What will be the outcome?

1 14
Avatar for PromiseDe
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

Life is just like someone solving a mathematics which is if you don't follow the steps properly you will lose it on the way, when you hear people saying that life is beautiful it is not just beautiful the way they say it. There's much things behind it. It is just like the hurting work, hurting will become beautiful the moment you catch animal but if you go out and return empty handed there's nothing beautiful there.

Even those who waited for you to return back it will be difficult before they smile with you. There say when it's good with the hunter, it's good with the bag, because the bag will be open to put in something but when nothing comes out the bag's mouth will remain unopened. I find out that learning skills from someone, it will not be only the skills that you will learn, if the person is a good person you will learn so many things from him or her.

Like they say a servant isn't above the master is either they both become the same. A servant who stays long with the master can copy the master's character and attitude. The servant can become the same like the master through how the master's behaves. A servant who's learning a trade could want to do it the same way that the master does in other to be like the master.

A servant will like to follow the footstep of the master so far he become like the master. If the master is more successful the servant will always like to follow the master's footsteps. Why I am saying all this things is that as a servant that I am have, I have received a lot from master he is not just teaching me only what I went for but he is teaching me more things that I need to know about life. He is showing me the secret to become successful both in the trade and in life as well. He keeps encouraging me that I shouldn't judge life best on the situation because things will change and I will one day become a master when I humble myself and learn.

Yesterday my master made a statement that got me motivated and I took it as a secret. I was trying to fix in something after I had measure everything without knowing what will be the outcome, been that if I'm doing a particular thing I should be able to figure out how the clear picture of how the finishing will be. And through his advice I have achieved what I wanted to fix without taking much time. The same is applicable in life, if you carried out a journey without knowing the exact destination that you will end your journey you will end up being lost. And if we carried out a project without knowing the outcome of it we might lose it all.

Thanks for scrolling down

Lead image from unsplash

4
$ 1.97
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.01 from @Abisolami
Avatar for PromiseDe
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

Comments

That's why we have to be sure of where we are going to and what we are doing too. Clarity is key!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago