Ask Alexa, Fun Questions..

26 56
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot Cash Community! How are you?

Today was a great and beautiful day for me because my old friends visited my house. We sit together and talked to one another for a long. I consider these moments a blessing of God because everyone is busy and no one is ready to mesmerize old memories. Although it was too hard to say goodbye to them I had to use these words because I can't waste their time which is too precious for their bright future.

After their company, I opened my Pinterest account where I was scrolling different posts. Suddenly, I found one post having different funny questions. Here, there is a condition. Asker is Alex who is asking funny questions to me and I am the person who will reply to her questions with Justice. Thanks to Pinterest and Alexa for asking the following questions.

Image Source

Do you have any pets?

Yes, I have one Cross Persian cat as a pet. I love to spend time with it. Its naughty activities are my pleasure time. It was one month old when I adopted it. Now she is the mother of six kittens. I love to feed and provide water to them. Proper Vaccination and Deworming are done by me.

What is the value of Pi?

The pi coin had been launched a long time ago. Still trading on different top platforms not started. Hence, it had no value for me because it is in Passive form in my wallet. I have 178 Pi coins in my wallet still their price is not fixed.

Will you be my Boyfriend?

Yes, I can be your boyfriend but there will be limitations to everything. I don't believe in love so if you are involved in it you will be hurt alone. Moreover, my friendship is based on trust and respect. These both are red lines and you can't cross them.

Is your refrigerator running?

Yes, our refrigerator is working well. Although, we had winter sessions still we put different things in them for increasing their lifespans and durability. My remaining salad, different sorts of dishes, and sweets are in it. I love my refrigerator because it secured my edibles.

Can you give me some money?

Yes, I can give money to Alexa. We should help our friends when they needed. Our Friends are our pillars in the tough route of life. Money can be a bad need for anyone we should don't let them alone.

Make me a Sandwich?

No, I can't make sandwiches for Alexa because I have no experience its baking or cocking. Yeah, if I find its procedure from YouTube Tutorials then I can give it a try for Alexa.

How much do you weigh?

I have 70 Kg weight. It is the maximum weight I had adopted in my life. I am doing exercise for reducing it. Although, I don't want to become overweight any small changes are welcomed.

I have Got 99 Problems.

Everyone is busy with different problems in life. If Alexa, you have 99 Problems then I have 100 problems at the same time but I promised, "I shall not leave you alone in this tough condition, till you find some moments of pleasure and leisure.

Do You like Pizza?

Yes, I love to eat Pizza two times a weekend. The last time when I visited Baheria Town Lahore, it was my most popular thing for eating. I already had written a detailed article about it. If you missed this article, "BCH Pizza is more delicious than BTC Pizza" then click on the link for a quick overview. Moreover, this article was the top trend on Publish0x as well.

How old are you?

Age is a factor that people usually hide. I am not the person who started to hide his age or make a false statement about it. I am 26 years old. I am happy and content with my life. I hope, I shall be able to marry soon.

Closing Thoughts

These were some of the questions I want to answer. I like to keep myself Silence for other questions because most of them were tough or I don't consider them according to my personality. I hope you enjoyed all the answers.

Friends and Guests both are great blessings of God. We should always welcome them whether we are in our country or in foreign. We should be there for their hard and needy times. Thanks, Alexa for asking some questions that were not only funny but also about different aspects of my life.

We should have something to evaluate ourselves and I found these questions perfect for me. I don't like prolonged answers, hence I was Straightforward in most of the cases.

Are your friends ready to answer them?

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

14
$ 0.19
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I will try to answer these questions in my article hope to see you there, indeed nowadays everyone is busy and no one have time for others but still sometimes we hang our with our dear old buddies and mesmerize the old memories, Well guess which thing was new for me which I did not knew before ? Came to know that from your article?? 😂😂 Your age haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Your age is just a number, we should learn that is available after blessing of Allah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you using an auto-correction tool like Grammarly?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Why what happened, I think everything is right now?.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Make me a sandwich? Read this paragraph "cooking not cocking"

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I grateful for saving my one day. I saved this topic for some other day. I like you replies/answers

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I did my best to answer all the questions with Justice and love. Thanks for your appreciation and generosity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like it and really mean it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe i also be Alexa and give answer to these interesting question 😁 i also love to eat Pizza but now a days i control on myself because on diet as i get more and more weight 😬

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You should be careful in this regard. Pizza is not everything but it is out health that really matters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhhhh that's why i started to avoid now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I might use these questions in my next blog too 🤗. You will be a good boyfriend to Alexa for giving her money love. I like pizza!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Feel free in using these questions. I am here to guide you completely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Moreover, my friendship is based on trust and respect. These both are red lines and you can't cross them.

These should be valued all the time. Once these are broken, relationships won't be the same again.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I believe on these things and never allow anyone to break. We should care about these things a lot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You said that right :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of Prices have been speculated by people and we don't know which one to believe. There's one that always get me laughing...some said 1pi is equivalent to the price of 3BTC. OMG!😂😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

These are still speculations and nothing is finalized. Pi coin is still under development and it can't compare BTC.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The questions are indeed interesting and fun to answer. Anyway I am also a pet lover, I have cat at home. I love pizza as well but I can't make sandwiches too 😆.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You have most of the features like me. I am unable to make Sandwiches as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The questions are interesting my friend. I love eating pizza too friend. It's my favorite especially those pizza having a cheese.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We are like minded in this regard. I also love to eat Pizza having cheese.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. For me it's the best because I love cheese a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. Reasonable answers. Everyone loves Pizza. Also, I can give out money if someone is in need of it. As you have said, we should help one another

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We must help to each other for as much time as we can. It is basic human feature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago