Being hardworking, you can benefit unexpected!

18 44
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Hello my beloved fellow mates, what's up? How's your day going on? Days past so fast! It seems like just yesterday when I started my small store and yet guess what? It almost seven months ago since I started it 😍😍😍. I can't believe it that I have my store this long time! I'm so blessed with it, still doing good, earning good even though it just small one 😊😊😊😊.

I started our store for just $850 or around 50,000 PHP. And months passed, we manage to run it well up to now, we make savings day by day from it. I dont expect that we can earn much of it because our profit from it is just small, but because our hardworking and sincerity for it, we made it grow more than I expected. I got the heart of our neighbourhood because in our place, we are the cheapest store compared to the stores next to us. We just make a small profit for every item we sold, that's why we can circulate our capital right away.

We just earned 2,000-3,500 PHP or $40 - $60 per day, we save some in our coinbank each day, so we make it since our first week untill three months and I feel amazed because aside from our everyday earnings, we forgot our savings in our coinbank and when we open it I feel so happy!

We saved in our coinbank almost 60,000 PHP or $1000 for three months I guess so we put it in our saving account in BANCO DE ORO, again we did the same procedure, we save in our coinbank each day, take note, we save each day from our earnings but our store become more fullest and more earnings. In just three months of doing so hard, we get back our capital in the store with profit.

As of now, we're still continuing it and we also buy from our profit in the store some things, we buy also smart tv fom the money we save from store and it cost 5,000 PHP only or $85, the tv stand table cost 2,000PHP or $34 and the house is mortgage also to us for 50,000 or about $850 but it just for rights, if they can't give me back my money for two years, it mean the house is for me already. Someone rented the house for 2,000 PHP . or about $34 a month.

The smart tv and the tv stand table

We still have savings in the bank which is our profit from the store and the items in the store is full too. We are so lucky in this store, we profit twice from our capital and counting. This is the reason why I'm always busy and almost don't have time in many things. I'm hands on to the store, hardworking and trust to God is the only thing I know I can to handle our store. Dedication and just be fair to others mostly to the costumers too. Take profit just in right way, don't abuse the trust of your costumers .

God is good to all of those who know how appreciate any blessings they have, just keep going on what you've started and always trust God and yourself that everything will going fine and good as you think. Always be positive, Insha Allah everything is good.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

So I'll keep ending at the moment, just wanna say thanks to all of you who keep supporting me mostly the sponsors who still not giving up on me even I'm not the one who deserves it. Thank you for sending me inspiration and encouragement. God bless us all ameen.

October 13, 2022 Thursday

Philippines

All photos are mine originally

Sending you friendship,

@Sweetiepie

7
$ 0.41
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 4
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Comments

Ang galing naman sis, naalala ko lang tuloy yung tindahan ko dati. Hehehe nakakamiss pero wala eh nalugi lang. Maganda talaga pag ang buong pamilya ay may pagkakaunawaan at full ang suporta sa isa't isa, pumapasok ang swerte. Anyway sis congratulations.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sissy, un nga lang lagi akong busy ngaun sa tindahan kaya halos wala na akong oras. Ang hirap mgsulat kapag may bibili natitigil ako sa pagsusulat, kasabay non nakakalimutan ko tuloy ang dapat na isusulat ko. Kaya lagi akong nawawala d2

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming blessings :) Praying for more blessings to you and your family :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sir, un nga lang naging sobrang busy ako dahil sa tindahan ko at nawawalan na ako halos ng oras sa mga kinahihiligan ko πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda goals mo sis at bet ko yang store na di msydo mataas ang patong kaya mabilis tlga mabenta. Ika nga pangmasa ang price. I'm happy for you sis! Keep up the good work at lalago pa yern.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sissy sa laging pagpupush sakin. Naging super bc na ako sissy at laging drain isip ko, lalo n kpg may bibili at natitigil aqo sa sinusulat ko. Nakakalimutan ko tuloy ang dapat sana ay topoc ko πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always welcome sissy. Gabi ka na lng mgsulat sis yung wla ka Ng ginagawa. Im sure 1 hour tapos na Yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sipagan lang talaga sis at may magandang mangyayari. Congrats sa mga napundar mo na at mapupundar pa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sissy, ang bilis makaipon kpg mahal natin ang ginagawa natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The money is plenty😁😁. Don't mind meπŸ™‚. I saw Milo at the grocery store. It means Milo is available in your country. Am I right?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it is mate, Milo is available in the Philippines and its so chocolatey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Kakabilib naman sis. . Honestly, plano din talaga namin magstart nang maliit na tindahan kaso wala pang pampuhunan eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makakaipon ka din sissy gamit ang BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiee, congrats sis. Dina need lumayo ulit no tyagaan lang dito sa pinas. More benta to us!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka jan sissy no need ng mangamuhan pa if ever 😊😊😊 more benta pa to us sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman sis dami nyo na napundar taz may savings pa kayo at punong puno pa timdahan nyo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cguro sa pagtitiyaga din sissy hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis tlgang tygaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago