Keep these things in mind before you start blogging

4 21
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago
Topics: Blogging tips

Hello family I know I am not coming up with an interesting topic every day but my reason is genuine I have a lot of stuff to do in the real world regards my wedding and that's why it's hard for me to continue daily blogging but I am trying to be consistent anyways I guess I am wasting your time so let's come towards our topic which is related to blogging and thing that we need to keep in mind before we start blogging

You must know what exactly blogging is.

First of all, you must know the difference between a blog and a post. A few days back one of my friend joined read.cash and she writes her first article and ask me to check that article and when I opened the article it was just a short post of 3 sentences so I ask her to learn about what the basic concept of the blog then move forward.

Your blog has logic

Everyone has their way of writing blogs some likes to share their life stories, some like to share informative article & some like funny or motivational article. So the main point you need to keep in your mind is to share the article with logic. You don't need to put sad stories or funny in the same article it seems weird to viewers and maybe readers don't like your article.

The title must be defining the whole blog

Sometimes people just put a random article topic and define a different thing in the article which leaves a bad impact on readers because they don't get the result of what they are finding and as a result, they give you a bad rating that leaves a bad impression on every other reader

Don't write anything if it hurt someone

Never write anything that is against any religion or person. Don't do a personal attack on anyone through your writing because by this you create your false image in front of others and give people a chance to dislike your article.

Be polite to the readers who comment on your article

People who don't reply to their comments didn't get success earlier a true blogger is the only one who knows how to deal with the comments he gets in his article and clear the doubts of the reader if he mentions any in the comment section

Last message

All of the points above are only workable if you are consistent and write articles with your heart and take this work seriously and don't just write what comes into your mind first think briefly about what you are writing and then on your keypad to write because not anything is meant to be written in a form of an article.

Think twice before you start writing

I hope it's an informative article for you guys

4
$ 1.05
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago
Topics: Blogging tips

Comments

Thanks for letting us know about this. It is very helpful and I will surely make use of it. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No need dear it just helps newbie a little bit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for this information friend,I will remember all of this so that my write-ups will get improving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will definitely come up with the best article if you follow the steps

$ 0.00
1 year ago