Love isn't my thing(1)

33 57
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

I remember when we were joking in the BCH Nigerian forum group chat, @King_Gozie had to mention my name because he wants to see me write about my love story. He has seen many writers write about it but he was so curious about him reading mine but I am sorry to shock you Chief that love isn't my thing at all, I haven't been lucky about it. Well, why did I say this?

I was in ss1 when I saw this girl that I like so much, I love her die, as in I do love her. I am about to crack a joke which people that knows me will have to laugh and fall off their sit because they can testify to it. They do tell me I like big things but that's what I do come across with na πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. The girl happens to be taller than me in all ways cos I am a short boy right from time, but being short doesn't stop me from shooting my shot at any fish I like to catch πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and for these, my friends have known me for till my university days that I love big things, my so-called bestie which is a lady is bigger and taller than me, I do pass my boundary I know πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I have been disturbing this girl actually from jss3 about my love for her though and I persuaded her till we entered ss1 and she accepted, I was lucky right? I am stubborn because I didn't give up right? Well, if you say so.

Love is a beautiful thing, where is my lover bayi πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

The love started and we started dating, she accepted around the third term of that ss1 class if I can remember correctly. We aren't arranged to sit partners but I will change my seat to sit with her because I always wanted to be with her, it was so obvious in the class that I was dating her and everyone knew about it. I was always sitting beside her, we gist together and we laugh together. I was so fond of her that I don't talk to anyone during the break hour except her, I buy biscuits, egg rolls, soft drinks for her, which is only food I haven't bought for her because she does bring food from her house but what killed me? Jealousy. I wouldn't lie, I get jealous whenever she isn't talking to me but talking to someone else. I get jealous and wouldn't talk to her till we close and after that closing, she would come to ask me what happened and I will explain to her, she would just smile and tell me sorry. After the sorry, I wouldn't get annoyed again, I will them hug her and tell her bye till we see the next day in school.

Things were going fine, I didn't know she told her senior sister about me, she told her we are dating and I never knew about it. Her senior sister and my senior brother are friends though, but how do I get to know she told her sister about our relationship?

There was this girl who was coming to our school before but she left after some time and didn't come again, this girl was very beautiful. The girl came to greet everyone in school as per we all know her before she left, let me call her name Mavis. So I was sitting beside my so-called girlfriend when Mavis came to greet everyone, she was greeting everyone with just a handshake but mine was different 😭😭😭😭. She had to hug me tightly in front of my so-called girlfriend as per the brilliant boy that I was then and was smiling. I know how girls can always trip for brilliant boys and boys tripping for brilliant girls too. I talk to Mavis, we gisted and she left, she also greeted my so-called girlfriend too cos she greeted everyone before she left but mine was different 😭😭😭.

Why am I crying? Hmmm, I never knew my so-called girlfriend was jealous because of the hug that I hugged Mavis. I noticed after the girl left, she didn't talk to me, I tried talking to her but she didn't reply to me. I left her alone and after closing, I went to meet her again and ask her what's happening and she didn't reply and left home like that. The next day, I went to ask her what happen and it was still the same, she told me to forget about it and I did.

So after some days, we came to school that morning and we were on the assembly ground when they announced there was no school that we all should go back home, we were all happy and I decided to go to her house, I followed her to her house and I met her aunty ( her senior sister) at home and something happened.

What happen next?

Stay tuned for the concluding part tomorrowπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, the amebos are eager to know what happens.

Byee for nowπŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

31st October 2021.

17
$ 4.53
$ 4.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Belozoriana
+ 5
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

She couldve told you that she was jealous like what you did when you're jealous. But I cant judge because you left the story hanging brother HAHAHA πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…she should have but she has her reason, read the next episode

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Going after big things is the goalπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚na you dey spoil me ooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a virgin o. Don't lie on me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚pele ooh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you got a bowl of water on your head from her sister 🀣 because that's common when you guys are still very young

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…lets see what happen next

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm gaftek so you can fall in love too. Always forming hard guy. Abeg drop concluding part

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…hard guy injure you there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheheh...may be her aunty embarrassed you. Isn't it? It has happened to me once and I have experience..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, embarrassed ke. Let's wait and see

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is your thing jare I'm Sha waiting patiently ooh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The concluding part will be ready soon jare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stop saying it's not your thing jare It's everybody's thing Love is beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, I don't think so ooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dem don burst brilliant boy brain.πŸ˜‚ Brilliant boy don enta one chance because of one small hug laidis.πŸ˜‚ Suspense filled. Looking forward to next part.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I don enter one chance oooo, I pray I can come out of it. The concluding part is on fire already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Werey you too like woman why would you hug mavis in front of your girlfriend them suppose flog you cane well it’s in the past sha hope you don’t do the same with Olamide in the forum πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Who be olamide bayi, haha no put me for trouble ooo, we be friend oo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I go cast yiu πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oya no vex bossπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I don already vex

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm πŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈπŸšΆβ€β™€οΈπŸšΆβ€β™€οΈπŸšΆβ€β™€οΈπŸšΆβ€β™€οΈπŸ‘¨β€πŸ¦―πŸ‘¨β€πŸ¦―πŸ‘¨β€πŸ¦―πŸ‘¨β€πŸ¦―

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where you dey goπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, come back here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So it's only me that don't have secondary school love story πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I can't wait for the next part sha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, be whining yourself there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, jealousy is bad, to put it briefly: it's just not trust!!!!You just tortured these attacks of jealousy (I know) such a relationship is doomed to failure. the only option is to talk to her, and tell her how it really is. and if she really loves you, she will stay with you! But if not, then let this girl go-this is not your fate! Apply this proverb in all spheres of your life, not only in love! And what about someone taller and someone shorter, someone fatter, someone many years older-it's all stereotypes of people, do not pay attention: everyone will not please you, no matter what! "Love is beautiful, but "blind" and does not need our size! It needs your heart in order to live in it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right on this, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣 I’m patiently waiting ooh. Me sef get lover boyfriend fit secondary school that timeπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…just wait for it oo, it coming soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago