What makes me feel weak for this sunday?

15 36
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Sunday, Feels, Problems

Sunday is one of the greatest day of the week ,it is the day that most of us are staying at house ,a rest day as well from work and its a great day to spend time with family.Went to church ,eat some restaurants,went to a mall or park.

But today ,I am feeling weak and does'nt even want to move my body ,I just wanna lying down on the bed all the time but I can't do it since I had two kids that needed my care ,I need to prepare our meals and keeps the messy things around.Having a todler will always having a messy house always but its part of their a childhood and I saw that they enjoyed it.

The reasons of feeling weak today.

Stomach pain

Yesterday I was having a stomach pain and I don't why it happened ,I am only the one who suffered it but I eated same food with my family.

And yesterday's night ,I was'nt able to sleep well ,my stomach pain keeps me awaken and from time to time I went to the toilet to poop.

Honestly ,I like that I poop more in a day but not this kind of pooping where I suffering so much pain.You know that feeling that you already done but when you go outside from the toilet ,here it is again?Oh my, can 't take it.

I was looking for some medicine but we don't have medicine for Lbm ,so I need to endure the pain and drink a lot of warm water and applied some liniment oil.

I turned off the electricfan coz I felt its the reason of the pain but my kids was wake up when they felt that theres no air swaying ,so I turned it on and covered my self with a thick blanket.

It was 2am that I had the same feelings and it makes me weak ,good thing I able to sleep and wake up around 7am to prepare our breakfast.

Eyebag pa more😅

Since I was'nt having enough sleep ,it makes me to have a headache.I felt weak from pooping for many times plus I was having a headache.

My nephew's laboratory test result

I shared on my yesterdays blog about my nephew who got confined now and yesterday's night my sister ,the mom of my nephew chatted me and telling the result of the her son's laboratory test and it makes me felt sad and weak .

And the result was ,he got dengue and it was'nt easy to have that illness.I remember when I was in my fourth year in highschool ,I was diagnosed to have a dengue .I was having a high temperature fever ,with so weak body and keeps vomiting.

I told my sister yesterday that she needs to admitted her son and undergo some laboratory test and I told her hopefully it is not a dengue ,coz her son was having the symptoms of a dengue.

Our mother bring her son to the mountain coz no one will take care of him as my sister was working in a mall and when they got home ,he was having a lot of mosquito bites and after a day he got fever and his temperature never gets down ,so she decided to have a check up for her son and the findings was urinary infection but still his fever was high and he keeps vomiting so yesterday ,she admitted her son and diagnosed that it was a dengue.

It makes me feel weak honestly coz I wanted to help them but I can't ,I don't have money .They need money for the hospital bill and I told her to ask if they can transfer to a non-aircondtion room to lessen their bill but theres no vacant bed in non -aircon room.

My sister was so worried for their bills and I told her that its okay na magka utang utang basta safe na yung bata.Kung may pera lang ako ,gusto kong tumulong pero wala eh 😢

I am praying for my nephews fast recovery ,hoping that he is fine now and his platelets count will be back to normal.

Asking your prayers for my nephews fast recovery🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Thank you and God bless

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 3.26
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Sunday, Feels, Problems

Comments

Get well soon, my friend. Sorry about your stomach ache. I believe that you will be fine. Just make sure that you take enough rest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,thank you I feel better now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon sis,problema rana mga pinoy ta! Laban lang gyud ta kanunay sa mga problema wla man tay choice.pero ang dako gyung problema kung magsakit ta nya wala tay kwarta kapait gyud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis py ,maonjud nay atang lisura bahalag pobre lage basta baskog perme way sakit sakit pero saon taman nay man juy mga problema mangabot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel so sorry about your health right now. I hope you will get better. Have you tried some medications since you woke up? Take a lot of water to prevent dehydration and supplement for the one lost. I wish you and your nephew a quick recovery.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ,I feel better now and my nephew too ,praying for his fast recovery.🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag pa naman naka tatlong sunod sunod ka na poop tas medyo malambot na ung last ee ang sakit na sa butt. Mainit init din after sa pakiramdam hahaha. Sana okay kana no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh ,nakaka panghina talaga ng katawan hihi ,okay na ako ngayon dae ruff ,thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

basin sagol panohot tong imong gbati sis unya naa ky nakaon nga nakatandog sa imong tiyan.akong tambal ug mag LBM ko ky gatorade ug saging tundan ra jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis feel nako sagol panuhot kay magtingog akong tiyan . Layo man gud me sa tindahan oy niya wa koy masugo pero okay na ko ron hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know nga okay Naka sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. Ang sakit niyan sa tiyan ate. Hindi ko talaga bet kapag sumama ang tiyan ko tas laging napapadumi kada ilang oras. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakapanghina talaga ng katawan pero keri lang naman at okay na ako ngayon 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa man toy tambal ana dae binisaya kapayas nga laki maoy ipa inom dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O dae ,tawa tawa pud mayu lamang og mo inum lage oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago