Earn valuable tokens on the side as you grind along using the Presearch browser

14 173
Avatar for Fexonice1
1 year ago

I have something to share with you, as I believe it will be so beneficial to you. Although this is not new information, I just came across it a few days ago and I couldn't keep it to myself, so I am posting it in today's blog post.

Presearch is a browser app that rewards you for every search you make on the browser with the presearch token which is already trading on exchanges such as Kuncoin, Pancakes swap, and other major Cryptocurrency exchanges. The Presearch token ($PRE) is also featured on Coin market cap, which means the token already has a large market size. Though people are invested in the token, it also serves as a reward token for using the Presearch browser to do your daily online activities.

As a person who works online on various websites and does several searches a day, I think it will be good to earn some reward on the side, as you do your searches on multiple websites. It is a good way to maximize your daily earnings from your search activities.

At the time of writing this article, the Presearch token is trading at $0.059 on Kuncoin, and with a market cap of $23,412,710, it is a well-built product. I advise everyone who is making daily searches regularly, and who hasn't joined Presearch yet, to do so and register with their accounts. I am sure you will be able to earn enough tokens on the side to make you happy.

How to use the Presearch browser

If you are currently running on Chrome browser, I think it's time to switch to the Presearch website, create your account with your email address and confirm it. You will need to set up your profile with other basic information such as your profile picture, name, and profile description, and download the browser to have the app on your device.

The Presearch browser is available for Android, Windows, and Mac OSX, and you can choose your language from a set of languages available. To install the app on your device, there's a download option on the site, click on the icon on the left, where the Presearch logo is displayed, and download and install it, and you are good to go.

Run a few searches like you normally do and watch your reward increase with every search you make.

How much can you earn using the Presearch browser?

The dollar value is not what matters now since the price can change at any time as with every cryptocurrency.

The daily reward for using the Presearch browser is fixed. You earn 0.1 $PRE per search 30 times a day. That equals 0.30 $PRE a day, which sounds fair.

A very good thing about Presearch is that they aren't only giving you a fixed amount of tokens per day but they are giving you their product for free and an opportunity to own a fair share of their market revenue.

How to withdraw your earned tokens

The minimum withdrawal limit is 1000 PRE. This may seem a bit high but when you consider how long you have been using other browsers for years without getting anything, you will get the idea.

Moreover, there's a sign-up bonus of 25 PRE to start you off, and you can keep accumulating from there, and when you get it right, you can withdraw the tokens to your wallet or exchange them for coins, it's all yours.

Although there are similar browsers that offer something similar, I consider the Presearch browser reward model the best. The Presearch token has the potential to become one of the big gainers in the cryptocurrency world.

The Presearch project is a well-designed concept, highly popular, with a lot of incentives for people who are using it for daily search activities. The Presearch project is a good example of how blockchain technology can benefit those people who have a use for their search activities on the internet.

The Presearch browser is a win-win situation. The browser is fast and you can even customize it to suit your preference, and even earn a reward on the side. All in all, it's a very good product.

Do I need to ask if you are interested in this project? I hope so because I know how important it will be to your grinding pursuit.

Sign up here and start accumulating the tokens immediately.

We win together!

12
$ 1.57
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
1 year ago

Comments

I'll try to use to that one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try to install that browser app sir. I think that's a cool browser.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I have read DennMarc's post about this, I tried signing up but nothing happened. I tried again today and still it did not work lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been using Presearch for a month now and I earn quite a lot of tokens. Lol. However, it takes too long before you claim it though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been a user of Presearch and brave browser for so long. It just halted when I was so busy. I have to check it out again from time to time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also started and search with him daily. After I get tired. If I hadn't done it, these days I would be turning a year old and I would have close to the minimum to withdraw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems like I can earn even by browsing my favorite things Just going to download it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing this opportunity with us. I will check it out. I am grateful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had replaced my Google chrome with Presearch and Brave Browser. No doubt, they are fast and good source of earning for all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This PreSearch is too slow for me to get to 1,000. I think I have around 600+ or so and it's taking forever. I can't wait to get to 1,000.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, and I just discovered it yesterday. You just need to forget about the numbers for now and keep browsing till next year ends before checking it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just yesterday? Wow. I've been using it for around 2 years now. Maybe because I've not been aggressively using it anyway... I have stopped checking it a long time ago... 0.25 per search makes it harder to gain the numbers faster...but we keep pushing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I usually don't take things like this seriously just like the remitano free renec mining that has started trading a few days ago. I only mined the token a few times and stopped, just 11 renec for nearly two years and that's valued at over 17k.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's best to just gather them, keep them and hope for the best later on them... I still used the search today... Let's keep gathering them...

$ 0.00
1 year ago