The Reality, I am Nobody

36 62
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

This is my world. Full of darkness. Full of sadness. Full of pains. All people looking down at me. No one treasured me. I always find them but no one appeared. I am in pain. Too much pain. A world with full of struggles. This is the reality and I can't escape it!

"Hello, can I sit there?". someone voice asked.

I looked at the girl and she has a beautiful face. I was shocked. I afraid facing people especially if they are strangers. If I don't know who they are. I was stilled a minutes before I answered to her then I ran after.

"Yes...." I answered then after I ran fastly.

I was really scared talking with other people. I was really afraid. I afraid they were thrown at me again with painful words. I ran as fast as I could. I didn't expect that I met a person on that day. I was full of curiosity. I am the only one who visited on that place always. I never encountered people there. I sit back again to the place where I stayed and overthinking happened.

Image Source: Unsplash

Two days passed, I went back to the place but only in my mind that I wouldn't encountered a person there. I sit back at the bench where I stayed always. I was looking the surroundings and no one was there then I started thinking a lot of things again. Everyday was a sadness for me. I never felt happy. No one needs me. No one love me in this world.

A few minutes passed, someone approached me again. I was deeply shocked that time.

"Hello, I meet you again." an angelic voice approached me.

But why I felt afraid. It was because she appeared all of a sudden and I didn't know where she came from. I was about to ran again but she said again a words.

"Please don't leave. Please don't be afraid. I just want to be friend to you". she said.

I was really shocked about what I've heard from her. I was stood like a statue. I couldn't believe that there was someone who wanted me to be a friend. I didn't know what I'm going to do after hearing those words. It was like an unreal but I was really confused and it pushed me to stop.

I turned back to her then I decided to sit back at the bench where she at. She started asking me a lot of things. It was the time I started I felt comfortable with her. We met there again on that place many times.

I was really happy because it was my first time that I have a friend in this world. She is so kind. She cared at me. I was really lucky that I met her. She was like an angel to me that save me in this world that full of darkness. She was a hope and strength.

Image Source: Unsplash

Until one day, I went to the place but I didn't see her. She wasn't there. She didn't appeared. I was really worried where she was. I was really sad and nervous then I left and on the next day I went there but still she didn't appeared again. I lose my hope. I was really in pain. So painful!

After 4 months passed I realized that she wasn't real. All those things happened because of my hallucinations only. It was because of the sadness, painfulness I felt. I started hallucinating a thing. I wake up and I face the reality again. I am nobody!

This is only a fictional story.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

18
$ 1.14
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Ang hirap nito sa mga nakakaranas ng hallucination, Ramona. At the same time medyo nakakatakot na experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo dzi. Medyo creepy pag ganito tas parang delikado pag ganito na sitwasyon ng tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At first, it made me wonder if this was your story... Until I saw the note in the end...

Nice work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe it's only a fictional story sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hallucinations may occur when anxiety hits us. And then we were going back to reality that we might wish that it really happen and exists.

Galing sis! ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A big true sis. When we realized it that wasn't true and we want it to be real.

Thank you sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww that is quite sad 🥹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis it's really sad. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hallucinations sometimes happen to those maltreated people, kaya much better talagang itreaat ang bawat tao with kindness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo friend. Dapat maging good always sa iba di natin alam pinagdadaanan nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is until we return back to reality, we would be hooked in the world of hallucinations thinking it was real.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes princess. We hallucinate until the time we we woke up and face the reality again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This happens to me a lot of times. There are times that I will be sad and I will start thinking of different things in my head. At the end of it all, I'd realize that I was hallucinating

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear that my friend. Just be positive always friend. Be brave always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One would think this happened in real life until I saw that it's only a fictional story

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's only a fictional story my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damn, this was very creepy 🥶 I knew something was wrong with the girl when she suddenly appeared, it turned out it was just a hallucination. This is a very captivating article, well done Ramona

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kushyzee it's creepy also. Thank you for appreciating kushyzee. Thank you. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awe, this is sad sis. Sometimes deep sadness can create some imagination that somehow makes the person fell into deep loneliness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis because of the sadness and pain mawawala sa sarili yung tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi na eh, illusion nya lang. Minsan kasi when a person are in deep depression they tend to hallucinate to fulfill what they want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True ma'am eybyoung. Especially pag nasa deep situation ma'am. If they are in a worst situation na ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hallucinations sis, may have an underlying reasons why, within, maybe some health issues too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Health issues talaga sis. Napaka hirap pag ganun sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When people are into deep of depression ,searching for a peaceful world that they can't seem to find and that thing happen...hallucinations.Creating a conducive world that is fit for them where they could find peace and comfort though it's not a healthy world afterall coz it's not reality , we have to face the real one and live with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true maam. Struggles can change people's life. It's really hard and it's really painful. It's not healthy one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hallucinations....can go this far? The hallucination I mostly see and have experience is talking to myself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend talking at self is mostly happened.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pain, pure illusion and addictive day dreaming. Ang sakit kapag ganyan na ang sitwasyon ng isang tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo Marc. Sobrang hirap at sobrang sakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It must be the product of the imagination or overthinking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh the twist 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice write. We can't make friends without believing we can be a friend for another :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir that's true if we had a self doubts it's better to distance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago