Instinct are accurate many times!

6 42
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago

There are few times when we do things in life and the outcome of the action become something that we did not plan for, after seeing the results, we get a feeling of regret, as though, we have gone against ourself. Many argue that they do not experience such a time.

When the nature bring you a perspective which demands that you should act and do something, sometimes, you hear a voice within you telling you to do something very important in relevance with what you intend to achieve but sometimes the interference from what you are seeing from without you will not allow you to listen to your intent.

Our instinct are there within us and as believed the instinct works to guide us through several decision taking situations in life. We build on it the more we believe in our instinct. While some call it gut feeling and never act with it because they believe that instinct do lie.

I am not here to justify it whether your instinct is always right or it is the other way around but just a declaration that even the weakest instinct which you believe to suggest the negative way is your responsibility to train your instinct to work well. Try to identify it the times that it worked well for you and you had a positive results through it.

I declared an accurate instinct for my self many times, because of different suggestions coming to my mind at the same time. Sometimes I hear "...go and check the door if someone is knocking," . I might be inside my room during rainfall and the instinct is telling me that my sister might be at the door. I consult myself and the right thing to do. I use my initiative wit with whatever my instincts tells me.

In a situation where I heard "...go and open the door, someone might be there". The first time I went to check and opened the door but I couldn't find anybody. The second time, my instinct said the same thing, I said to myself, no one is at the door because I didn't hear any knock on the door and if there is going to be a knock on the door.

I didn't conclude to say that instinct are always wrong and instinct are not always right, it happens to be partially right and partially wrong. Sometimes you might want to go out and the instinct will tell you to go with your umbrella, and when you are on your way to where you are going, it can rain. We need to think along with our instinct to get the best out of it.

Kindly share your view in the 
Comment section and don't forget
To like. 

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago

Comments

Instinct when founded in love and God usually are accurate! Sink and deep in His love and you'll know things are right for ya. 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You must love the word of God, God brings perfection from within us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, sometimes what our instincts are saying are just sometimes the results of our anxious mind.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We need not to believe it when we notice anxiousness in the mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As for me, most times, Instincts are right. It has worked for me countless times. Also, there are times that my instincts are always wrong. It depends. I'm glad you explained that

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We need to train our instinct and know when it is right or telling us the wrong thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago