A mother and daughter bonding moments!

11 21
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 117

October 20, 2022

Oh! It's Thursday again and the weekend is waving at me! lol ako lang ba ang excited parang kayo din naman ah😅 but anyways, guys let's start our day with so much gratitude for all the blessings we received and use it in the best way we can.

Since my day sounds good, I decided to go to the mall with my daughter today. the weather seems so fine so I plan to have a date with my daughter as I want to go bonding with her. No matter how busy we are, we should give time to our children to make them happy and enjoy themselves.

I told her to take a picture to make her smile coz we are on the bus at that time and she feel dizzy because of the bad essence of air due to the smoke coming from the cars. She smiled but I can feel that she was not comfortable already. She does not use to ride the bus because we seldom go out together and we just ride a motorcycle when we go on shopping or go somewhere.

We go to the nearest mall in the city for a reason that she asks me to buy her new school shoes because the last time she wears them was destroyed while walking out of her classroom after classes.

She loves to wear high heels than flat shoes. Therefore, we roam around the whole market because almost out-of-stock from all the nearest malls in our place. I only bought that shoes from the sidewalk displays. I guess it was very good and not easy to be destroyed. While we are having window shopping, we stopped by for her favorite snack to eat which is "Santino's Pizza".

And after an hour, since it was lunchtime already we decided to have lunch at Mang Inasal so we go immediately there to take an order because sometimes when at noon many customers have their lunch, they are running out of table space there's a possibility that we cannot get our own table to eat.

Chicken Inasal is the best! With a hot sauce and kalamansi

We always go and back to eat Mang Inasal, our favorite fast-food chain. Aside from the cheap price, It is also very delicious and surely you will be full and your money to pay is worth it. Eating is one of our bonding moment together with my family but for now, I and my daughter only because my partner were at his work. But we never forget him even a minute. Since tomorrow is his birthday, my daughter wants to buy him a gift.

I didn't notice that she sent a picture in messenger to her father of the gift we bought for him. Her father loved to wear earrings so she decided to buy a pair of earrings as a surprise gift. My daughter is a very sweet and smart kid, she looked at us and make sure that we were happy and okay. She is the biggest achievement and worth that give meaning to my life. That way when I turn out so much busy, I tried to catch her up when I have time .her father and I will go decide on what we are going to do after our work.

My words,

Always find a way to catch up on our loved ones,especially when we are so much busy.take a break for a while and spend some times for the family because it is very important to have bonding moments with them. Time will pass and never turn it back so let's take this time now to prove to them that they are the most important than anything else.let your children experience the best care we can offer to them. So that, no regrets at the end!

Thanks for reading!

@maria_23

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors I wish everything will go so well and have a great day always!

7
$ 1.08
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 2
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

When I saw the first picture, I was confused about which one is you 😆 but I later figured it out. Both of you look so much alike! You look like twins.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, she's now taller than me, I got pregnant at 18 so she's like my sister now.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You and your daughter look cute together. I am glad that you are spending precious time with your daughter. It means a lot. I also don't like flat shoes. I love high heels

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes,we should treat our children sometimes though we are busy but always give them time when they need us the most.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya nung bonding nyo ate, you are really good because you still manage a time to bond with her despite of your busyness. She's such a sweet kid, she didn't forget the important dates like birthdays and she also buy a gift to her Papa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo,subrang close sila ng papa nya e ini spoil kasi,pero yung sapat lang tinuturuan din namin sya na kung ano lang meron kami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka touch naman nag give pa sya ng gift sa papa nya. Ang saya ng bonding nyo sis. Buti may ganyan kayong mga lakad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan lang sis pag may budget hahaha,pero kahit hirap tayo ngayon mag laan parin tayo ng oras na ma e pasyal sila dahil minsan lang din naman at masaya sila sa ganito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya naman at nakakatuwa kapag mag bonding mother and daughter sis. Ang saya niyo tingnan. 🥰 Sarap nga ng Mang Inasal sis. 🤤 Favorite ko din yan. Sarap ng inasal nila. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis,kaya di talaga nagsasawa mga taong pabalik_balik na kumakain sa mang inasal dahil talagang mabubusog ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Sulit na sulit may unli rice. Worth it sobra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago