Oh no!,There's No water!

10 35
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello read cashiers!!!!!!!

Whats up guys?How was the weather in your place right now?I hope you are all doing good today.

Last day ,our neighbor who owned the water source we had ,advices to stock some waters coz they will turn ot off as the water tank needs repair.

So I and my mother in-law hurriedly restocks water ,all the containers was filled with water but yesterday I need to wash our laundry amd able to used 1 drum of water and since we only had few containers ay kaunti lang ang na stocks na tubig.

Rain is a blessings indeed ,coz at the afternoon the rained poured and I able to filled the drum and the basin with rain water which we are going to use for flushing the toilet and for taking bath .But I am not using it for bathing my kids ,I use the water I 'd stock.

The picture below is the screen of the video I am taking while stocking the rain water.

Water is very important to us ,we can live without electricity but not with water.Water is life ,it saves our lives we still continue living as long as we had water.

Water can healed ,many disease can be healed by water ,many are using the water theraphy and its proven to release the toxins from our body.

We can realized how important everydrop of it we don't a lot of supply of it.Just like what happened after I done my laundry ,I did'nt throw the water I used from rensing our clothes ,instead I am keeping it for flushing the toilet.Coz If we had water now ,surely I will throw it and never mind the rain.

I am so happy when I heard the sounds of the rainfall and hurriedly keeping some water ,oh my ,its really hard living without a water.

I got annoyed of my son who washing the dishes ,I told him I am tge one who washed coz theres no water in the faucet amd we only a little stocks of it but he does'nt listened to me and he keeps what he was doing.

I know he was just wanted to help but we need to tipid the water and I told him that we don't have water anymore and there he stopped what he was doing.

Some of our neighborhood here was findng hard for their water supply ,we are lucky enough that we able to used the water supply from our neighbor who is my father in-laws boss before.

My nephew ,the engineer asking me if how much the money can be spend for installing a motor for water and my husband told him it will reach almost 100k pesos ,ang mahal pala no?

Right now I am waited for the rain to poured as I look at the sky and it seems it will rained today ,hoping that the rained will poured coz I already used the two pails for bathing .

After the super typhoon odette we don't have water here as our water supply is electric operated and we don't have electricity for two months ,so we don't have water.

I took a bath that time alternatelty and everytime I took a bath ,I only budgeted one pail for bathing hahah ,nag hirap may sabon sabon pa haha.

But thats life ,hindi sa lahat ng pagkakataon nasa magandang kalagayan tayo ,theres such time that we need to sacrifice and suffer for us to learn how important that thing.

And that would be all for bow ,thanks for the time🥰

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 1.56
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Hirap talaga kapag walang tubig ate, mostly pa naman po Ng mga chores sa bahay need ng water. Kaya need po talagang mag stock at magtipid if walang enough na supply ng water

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisud jud bitaw ng walay tubig tawn. Mantiner sa tubig ulan jud. Maong dapat jud pahalagahan ug tagaan ug importansya ang atong tubig kay naay uban dnha na wala jud tarung nga tubig sama sa inyuha maam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisod gyud kaayu sis kung wala'y tubig. Kung lisod man ang walay kuryente, nahh, samut na ag tubig kay super duper needed kaayu na.

Maayu kay gauwan ara sis ug nakasawod ka gajud ug tubig.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap talaga pag walang tubig sis, halos lahat ng gawain bahay kailangan talaga NG tubig araw araw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, water is life. There is nothing we can do without water. We can't go a day without water. It's never possible. When I was little, I used to fetch from the rain too. It was stressful but fun at the same time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Water if life!! Leaving in a place that's lack of water can be so difficult because Almost everything needs water. I'm currently suffering from water shortage because our borehole got spoilt and we've not repaired it. Honestly, it's not been easy with it at all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap danas din namin yan noon pero pasalamat at may posong di tungga kahit mahaba ang pila at nakakangalay makakuha lang ng isa o dalawang timba ay malaling tulong na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap mawalan ng tubig talga. Kapag nag announce dito samin na mawawalan ng tubig, for sure, stress is real talaga. Sobrang konti lang talaga ang dapat magamit sa maghapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Few months ago I got the natural disaster called as flood which ruined everything, the intensity of this flood broke the record of all previous flood. If we had suitable dams which other developed countries have, we can easily store all that flood water without any other destruction and later on we can easily generate electricity too from those water.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blessing din talaga sis pag umuulan kasi makapag imbak ng tubig. Totoo sis importante gayud kaayo ang water sa atong life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago