Love Is Beautiful.

2 24
Avatar for Abisolami
1 year ago

I woke up very happy today. Last night, I had a quarrel with my boyfriend. He no longer give me attention like he used to. It made me feel very sad and I began to wonder if he does not want me anymore. Honestly, I cried because I don't think I have done something wrong to him. I texted him since morning and he didn't reply and he texted me at night that he was watching football and he will talk to me later. He's a lover of football and he began posting the scores of the live match. One thing I know about him is that whenever he's watching football, he does not like to talk to anyone or reply to any text so I decided not to text him. At some point, I got angry because he didn't create time for me. I nagged for over thirty minutes and at the end of it all, he said he's sorry. It made me happy and I slept like a baby that I am🙂. I slept well. I usually wake up by 6:00 am but I woke up around 9:00 am today. That's beautiful 😁😁.

We talked for a few minutes when I woke up this morning. We haven't spoken since morning because he's busy. Then, my friend and I got talking. We talked about various things and we came back to talk about relationships. He revealed to me about how much he loves his girlfriend and he showed me her picture. I was so happy for the two of them. It's a beautiful thing to see two young people in love. He told me almost everything about her. He sent me screenshot of their chats and I was overwhelmed. The love is real. There is no doubt about that.

At some point, I wanted to start feeling bad because my mn he not created time for me for a few days now. I had to cheer up because I know he's not like that. He complained to me about being broke and I guess that's why he didn't have my time. I'm sure he's busy making money. One thing I know is that if you are with the right person, you will know how beautiful love is. Love is a very beautiful thing. Do not let other people tell you otherwise. To those reading this, I know there's someone who is very close to your heart. There is one person you love deeply. Don't stop loving the person.

Another wonderful feeling about over is when it is mutual. There are some relationships that the love is one sided. If it is mutual, you will keep loving your partner. One thing about one sided relationship is that they won't feel the relationship vibe. There may not be emotion or something. It's just gonna be there.

Once again, love is beautiful.

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
Avatar for Abisolami
1 year ago

Comments

Indeed my friend, love should be mutual so it would grow and becomes so beautiful and meaningful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You get my point, my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago