pero sino nga ba to? Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wehhh, OMG, OMG 🙈😂😂 why? Pano mo nasabi?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I do that if I had something interesting line or lyrics to make hugot.😁😁thanks for this idea maybe I can use it later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, wait ko yan hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana may biglang kanta na maginspired sakin lalo na ngayon linggo. Maraming magkakanatahan na kapitbahay.😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ay kuu maingay na naman jan sa inyo kung ganon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis🤣🤣tuwing linggo parang fiesta dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well of a joke for me , nice writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ibang level talaga mga hugot ni mareng ruffa! sino ba yang taong yan at ganto ka makahugot? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, bat kayo ganyan gawa gawa ko lang areh huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing-galing na man talaga oy 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha hindi ngs magaling huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga yung mga hugutan mo. Base lang ba to mga imahination o baka may pinaghuhugutan na? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooo, omoooo pano mo nasabi 🙈🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala lang😂 para kasing may pinaghuhugutan ka na eh😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not madam. Next time try ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoshiiiiii, wait ko yan madams hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you found a topic to write about because of the lyrics of a song.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, it's hard to create it but hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay grabe to! Damang dama ko yung hugot na nabaon masyado ng kay tagal. Napagaling mo talaga ate Ruffa ! Hays, grabeeee ! Di kaya ng braincells ko yang mga ganyan. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, bat baga huehue alin ang magaling jan kasi huehue. Pero salamasss ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sanaol ate hahah mag iisip pa ako ng magandang line na pwedeng gawing article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh, gora na yan ikaw pa music lover ka din hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a good joke though we dont know much about It here in nigeria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga yang utak mo ate! Ang galing mag laron ng mga words, Bow to you ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit? Why? Bat feeling ko masyado nyo akong inaano huehue. Pero salamatsuuu ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate! Napaka Humble mo na masyado hahaha. Tanggapin mona na magaling ka!. Ate pahiram ng utak mo kahit saglit lang hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh, hindi ngaaaaa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I was wondering the kinda joke that it was😀 You’ve written well dear Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, it's about something else 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hands down talaga ako sayo mare😍iba talaga takbo ng utak mo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh, bakit mare loka loka ba? Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This has happened to me so many times Loving someone that doesn't love you back. It hurts a lot. But what do I know😓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it hurts and we have no choice but to move on or else will be in pain forever 😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why the Pagliaci joke is one of my favorite ones!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so galing talaga sis. Ang unique nito. Iba ka talaga sis Ruffa. Gusto ko ma try hehhee. Mag isip pa ako sis ano gusto ko. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, salamat sis hihu. Gawa kana djn 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel it from my heart when a broken soul reflects the words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, you already experience this thing?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago