Where do we keep problems

17 53
Avatar for NanV.
Written by
1 year ago

Hi, readers welcome to NanV. article once again I really appreciate everybody for reading and participating in my articles, I appreciate. Here is an article of encouragement, we are faced with different challenges...but at the end of this article, it will help you know how to handle the situations.

Have you ever feel troubled one way or the other in your life? Have you ever wonder where you can keep the trouble? Funny 😊 because u wonder if there is a refuse where problems are store.

  • *WHERE CAN WE KEEP PROBLEMS?

β­• *If u keep problems in your head, u'll go mad.*

β­• *If u keep problems in your heart, u'll have heart attack.*

β­• *If u keep problems in your mouth, u'll talk always about it & get more depressed.*

β­• *If u keep problems in your house, u'll have a broken home.*

β­• *If u keep problems to yourself, u'll die early with them.*

β­• _*If u keep problems with your neighbours, they will gossip about it.*_

β­• *If u ignore problems, u'll only be prolonging the evil day.*

β­• *If u keep problems with your relatives, they'll mock u.*

β­• *lf u keep problems with friends, they'll betray u.*

β­• *lf u keep problems in your face, u'll look ugly.*

β­• *If u disclose problems in the office, they will avoid u or u lose respect.*

β­• *If u keep problems in your bed, u'll have nightmares.*

β­• *If u take problems to school, u will surely fail.*

β­• *If u take problems to Satan, he will make it worse.*

*WHERE THEN CAN WE KEEP PROBLEMS?*

*`WHY NOT PUT PROBLEMS IN A BAG & HANG IT ON THE CROSS OF JESUS CHRIST?*

*BECAUSE ONLY HE CAN CARRY OUR PROBLEMS PERFECTLY!*

*SEE THESE WORDS OF ASSURANCE* :⬇

*1 Peter 5:7*:

*"Casting your care upon Him, for He cares for u"*

*Matt.11:28*:

*"Come unto Me, all ye that labour & are heavy ladened & I will give u rest"*

Phil.4:6*:

*"Be careful for nothing; but in everything by prayer & supplication, with Thanksgiving, let your request be made known unto God.*

*Philip.4:19* :

*"But my God shall supply all your needs according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus."*

*Eph.3:20*:

*"He is able to do exceeding abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to the power that worketh in us."*

*John 16:33*:

*"In me u shall have peace. In the world u'Δ£ll have tribulation: but be of good cheer; l have overcome​ the world."*

πŸ€— *Please, Share your thoughts as God bless you*

*Nan.Vcares*πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

10
$ 0.85
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 3
Sponsors of NanV.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for NanV.
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I love this. So true! Keep the problem with Christ and he will ease your burden. Thank you for the spiritual nugget!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am glad you love it Thanks too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is wonderful. No matter what we go through in life, we should be able to report to God. He's the way!!! There's no one that can help us if not God

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes dear friend Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

-May God bless you more! Before I keep my problems, carelessly throwing them there throw it here, most of the time I keep them to myself and they destroy me inch by inch, there are still friends one or two who are sincere and true to us.. But it's better not to be kept somewhere or anywhere God alone can handle it for us we just need to surrender it all to him! Through Christ our lord! Thank you for sharing it all to us! Have a blessed day!πŸ™πŸ’

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks too I appreciate 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love this! No matter what we do, problems will always come and it's a matter of how we handle them. The best, just as you stated is to hand it over to God. He's very perfect in solving our problems

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes God is always available to accept us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Problems create so much mess in our life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True saying

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for these words of God my friend. I love reading it because it's all about him. I am really faithful to God. Everytime I felt lose I didn't give up and I always trust it to God.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks too for commenting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Run to God and all of your worries and problems shall be taken care of

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes God is the sole proprietor of our life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like how you stated your words here, I laughed in some parts of your blog because I can see the reality in it.

There's no other safe place to put our problem but it's in the hands of God.

Good day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I appreciate for your comment... Good morning 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago