@Jeff_tech activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits Of Having The Snake Plants"
Thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "Motivation where art thou"
Cool
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Have No Purpose In Life, It’s My Darkest Path"
Everyone have a purpose in life okay
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Have No Purpose In Life, It’s My Darkest Path
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's With Non-Fungible Tokens(NFT) (Part Two) "
Nice πŸ‘ write up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's With Non-Fungible Tokens(NFT) (Part Two)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some dreams remain dreams
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some dreams remain dreams"
Yeah you're right my dear
2 years ago: published the article
Benefits Of Having The Snake Plants
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Twitter ban lifted in Nigeria
2 years ago: commented on the article "Twitter ban lifted in Nigeria"
This is really good news πŸŽ‰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First NFT Experience
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First NFT Experience "
I'm new in NFT stuff but I don't know how to make a sell
2 years ago: commented on the article "Taking a break!"
That's a time to enjoy our time with love once
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking a break!
2 years ago: published the article
My Experience Crushing On My Sister Friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tinubu Plans To Run For President In 2023"
This man has passed the age limit.....this will not work...no body will vote APC this time
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tinubu Plans To Run For President In 2023
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you cool with the compulsory vaccination?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can money buy love?"
Money can't never buy love.... instead it attract gold digger
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can money buy love?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money shouldn't be the only purpose!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Money shouldn't be the only purpose!"
They always say money is the root of all evil
2 years ago: commented on the article "Best Cryptocurrencies to Buy in 2022"
I wish I can buy more of this cryptocurrency
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Cryptocurrencies to Buy in 2022
2 years ago: published the article
Love and money
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"This time, I won’t let fear win - Pejudear"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This time, I won’t let fear win - Pejudear
2 years ago: commented on the article "This time, I won’t let fear win - Pejudear"
Fear is the key to failure,so you have to be strong and focus
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Take care 😘 too and stay safe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I did today
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I did today"
Nice one πŸ‘
2 years ago: published the article
Why People Divorce - The Reasons For Divorce
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH Articles: Guide For Those Who Want To Sta..."
Thanks πŸ‘ that's nice
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why it is important to suffer"
I didn't really believe on suffering before you get success, because it depends on your family background
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why it is important to suffer
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things I Saw In A Coded Bar/motel, Bothering Me Ab..."
Lol 🀣 I will not do such
2 years ago: commented on the article "I almost missed church today"
Happy Sunday 😊 brother....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I almost missed church today
2 years ago: commented on the article "8 Foods You Should Eat Regularly To Clean Your Blo..."
Nice one brother, thanks for the update
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five Apps That I'm Into"
Nice one, why are you not on Facebook
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Five Apps That I'm Into
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love Comes From God."
You're right, happy Sunday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love Comes From God.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""The 100" and some of the main characters behind i..."
Wish to be the first to read it when you publish it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sold 1 Queen NFT; 0.5 BCH"
Congratulations 🎈🎈
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sold 1 Queen NFT; 0.5 BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
It's good to appreciate πŸ‘
2 years ago: commented on the article ""The 100" and some of the main characters behind i..."
I can't wait to see the love story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"The 100" and some of the main characters behind it!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Noted πŸ‘
2 years ago: commented on the article "Back to my first love"
I think πŸ€” my first love is my mom
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back to my first love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Daughter's First Birthday
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Daughter's First Birthday"
Happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ pretty
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Day Well Spent"
You really enjoyed your day my dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cooking Gas Price Increment
2 years ago: commented on the article "Internet connection! "
I think this will be from the site not network provider issues
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Own Home Made crafts (Part 2)"
You're welcome
2 years ago: commented on the article "The time I realized that I love her: part III"
Lovely write up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The time I realized that I love her: part III
2 years ago: commented on the article "Today is Christmas in Christian Orthodox "
Happy Christmas 🌲🌲 to you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today is Christmas in Christian Orthodox
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Internet connection!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Internet connection! "
I still experience this connection problem all day
2 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of mine (Part-3)"
Nice shot bro
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography of mine (Part-3)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Own Home Made crafts (Part 2)"
That's great work keep it up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Own Home Made crafts (Part 2)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Younger Brother Is A Bone In Our Throat."
You're welcome
2 years ago: published the article
My Younger Brother Is A Bone In Our Throat.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wish your son quick recovery....the lord is your strength
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My most favorite romantic or love songs!"
That's great 😍, don't I feel anything when playing Love songs but I love hearing it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My most favorite romantic or love songs!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Non COVID reason people like wearing face mask"
I hate putting on that so called mask.. mostly when going to bank 🏦
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Non COVID reason people like wearing face mask
2 years ago: commented on the article "When the time is right....."
Great πŸ‘Œ write up πŸ‘more grace to do more... thanks for the update
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When the time is right.....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No One Is Perfect! Except.....!?
2 years ago: commented on the article "No One Is Perfect! Except.....!?"
Thanks πŸ‘ for the great write up... truly no one is perfect
2 years ago: commented on the article "2022 the year of BCH"
Wish doing my best here (BCH)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2022 the year of BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's talk about insurance
2 years ago: commented on the article "I’m Never Bringing A Girl Over; Nigerian Parents R..."
My Mom never knew I have a girlfriend until one faithful day I surprised her.... and invite her over,
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I’m Never Bringing A Girl Over; Nigerian Parents Reaction
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pastor Faints In Church."
You're always welcome
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Animated Movie: Rumble"
Have watched this movie...so love ❀️ it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Animated Movie: Rumble
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thankfulness and gratefulness...Ways to be less to..."
Nice πŸ‘ write up dear 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thankfulness and gratefulness...Ways to be less toxic!
2 years ago: published the article
The Two Suffering Men
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Journey yesterday
2 years ago: commented on the article "12th day- Drummers drumming (Finale)"
Nice πŸ‘πŸ‘ this write up make me remember when I used to play drums at my mom's church
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
12th day- Drummers drumming (Finale)
2 years ago: commented on the article "The mythology of gods and goddesses (introduction)"
Nice πŸ‘... keep it up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The mythology of gods and goddesses (introduction)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unbreakable bond 2"
That's great.....but I have an NFT that I place on sale.....wish seeing buyer soon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unbreakable bond 2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Ways To Silence A Nagging Partner "
You're welcome 😊 and I really appreciate your upvote tips
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks to God for safe trip..... success in this semester
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pastor Faints In Church."
Faint of faith lol
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pastor Faints In Church.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tortoise's revenge.
2 years ago: published the article
5 Ways To Silence A Nagging Partner
2 years ago: commented on the article "School has resumed "
Happy resumption guy's... enjoy your school work and life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
School has resumed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Motivation: The Driving Force
2 years ago: commented on the article "Motivation: The Driving Force"
He is just making mouth, not motivation
2 years ago: commented on the article "Strange Pastors Spotted In Africa"
Wonders will never end ..all this are signs of end time preacher's
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Strange Pastors Spotted In Africa
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Best Places to Buy NFTs Online"
Like how many months will it takes to sell NFT
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Best Places to Buy NFTs Online
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Journey Of 250km That Ended In Tears
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Kadena? And Should You Invest?
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is Kadena? And Should You Invest?"
Can this kadena be giving as airdrop now that's new on market
2 years ago: published the article
When a woman Becomes a Liability
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fraud: Let's say the truth"
Hmmmm, you're right
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't give up on yourself!"
That's great 😊,who gives up in life....lose because life is too sweet to give up on
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't give up on yourself!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shatta Wale Insults Nigerian Artistes And Burna Bo..."
Hmmmm this interesting, no body will believe you're not a guy...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shatta Wale Insults Nigerian Artistes And Burna Boy Reacts
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shatta Wale Insults Nigerian Artistes And Burna Bo..."
This will be blast..... Ghana gonna lose one airtist
2 years ago: published the article
marriage problem
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Start Working on Read Cash"
That's great 😊😍 I really get motivated too....I will take your lead to write with all my best
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Start Working on Read Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How much does freedom cost?
2 years ago: commented on the article "How much does freedom cost? "
Freedom is Free....in my own understanding,but it can be only expensive when you commit a crime
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy New Year read.cash Familam!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy New Year read.cash Familam!"
Happy New Year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
2 years ago: commented on the article "0.14BCH made on read.cash in December!"
That's great 😊 you make a good earning..... happy new year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
0.14BCH made on read.cash in December!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Special thanks."
Happy New Year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Special thanks.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Earn Invest Repeat"
Thanks for the update, that's nice
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn Invest Repeat
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gambling in New Zealand"
Gambling is the last thing I will do in other to make money
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gambling in New Zealand
2 years ago: commented on the article "My New Year Resolution in My Bitcoincash Quest: Th..."
Nice πŸ‘πŸ‘ write up, happy new year
2 years ago: commented on the article "Welcome 2022 and Goals for 2022"
Wish you more πŸ’―πŸ‘
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
new year 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "new year 2022"
Happy New Year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Index over my Articles at Read-cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Index over my Articles at Read-cash"
Nice πŸ‘
2 years ago: commented on the article "Welcome 2022 and Goals for 2022"
Happy new year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome 2022 and Goals for 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stick to it until you get it & My 2022 Goals"
My dear sticking to some things is nice, but what if the thing required money and you don't have the money,then what will you do
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stick to it until you get it & My 2022 Goals
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Year Together With You"
Nice write up❀️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Year Together With You
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I can now Access Read Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "I can now Access Read Cash"
That's great 😊, happy new year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ 6
2 years ago: commented on the article "All about myself "
That's great 😍, happy new year
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All about myself
2 years ago: commented on the article "Your body size could be your Goodluck."
Some people body size, give them issues.... mostly ladies when it comes for marriage.....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your body size could be your Goodluck.
2 years ago: published the article
What Can This Family Do
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 2021 in review!"
Happy new year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 2021 in review!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Happy New Year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
2 years ago: commented on the article "Telegram"
This is very serious
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Telegram
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Still, A Memorable Christmas After What Had Happened
2 years ago: commented on the article "Still, A Memorable Christmas After What Had Happen..."
That's great 😍, happy new year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Work on yourself
2 years ago: commented on the article "Work on yourself"
This is nice compose.... happy new year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy new year"
Happy 😊😁 new year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy new year
2 years ago: commented on the article "My body, my pride"
But you didn't show a picture for us to see
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dear Me in five years
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dear Me in five years"
Nice πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ one bro, happy New Year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
2 years ago: commented on the article "My body, my pride"
All thanks to your mom
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To Infinity and Beyond
2 years ago: commented on the article "To Infinity and Beyond"
Happy New Year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
2 years ago: published the article
The Decision That Hurt And Hunt
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Happy New Year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
2 years ago: commented on the article "If You Want To Live Long, Here Are 4 Things You Sh..."
Yes , because most of them don't have anything to offer in a relationship
2 years ago: commented on the article "Christmas with family"
Yes I'm right now in north
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Market experience
2 years ago: commented on the article "Market experience"
I can't remember when last I visit market
2 years ago: published the article
The origin of Yahoo
2 years ago: commented on the article "what i witness in football Arena"
You're right
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian Pastor Loans Nine Billionaire Naira From..."
How will he be able to pay back
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two memories I would never forget (Near-Death Experiences)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Two memories I would never forget (Near-Death Expe..."
Thanks πŸ‘ God you're among the living
2 years ago: published the article
what i witness in football Arena
2 years ago: commented on the article "How do you guys cope with movies, gaming & Read.ca..."
I hate watching this movie πŸŽ₯ because I didn't like the way it ends
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do you guys cope with movies, gaming & Read.cash?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Country Farm shepherd's pie"
This is wow, how I wish I can get a taste of it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Country Farm shepherd's pie
2 years ago: published the article
Why You Must Not Quarrel
2 years ago: commented on the article "Encanto"
Lovely πŸ’―
2 years ago: commented on the article "Encanto"
Just finished watching this movie
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Encanto
2 years ago: commented on the article "Oh it's my birthday"
Happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ and prosperity new year in advance
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oh it's my birthday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nigerians Loots Burning Shopping Mall In Abuja
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerians Loots Burning Shopping Mall In Abuja"
That's Nigeria for you we take advantage over everything
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's go have fun
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gists and Games
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Nigerians forum, did I get it wrong?"
My goal is to hit it better
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Nigerians forum, did I get it wrong?
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Nigeria Forum: My pride"
That's great 😍😍 we will take over read cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Nigeria Forum: My pride
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time Management is the key "
Time management can only be the key if you know how to manage it well
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time Management is the key
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cattos NFT minting website is live"
I mean I have two NFT on my opensea but I don't know to sell it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cattos NFT minting website is live"
I thought it's free to get,
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cattos NFT minting website is live"
That's great bro ,but I don't know how to up sell NFT
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christmas with family
2 years ago: commented on the article "Christmas with family"
I miss this year Christmas πŸŽ„πŸŽ„ because I didn't spend it with my family
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My experience with malaria .
2 years ago: commented on the article "My experience with malaria ."
If I may say that's really bad experience
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Nysc Experience in the North (kaduna state Corp..."
Okay thanks 😊 for the information....by tomorrow I will start posting only 2 per day
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Nysc Experience in the North (kaduna state Corp..."
I pray so πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nigerian head coach to receive ₦600m if sacked.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Nysc Experience in the North (kaduna state Corp..."
But I posted 3 ...hope it won't be a problem
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Nysc Experience in the North (kaduna state Corp..."
Yeah serving my father's land
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Nysc Experience in the North (kaduna state Corp..."
Okay πŸ‘ thanks but like how many some one can post a day
2 years ago: commented on the article "Understanding Life And Success"
That's great 😍😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Understanding Life And Success
2 years ago: commented on the article "Movie Date with the Kids"
I really miss a this fun day out when I was a kids, because I was with my step mom
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Movie Date with the Kids
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's your name? "
My name is Ossai Jeffrey but my friends called me jeff01...then I prefer answering jeff01
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To live now or to live for the future
2 years ago: commented on the article "To live now or to live for the future"
I don't normally think much about the future because my dad always says tomorrow brings what it we become
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spider-Man: No Way Home
2 years ago: commented on the article "Does real friendship exists"
With my experience true friend exit but you have to be very careful because they can still set you up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Does real friendship exists
2 years ago: published the article
My Nysc Experience in the North (kaduna state Corper)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unfaithful Tailors
2 years ago: commented on the article "Federal Government Threatens Crossover Service"
It won't happen again.... because papa will not give a room to that....be we are more than a conqueror πŸ’ͺ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Which Year Did You Start Using Social Media & Whic..."
Wow 😲😲😲 that's great... you're now 12 year's old on Facebook
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to reduce Frustration? "
Yes because things can go wrong when we're under frustration that can't be control
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Every Santa Deserves A Santa Claus
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to reduce Frustration?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
48 hours before the Celebration
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lest we Forget, the true essence of Christmas"
Yesterday was my worse Christmas ever,this part of north state didn't celebrate Christmas
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lest we Forget, the true essence of Christmas
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#BCHNigerianForumXmasChallenge!Celebrating together is always best.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Twitter Ban In Nigeria: 200 Days Later"
Just let all put hope on God for him to rebanned it back....or we will just wait till 2023 when he will leave the sit
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Twitter Ban In Nigeria: 200 Days Later
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Federal Government Threatens Crossover Service
2 years ago: commented on the article "Federal Government Threatens Crossover Service"
They never stop crossing over service...God will not allow it to happen
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCHN v23.1.0η‰ˆζœ¬ε‘εΈƒε…¬ε‘Š
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCHN v23.1.0η‰ˆζœ¬ε‘εΈƒε…¬ε‘Š"
How I wish I can understand what you write
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin cash as a Christmas gift."
That will be a great gift for the boxing πŸ₯ŠπŸ₯Š
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin cash as a Christmas gift.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why "I love you" is so important!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why "I love you" is so important!"
But sometimes people say I Love you, while they hate in there ❀️ heart
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2022 Wishes
2 years ago: commented on the article "2022 Wishes"
That's great 😍 and well says
2 years ago: commented on the article "Continents - interesting facts"
I will love to travel Australia if I'm opportunity to go...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Continents - interesting facts
2 years ago: published the article
My Best Experience on Boxing's Day
2 years ago: published the article
How I start Earning online
2 years ago: commented on the article "I love my boringness"
I'm far from home
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never waste your precious time "
For an example, you have appointments for a contract Worth 5milion...and it 8am..can you go their by 10am
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who is a Yahoo boy or Internet Fraud_star"
But so youth said they are collecting back the money πŸ’² for the past years
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A listening hear:
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Evil Yahoo sacrifices"
Are you talking from experience LoL 🀣
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH: my perfect Christmas gift."
Okay thanks 😊 that's great
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I love my boringness
2 years ago: commented on the article "6 Reasons Why I Love Food and Why You Should Too"
Thanks very much my dear 😘... merry Christmas πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Susan Beach : 2021 Christmas Party
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never waste your precious time "
Time wasting is. Like a sin to me, because precious time is money
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never waste your precious time