Dinner Time at FNF Restaurant

6 37
Avatar for Kingslayer
1 year ago

October 15, 2022

Today was my day off. I had no classes or exams. Also had no other plans for today.

However, I was woken up by a call from my partner. She said to me in a surprised voice, "You are still sleeping! Look at the clock and see what time it is".

I immediately looked at the clock surprised! Immediately, my eyes rose to my forehead. 3:45 PM!

Yes but it's not new for me, I have previous experience. Because I sleep crazy! I love sleep so much. On the other hand, I went to bed late last night.

My partner again told me, "Go this time, you should be fresh now".

Then I took fresh. After some time my partner again told me that she doesn't want to cook today, laziness is working on her. That is, she offered to take me out and have dinner at the famous FNF restaurant in our city. I agreed with her because I too was fed up with hostel food! I don't like hostel food at all, I eat it just to survive. On the other hand, I love my partner very much and always try to fulfill all her wishes.

My partner looked happy with my consent. We both got ready and left the room after a while. It's 5:30 PM!

We were sitting in an open place a little away from the city - where there was free air from the river bank, chirping of birds, and no loud noise of city traffic. We both love this place.

We were talking about different topics and made plans. The 2 of us like to make a plan and stick to it. We were also talking about our future.

I looked at her hand and saw that her hand was looking very beautiful. She painted her hand with henna and bangles which I like very much. She always presents me with the ones I like.

Then I touched her hand! She was a bit embarrassed then. She told me in a shy voice that I should hold her hand very tightly for the rest of my life. She trusts me a lot.

Image: Her henna-designed and bangled hand

~I looked at the clock and saw the time 6:40 PM! I did not understand when 1 hour passed! It seemed to me that 10 minutes had passed. Ha ha ha...It's dinner time. So we left that place. Because I like to eat dinner in the early part of the night.

Then we entered the FNF restaurant and my partner asked me, "What do you want to eat dear?". I replied, "I will eat whatever you like, I have no problem."

She was very happy with my answer because I gave her preference so much importance. So we ordered, "Fried Rice, Chicken Curry, Chicken Fry, Cake, and Cold Drinks".

Image: Chicken fry, fried rice, curry chicken, cake, and cold drinks.

These are very tasty. We have eaten these items before in other restaurants but this FNF restaurant is better er. If I were to give a rating I would give it 9/10. The restaurant was decorated with different colored lights and the sound box played slowly favorite songs. The main thing is, the quality of the food here is very good.

This is our 3rd dinner at this restaurant. But we don't forget this restaurant for dinner.

Finally, today was a very beautiful day. Every moment spent with my partner is beautiful and we will have memories for a lifetime. I am very happy to share our special moments on this platform.

5
$ 0.75
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
$ 0.03 from @sj0820
+ 2
Avatar for Kingslayer
1 year ago

Comments

That henna was indeed beautiful 😍, I've been wanting to paint my skin with henna too but I don't know how to paint so yeah up until now, I'm still dreaming to have it in my skin😁. Anyway I am happy that you have a very beautiful relationship with your partner and the food as well look so delicious ☺️.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much.

Henna is my favorite. Henna dyed hands of girls look very attractive. It multiplies the beauty of hands or feet. You can try. My partner used to not be able to do mehndi designs but with the help of YOU TUBE she is now very skilled! Pray for us🧡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhaaa, nice couple eating rice! Chaliye jai 🥴

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a more serious lover than me. That you feel shy to say 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww. Love is a wonderful feeling. I'm glad that you two had a nice time together. That's wonderful of you two

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We want to stay forever! 🧡 But God knows everything. Thanks dear, for providing your valuable feedback🧡

$ 0.00
1 year ago