My dream - $1000 BCH!

13 54
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

hello my amazing readers, it's another new month again, many goals I've been set, but it's another thing to set a goal and it's another thing to work towards, so goals without action are nothing. set your goals, take the first step, and within a blink of an eye, you'll get it done.

Dream

Lead image

There are different type of dream, the dream about your future, who you want to become in life, and the dream you had while sleeping. They can be entertaining, fun, romantic, disturbing, frightening, and sometimes bizarre, it's an occurrence that does occur beyond human understanding, We are being taken to an unknown land and not knowing if we return or not. There are so many misconceptions about dream which will make, some said it's. a story that our mind creates with images while we are asleep, it's a mystery that doctors and psychology find it difficult to explain, but they still explain in their understanding but not certain.

Dreaming bring about old memories, you might dream about a friend you have not seen for years and also about those whom you've lost for a very long time. you'll see those people who you think you'll never see again in your dream, you even see yourself having another nice moment with them.

Sometimes we also dream according to our imagination, what we had in mind before sleeping, it might be a wired thought or thought filled with fantasy, that's why it's always advisable to always have positive thoughts before going to sleep so as to move on with the positive vibe while sleeping...lol

Sometimes when we dream, we wish we never wake up, you'll dream of living in that house you'll want to build, driving that car you thought of having, spending a nice time with that beautiful girl you'll think of having to yourself, and you wish it will be for internal, then somebody began to toss you up and down till you wake up. " ho why will you wake me up from this sleep?" that's all our rants when we wake up and see it's not real, but just a dream.

what prompt me to write about dream this morning?

Img src

Yeah, I had a dream this last night, and when I woke up, " what a fuck, I wish it's real", I don't dream always, but whenever I dream, it might be a weird dream or a fantasy dream, and I will love to share it here...

I was making writing an article to publish on read.cash , I've typed everything made adjustments where necessary, just like I use to do before posting, so I mistakenly, click on delete, it was so painful, I don't even have a duplicate...will I start writing another one? I thought to myself. I find it difficult to start again, I thought of not writing It again, oops I give up ...

Then a voice said to me, " why not write another one, you never can tell what will happen" I picked up my phone again, I opened my notebook apk and then I began to write again, it was even more better than the first one I write, after crosschecking it, I posted it successfully. After a short period checked the platform, ho my goodness!! , behold what I saw, I saw $1000+ BCH in my account, I was very happy that I was able to re-write the post.

I began to feel a touch in my body, someone is tossing me up and down, Mary wake up, it's time for morning devotion" that was the voice that woke me up from my sleep.

"why waking me up?" I wish I could go back to sleep to continue with the sleep, but not possible....lol, I began to think, what if it is real? it's going to be an overwhelming joy, I'm gonna dance as I've never done before, likewise, so many people are going to partake in my blessing as well.... hehehehe πŸ˜†, but it just a dream, hoping it's will happen one day...

The lesson I learned from my dream.

giving up should not be the next alternative, it's true that you have failed several times and you think of giving up, and you give up at the tip of your blessing, you give up when everything is about to turn around for you, don't give up, stand on your feet and give the tournament the last shoot. you'll be surprised with the achievement you made, everything is made possible just because you did not give up.

Thanks for stopping by

Shout out to all my sponsors, yours all amazing , and I appreciate @Amy05 for your sponsorship renew, really mean a lot to me, thanks for the encouragement.

Sponsors of Maryjacy
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 8.36
$ 8.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
+ 4
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Comments

I pray your dream comes true ooh By the grace of God

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehehe, that's my prayer as well. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo?!! You say?? 1000 bch?? Lol πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Maybe I should just go back to bed and sleep maybe I would also get a dream of 100bch.. πŸ˜‚

Dreams come true but that only if we work towards them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehehe πŸ˜†, you can go back to sleep, and make sure you draw out the whole BCH when you wake up... Remember it will be 60/40 when you arrive ooo🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Would I still share with you after you don make that huge amount 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's love in sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s okaay na. Let my dreams come true first

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. We are quite alike when it comes to dream, I personally have dreams once in a whip. But whenever I do, its usually a dream about something big. And it usually comes to pass to some extent. By the way, Dreams should be interpreted literally. Your dream may mean that you are going to accomplish huge successes in life aside read.cash. Read cash is just a stepping stone to greater things for you, believe me. On a final note, one of my favorite authors use to say, dreams are not what you see when you sleep, dreams are things that you always see which do not make you to fall asleep, because you cannot wait to have them.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow, I'm so thrilled with this comment , especially the saying of your favorite author... It was indeed a great thing to ponder on, dreams will make us to work more harder in other to achieve it. I appreciate you for your contribution.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's nothing too hard to achieve, just give your best shot to every opportunity and never give up

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's true that nothing is to hard to achieve, as far as we have the determination to achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone dreams. We have to work towards making the dream come true. Then everything is possible. May your dream come true.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I believe it possible, if and only if I work for it to come to reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago