A holiday thursday!

21 40
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hey read cashiers !!!!

Whats up guys?I hope you are doing great today despite of what problems you had right now ,be strong and face it all with trust ,trust yourself and trust God ,everything will be alright.

Yesterday ,my husband keeps asking if what the country celebrating today ,what holiday and I told him I did'nt know and through the help of google ,it answered our questions .

Parang di tuloy kami taga leyte neto haha,so anyway theres no classes and work for the government workers on this as today is a special holiday.

As I keep scrolling on my facebook , learned that our president visited the province of leyte yesterday.And I was azed on how the san Juanico bridge look like now it was really amazing.I took a screen shot of the shared post I saw on facebook.

My husband was having a nightshift duty for this week so I was asking him to cut my hair coz its already long and I don't the end of it as more of it having a split ends.

I able to save 50pesos for cutting my hair ,for sure at the salon haircut will cost 50pesos.And while my hubby was cutting my hair ,I told him about my plan ,I was planning to rebond my hair in the second week of november and he is agreed naman and I told him I already had 500pesos on my bitcoin wallet ,hopefully I can earn another 500 pesos this coming november.And he said if ever I can't earn ,I can used his money naman daw for it ,I was laughing and said I felt guilty if I am going to use his money for my the rebond.

I don't want someone will tell that inuuna ko yung buhok ko kaysa pangangailangan especially may bahay pa kaming tatapusin ,overthinking yarn?

My husband got annoyed at me and told me its okay naman daw pero I felt guilty eh haha.

After that I went to our backyard to check the papaya fruit and yeah its already ripe but not totally ripe and this is what I really wanted to eat ,a crispy one hihi.

I felt hungry and waited our neighbor to come ,I am waiting if she will selling some snacks now but she did't sells snacks today .

I went to my mother in-law's store but she did't left the key ,she's get her senior citizen pension now but she's not home yet so I decided to pick the papaya fruit for our snacks hahaha.

I remember my childhood days ,mostly my baon is one peso only and sometimes I don't have baon .In our canteen there a papaya fruit for only 50cents and eto yung bibinibili ko kasi eto yung pinaka murang tinda and masarap pa lalo na kapay may suka.

Naka slice eto ng maliliit din may kasamang suka at asin na .haha nakakamiss .

And that would be all for today.Thank you and GOD BLESS.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 3.18
$ 3.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Erickchristianmontajes
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Gosh , tuloy na gyud ang rebond ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah ,ambot lang dae kay di katigum oy ,need e convert paeta😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ka dagko gud sa inyong papaya sis ah😅sakto jud kaayo pang snacks labi na e tuslob sa suka ayyayy!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti pa pala sainyo special holiday samin wlang ka special2 hahaha Anyway, sakin noon 2 pesos lang baon ko tapos di pa nakakapasok sa school, ubos na agad ang pera ko. Ngayon kahit kinder plaang 10 pesos na baon. Grabi yarn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha totoo ,buti kapa 2pesos sa akin swerte na kung may 1 peso kung wala mangunguha ng bayabas nalang papalitan ng snacks sa mga kaklase😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hhhh ano na ba age mo ? parang yan yong mga story ng mama ko sakin eh na kumukuha sila ng bayabas para palitan ng mga papel at snacks sa ibang ka klase

$ 0.00
1 year ago

31 ,baka ka magka batch ka me😅😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay hindi haha nasa 48 na mama ko, 27 naman ako ehehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Special holiday pala ngayon hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa leyte lang ata hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa leyte lang ata hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makamingaw man probinsya uyy..dghan ingana kapayas didto. Diri tawn wala kay makuha kung naa man gani paliton pa nimo dili pa fresh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw no kay diha ,tanan jud palitonon ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish my hair is long as yours. If you don't cut it, I guess you will look more beautiful 🙂🙂. I love papaya too🙂 . Have a nice day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you and have a nice day too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakikita ko lang nyang bridge na yan sa fb as in ngayon ngayon lang dahil don sa tulay na nasira at dalawang truck ang nadamay, aguyy maigi okie mga sakay aigoooo.

Anyways, maganda pa rin kapag pinag hihirapan ang mga gagamitin for seld no? Mas di nakaka guilty kasi pera natin un, tayo ang nag try na mag earn UwU. Anyways 1k lang pagpapa rebond?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh ,pag sa sarili natin gastusin mas maigi ng galing sa pinaghirapan natin. Yes ,yan ata pina ka mababa may 1300 or 1500 naman with color na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita nako ang San Juanico Bridge sis. Naamazed ako sa color. Daming nagpa picture din dun. Bitaw sis lami kaayo ng papaya pag may suka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis nicw kayu no . Bitaq oy naay suka tapos sili pud hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud sis paborito gayud na nako sis. Daghan kog mga amega sauna sis bata pako tas manguha lang mi ug in ana tas kuanan ug suka. Lami kaayo. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago