Pastor Faints In Church.

3 26
Avatar for Angelcash.BCH
2 years ago

Hearing God Series:-Femi Oluyamoju

No one knew that the man behind the whole program had fainted and passing away in the office.

The service was electrifying, it was our yearly praise program. Those who know me, knows I don't do things half way for God. I go all out when it has to do with God.

We prepared for 50,000 worshippers, the overflow was designed by one of the best event planners in town. We just changed all our key equipments and instruments to the latest make. We invited 3 major Christian musicians from the United States and 7 from Nigeria, Kenya and South Africa. We lodged them all in 5 star reservations. Our choir had been practicing for 5 Months just for this program and the new choir garment is angelic.

We have all the major TV stations broadcasting live, there was traffic in town because our program brought the town to a stand still.

I was enjoying the music on the exalted podium, I was rejoicing that God had blessed us so much with such a great ministry. I felt pressed, I decided to use the toilet in my office

Just as I pulled down my briefs to use the toilet, I slumped and fainted.

I left my body and stared down at my contorted form, half naked and lifeless. I wanted to cover my nakedness, so that when members discover my body, it will be honourable to behold, but I couldn't.

An Angel stood by, He smiled and said, "Leave the body, there's nothing you can do about it. Follow me"

I followed the Angel into the church. I could see the members dancing with joy, my wife was dancing with other female ministers unaware that I was dying....

I looked into the auditorium, I couldn't find one single Angel aside the one with me. I questioned the Angel, "how come there are no Angels in our program, wherever there is praise, God comes down, who can't I find Angels in our praise service?"

The Angel didn't reply, He simply grabbed my hands and at the speed of light, we traveled into the heavens..

I found myself in the presence of the LIGHT on a very magnificent throne. Words fail me to describe the beauty. The throne was so high and mighty.

I heard a voice asking me... WHAT WERE YOU DOING ON EARTH TODAY!

I answered, We are having our yearly national praise program tagged PRAIZNATION. The number one praise program in any church in Africa.

The Voice roared back....WHO GAVE YOU THE IDEA OF THE PROGRAM?

I didn't know when a large screen opened up in front of me, and I saw myself watching a concert by Beyonce after which I decided to do the Christian version.... The idea came from my heart.

THE LIGHT ASKED: WHO GAVE YOU THE NAME FOR THE PROGRAM?

I saw myself in my office, playing with various words to form the title. I personally gave the title myself.

THE LIGHT ASKED: WHO CHOSE THE DATE FOR THE PROGRAM

I saw myself with the church council, looking at the calendar, to choose the date that works best for us. I led the team in choosing the date.

THE LIGHT ASKED: WHO WAS GLORIFIED BY THE LAST PROGRAM

I saw myself and my wife, discussing in our bedroom. We were reading the various accolades from all over the world.

I saw another scene, where I was preaching, I was telling the church how our praise program was the best in Africa

I saw another scene, I was receiving award for the praise pastor of the year

I saw the award sitting visibly behind my chair in the office so that it can be seen by all in my broadcast. I shared in the glory for the program.

THE LIGHT SAID: YOU DESIGNED THE PROGRAM, YOU CREATED IT, YOU NAMED IT AND YOU EXECUTED IT.

I HAVE NO RECORDS OF ANY SUCH PROGRAM. I HAVE NO HANDS IN IT AND I DON'T GIVE REWARDS FOR ASSIGNMENTS I DIDN'T GIVE.

I saw a mighty hand collecting a document titled PRAIZNATION from my hands and tossing it into the fire.

Part 2

Hearing God Series

Before i could say a word, I was lifted into a place, what I saw and heard were too much for me, I started shedding tears of joy.

I was in the midst of the largest choir gathering I have ever seen. Trillions upon trillions of Angels in pure white choir robes.

Their voices were too sweet, too delicious, too sonorous, too melodious that I started shedding tears of joy.

Just at that instant, a large screen opened right in front of me and in our program, the most expensive international gospel artist's voice boomed from invincible speakers, the whole music, the voice, the costly instruments all sounded like frog croaking in comparison to the heavenly choir....

I screamed, "please stop the noise"

The screen changed to an old woman, in a remote village, singing hymns in a foreign language, her voice was so ordinary. Fine white smoke was coming from her mouth but by the time it gets to the throne of LIGHT, it becomes sound just like the beautiful voices of the Angelic choir.

The screen changed to a very small underground church in India, they were having a worship service, the white smoke from their service was very thick, and it sounded so sweet in heaven

The screen changed again to a popular gospel artist in his studio, trying to compose a song. An Angel was trying to give him a tune but he didn't like it, I saw Satan adding a new tune and new lyrics filled with pride, worldliness and love for popularity.

I saw the song released and many churches singing the song. They so much loved the song but the song formed a black smoke filled with noise and not allowed in heaven.

I heard a voice saying.... THOSE THAT WORSHIP ME, MUST WORSHIP ME IN SPIRIT AND IN TRUTH..... I AM ONLY INTERESTED IN MUSIC AUTHORED BY MY SPIRIT COMING FROM A MOUTH THAT HAS BEEN CLEANSED BY THE TRUTH.

I was lifted again and taken to the instrument section in heaven.

Wow

Unbelievable

I saw the head of the choir, He was very huge, very handsome, very smooth. In him was all kinds of instruments. Stars were all around him.

I heard the voice saying... THERE IS NO VACUUM IN HEAVEN, SEE THE REPLACEMENT FOR LUCIFER.

I saw Angels made of instruments, I saw an Angel like a keyboard, but instead of 7 white notes and 5 black notes I saw endless keys. The Angel played notes I never knew existed.

I saw an Angel like a giant saxophone, but with 7 heads of saxophone, playing seven tunes at the same time

I saw an Angel like a guitar, but with about one million strings, he sounded like the waves of the sea, like a million waters.....

I saw Angels created like drums, when they shake, they sound like symphony orchestra of thunders....

When they all combine their sounds, the heavens vibrated in melodious heavenly music that makes me shed the tears of joy...

For the first time I understood the meaning of that verse..... IN THE PRESENCE OF GOD, THERE IS FULLNESS OF JOY.

I Heard the Voice saying..... ALL YOUR FLESH MADE MUSIC IS LIKE FILTHY NOISES BEFORE ME....

YOUR VERY BEST MUSIC, WITHOUT MY SPIRIT AND TRUTH, ARE EMPTY NOISES.

I DON'T NEED YOUR EARTHLY MUSIC BEFORE I AM ENTERTAINED. I HAVE MORE MUSICIANS BEFORE MY THRONE THAN ALL OF MANKIND EVER CREATED.

I HAVE REJECTED ALL THE PRAISES FROM YOUR CHURCH, I HAVE NO RECORDS.

I broke down in tears, this time, tears of Agony.....

The Angel touched me.

He told me, "The Voice asked me to show you specifically why your praises were rejected"

At the speed of light, I found myself back in the church.

My wife was still dancing, the church was still jumping, the musicians were sweating, the instrumentalists were playing

But I was no longer entertained

My body was still lying lifeless in the office.

Part 3

Hearing God Series

The assistant pastor saw my lifeless body in the church office toilet, but he closed the door and went back into the church to dance

He was praising God that I am dead and he will now become the next pastor.

He even went to dance with my wife

Gosh......

The Angel tapped me, so I took my attention away from the assistant pastor.

The Angel led me to the media room. We just purchased musical equipment worth 1 million dollars. Physically the equipment were new, but from my spiritual state, I could see rotten blood on the equipment. The equipments were stained with blood.

I looked at the Angel confused.

A small screen popped out, right by my side and I saw the day I announced to the church that we plan to buy new equipments.

We posted the church account number on all our social media platforms.

On the little screen, I could see one fraudster, who just duped an old woman of her pension, He was happy to be successful, He saw our account details online and he transferred funds into our account

As soon as that money entered our account, it stained all our funds

I saw another member, she was supposed to send funds for the hospital bills of her parents, but because I challenged my members to sow their last money first to the church before anyone else.

Her parents died 3 days after she transferred money to the church in defiance to the nudging of the Holy Spirit to do otherwise.

As soon as the money dropped into our account, it stained our funds with blood of her about to die, parents.

THE VOICE ASKED ME: DID YOU COME TO ME TO ASK FOR NEW EQUIPMENTS?

No Lord! I replied

THE VOICE ASKED: DID YOU ASK ME BEFORE YOU BECAME A COOPERATE BEGGAR, POSTING YOUR ACCOUNTS FOR EVERYONE?

No Lord, I'm sorry Lord: I replied

WHAT IS WRITTEN IN THE BOOK OF GALATIANS, CHAPTER 5, VERSE 9

I replied: “A little yeast works through the whole batch of dough.”

THE VOICE SAID: WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND BY THAT VERSE JUDE.

I replied: My Lord, just one corrupted donation can corrupt the who church purse

THE VOICE REPLIED: I HAVE REJECTED ALL THE EQUIPMENT YOU PURCHASED. THEY DO NOT BRING ME SWEET SOUNDS BECAUSE THE BLOOD OF THE DEAD AND THE HURT OF THAT WOMAN CRIES TO ME, WHENEVER YOU USE THESE EQUIPMENTS.

While I was still thinking about this, the Angel tapped me and I found myself back in the church.

A sister was crying as the music was playing, the Angel asked me, is she crying because of the power of God in this place or for the love of music?

A small screen opened up before me, I saw the same sister crying while watching a movie

The screen changed and I saw the same sister crying for joy when she attended the concert of a popular half naked singer

THE VOICE SAID: YOU FOCUS MORE ON THE PHYSICAL SIDE OF MINISTRY RATHER THAN THE SPIRIT BEHIND THE MINISTRY. YOUR WORSHIPPERS ARE NOW USED TO THE SUPERFICIAL WORSHIP. THEY RESPOND NOT TO MY SPIRIT AND MY PRESENCE BUT THEY RESPOND TO THE SPIRIT OF THE MUSIC.

I was lifted from the sister to the altar where the music minister was blasting in tongues.

The Angel asked me, what should happen when people speak in tongues

I told him, I don't know

A small screen opened and I saw the disciples of Jesus, in the upper room, I saw them praying and cloves of fire dropping on each of them, and as they opened their mouth to pray in tongue, huge fire fell out of their mouth.

The screen changed, I saw a young girl of 14 years, she received the Holy Spirit and started speaking in tongues. Huge fire fell out of her mouth

The screen disappeared and I looked at the music minister currently speaking in tongues, it sounded so good to the human ears but I can't find any fire coming from his mouth.

I was lifted from the altar to the midst of the instrumentalists, they were skillfully playing but most of them had stains on their hands and black smoke coming out of their instruments

The keyboardist hands were stained from playing at the club.

The guy playing the sax had a mouth stained with fornication.

THE VOICE SPOKE: WHO ARE THESE

I replied: They are very skillful players, we actually pay them to lift up our praises through instruments

THE VOICE SAID: WHAT IS WRITTEN IN THE BOOK OF MATTHEW 29 VERSE 19

I replied: go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit

THE VOICE REPLIED: ARE THESE DISCIPLES

No my Lord: I replied

THE VOICE REPLIED: THESE ARE HIRELINGS, THESE ARE NOT DISCIPLES. THESE ARE DOGS, MUSICAL PROSTITUTES WHO FOLLOW THE HIGHEST BIDDER. THESE ARE NOT CHILDREN. THEIR PLAYING IS AN ABOMINATION UNTO ME

Just that instant, I was lifted up in a flash.

I found myself at a different throne.

Mercy was seated on the throne and fresh blood dropped from His palms.

He said: JUDE, ONLY THOSE WHO WORSHIP ME IN SPIRIT AND TRUTH PLEASES ME. YOU HAVE WORKED HARD WITH FLESH AND ALL YOUR EFFORTS HAD BEEN WASTED AND I HAVE NO RECORDS.

I WILL HAVE MERCY ON YOU AND SEND YOU BACK.

YOU HAVE COPIED OTHERS IN MINISTRY RATHER THAN FOLLOW MY LEADING

I LEAD THROUGH THE NARROW WAY, ONLY A FEW CAN FOLLOW ME.

I HEREBY OPEN YOUR SPIRITUAL EYES AND SPIRITUAL EARS. I WILL LEAD YOU MY WAY FROM NOW ON.

GO BACK!!!

As I heard that word, Go back! I woke up in the toilet.

I heard the noise coming from the auditorium, I knew the whole program was just a noise, I knew God wasn't backing us up.

Part 4

Hearing God Series

Should I allow the program to continue, we had spent millions already or should I stop the program right now

Oh God help me....

I stepped outside the toilet, I looked into my office and I saw so many strange things in my office.

This is the first time I am seeing things clearly spiritually.

I have been a pastor for 8 years, I actually went to Bible college of our church and I passed with first class.

I have been zealous for God and I copy everything good I see from my father's in faith, but I was never taught that I could see very clearly in the spirit.

I thought that, only special anointed men of God were permitted to see, I thought I could only see via my dreams, but right here and now, I could see things that had been in my office all these while.

There is a standing golden clock, that was given to me by one of my occultist friends, during my birthday. It looks so beautiful that I placed it beside my table in the office. For the first time, I noticed it has a big eye. It was a monitoring clock, it was being used to see things happening in my office.

Oh my God!!!!

Being a blind Christian is very dangerous but being a blind leader in the church is a disaster.

My attention was drawn to an award given to me 5 years ago. A community award for our church's contribution to the community. I could see spiritually that it has an ear.

I placed it on my table, as a thing of pride not knowing that it was being used to listen to my private discussions.

Now I can hear strange discussions in my office. I followed the voices and I discovered there were 3 personalities sitting on my chair in the office.

One was dressed is multicoloured attire, he had a chain on his neck with a bold emblem of letter P.

The second one had a head filled with dark smoke. He had a chain on his neck with a bold emblem of letter A.

While the third was a female, she had a chain on her neck with a bold emblem of letter M.

They were arguing?

He can see us!

No he can't see us now, he has been blind since the day he lost is virginity in primary 5.

If he can't see us, why is he looking at this side strangely?

Ahhhh, he can see us, don't you see the scale is removed from his eyes?

Oh yes, there is no scale on his ears also.

He should be able to hear us too.

They stood up from my chair and said "hi". Waving at me.

Instinctively and bemused by what was happening, I replied "Hi"

They rushed to the corner of my office screaming... He can see, He can hear, we are finished.

Ahhhhh you mean such things were happening around me, and I didn't know?

A deaf Christian is in trouble. A deaf Christian leader is worse than a pandemic.

I faced the three personalities and asked them

How can you be sitting on the seat of a pastor inside the church and you are not afraid?

One answered me, "don't you know that if you are outside the will of God, you must be inside the will of Satan?"

"It's been a while that God had left you, and where God is absent, we are present"

Ahhhh

I raised my voice and shouted "I bind you in Jesus name"

They laughed at me. One replied "Oga stop binding don't waste your binding"

The other replied "See this fine boy pastor, isn't it written in your Bible that you must submit to God before you can resist the devil? Have you submitted to God? Are you not doing things your way? When last did you ask God for direction before taking steps?"

The third one spoke, "isn't it written in your Bible that Christians who are friends with the world system are the enemies of God? Are you not worldly? What is the difference between you and the world celebrities? Do you even know the Bible? Is it not the fine Bible verses that you know, the tough Bible verses you stylishly avoid? Irresponsible pastor raising irresponsible congregation, teacher of grace"

They all shouted back at me. "We bind you by the authority of the Bible verses you disobeyed"

I suddenly felt so tired and I fell down. I fainted again.

This time I saw myself at the throne of Mercy, but this time, it was a court session.

Mercy was seated on the throne.

I was in the accused box, in chains

Those three personalities were at witness box against me.

Mr Death was the prison warden at my back. He had a tag on his garment, "A senior staff of Hell"

A very handsome, sweet spoken, smooth and melodious voiced fellow was standing before Mercy. He is the head of the prosecution team.

I know him the same instant I saw him. He is the accuser of brethren, the fallen choir master in heaven. He is Lucifer.

Lucifer said: Oh Lord my God, the one who is gracious and merciful, the only true God, I worship.

Lucifer went flat before Jesus rolling to the right and to the left in worship.

Mehn..... This guy worships Jesus better than I have ever done.

Lucifer continued: According to your everlasting word, you said in Isaiah that your word will not return void, but it must accomplish that which you sent it. You said the soul that sins must die. We all know there is no repentance in the grave. This Jude had sinned and he must die. Please let him die....

MERCY replied him in a voice that sounded like many cool waters: Yes Lucifer, my words don't return to me void. I once showed the man mercy, he is yet to enjoy that mercy on earth. That mercy cancel death. He is not dying today.

The whole court stood up and bowed to the ground saying "As the Lord pleases"

Mr Death was taken away from my back and another demon took his place.

Lucifer again, worshipped MERCY then said: My Lord JESUS......

As he mentioned the name of JESUS, all the kneels bow and every one said.... JESUS IS LORD.....

Lucifer continued.... You are a just judge.... You promised to listen to us when we use your name. I have just called your name, listen to my next case.

MERCY replied: Yes I said that and I honour my word. Present your next case against him.

Lucifer worshipped again then said.... I agree my Creator and my master that we can't kill him now, but we want to bind him and his destiny by the authority of the Bible verses he disobeyed.

My Lord I have three witnesses to present, May I my Worship?

MERCY signalled to Lucifer to go ahead

Ahhhh

I bursted into tears, I can't end like this

On earth, in the church, I had fainted again in the church office and the congregation were busy dancings in a musical concert where God was absent.

Part 5

Hearing God Series

The last evidence shows that my wife was having an affair with the assistant pastor

My Lord I have three witnesses to present, May I my Worship?

MERCY signalled to Lucifer to go ahead

Ahhhh

I bursted into tears, I can't end like this

Lucifer presented the first witness. That personality with emblem letter P.

As you know my Lord, I am pride. The accused has given me full permission to operate in his life, here are my exhibits

P1

The accused isn't satisfied with the names he was called when born, he now goes by the title REVEREND DR JUDE JONES, THE SENIOR PASTOR EXNATE CHRISTIAN CENTER, THE PASTOR OF THE MOMENT WITH CELESTIAL GRACE.

This pride makes him get angry anytime he was referred to as simply bro Jude. In one instance, he lambasted his workers for not addressing him properly in church magazine and flyers.

This contravene to law of Jesus written in the book of Mathew 23:10 Neither be ye called masters: for one is your Master, even Christ.

P2

The accused cannot sit in normal chairs or with his members. He now has a special seat, big enough for 5 persons but made for himself alone. Even his wife can't seat on that chair.

This contravene the example my Lord laid down on earth and your instructions in the book of Luke 14:10 But when thou art bidden, go and sit down in the lowest room;

P3

The accused doesn't respect his wife at all, he treats her like a second class citizen and her opinion are useless to him. He neglect the fact that my Lord said, two shall become one.

He doesn't submit to his wife at all, he lay claim on the verse that woman should submit but he neglected Ephesians 5:21 Submitting yourselves one to another in the fear of God.

P4

A fall out from the previous exhibit, he made his wife to fall into the sin of adultery. His wife, though she had never intentionally broken her marriage vows, she has fallen in love with the assistant pastor

She found solace in his assistant, she discusses more with his assistant and she is now only happy when she is chatting with the assistant.

Hmmmm

The last evidence shows that my wife was having an affair with the assistant pastor, howbeit an emotional affair

Oh God!!!!

P5

The accused has converted himself to a demi-god to be worshipped. His members now call him lord, God's assistant, Papa, master and all forms of names that challenges the Fathership of the only Father in heaven.

His members now kneel in his presence, some even roll on the floor for him.

His messages encourages his members to continue because he only talks about miracles that happen by his anointing

This contravene many laws as I quote below

Matthew 23:8 But be not ye called Rabbi: for one is your Master, even Christ; and all ye are brethren. 23:9 And call no man your father upon the earth: for one is your Father, which is in heaven.

Exodus 34:14 Do not worship any other god, for the LORD, whose name is Jealous, is a jealous God.

I rest my case.

Lucifer called witness 2

I am the principality called Anger. The accused have given me full permission to operate in his life

A1

The accused used to sit together with his wife in church until one day, she ate cold beans and she farted during service. He got so angry and he didn't forgive her till date. He stopped her from sitting with him everywhere they go. This contravene the law in Ephesians 5:25 Husbands, love your wives, even as Christ also loved the church, and gave himself for it;

He doesn't love his wife enough to forgive her

A2

The accused once caught a church usher, stealing money. A sum of 1.2 million naira and he locked him up in the police station till the family came to pay up. This is the same man that my Lord has forgiven severally for converting church money, properties and Gods gift to his own personal property. A value we cannot estimate.

He is like the servant in the parable of my Lord in Matthew 18:21-35. He contravene your law my Lord

A3

The accused knows how to keep malice for days

This contravene your law that says until that person offend us on the same offence 77 times a day, we shouldn't get angry.

On this note and with these evidences, I rest my case

Lucifer presented the third witness

She says: My name is princess mammon. I am the representative of the wickedness in high places. I work in the money and worldliness department of the directorate of Mammon.

The accused loves me so much and he has given me full permission to work in his life

I hereby present my evidences

M1

The accused didn't go into ministry because he wanted to serve you my Lord. He was tired of poverty and he discovered that Anointing can lead to wealth, so he cried for Anointing so that people can come to him and he too will become popular.

This contravene the laws in Matthew 15:8 This people draweth nigh unto me with their mouth, and honoureth me with their lips; but their heart is far from me. 15:9 But in vain they do worship me, teaching for doctrines the commandments of men.

M2

As soon as the accused got one small Anointing, he didn't deny himself again any pleasures of the world. He uses the anointing to satisfy his cravings for worldly acquisition.

He already had 3 good cars, but lust and lack of sacrifice made him give it out to those who will sing his praises so that he can buy 3 very expensive cars with features he doesn't need.

He wasted kingdom resources on a private jet so that he can satisfy his lust for lush lifestyle and not because he needs it.

So that members won't accuse him of wasting resources, he created program in many nations so he can justify a private jet.

He didn't deny himself anything, this contravene your law in Luke 9:23 And he said to them all, If any man will come after me, let him deny himself, and take up his cross daily, and follow me.

M3

The accused has spent resources on building signature auditorium and organising signature programs. Billions of naira had been spent to make his ministry look good. He concentrated on earthly building and structures than the poor you sent him to.

His ministry had helped 1.2million poor people and he televised his donations as against your instructions that no one should see when you are helping the less privileged. Matthew 6:3 But when thou doest alms, let not thy left hand know what thy right hand doeth: 6:4 That thine alms may be in secret: and thy Father which seeth in secret himself shall reward thee openly.

If he had utilized the finances you legitimately brought his way, he should have assisted 17.8 million poor persons. A lot of deaths, sicknesses and broken homes would have been saved. But he used the resources to make a name for himself.

This contravene several of your laws like Matthew 25:34 Then shall the King say unto them on his right hand, Come, ye blessed of my Father, inherit the kingdom prepared for you from the foundation of the world: 25:35 For I was an hungred, and ye gave me meat: I was thirsty, and ye gave me drink: I was a stranger, and ye took me in: 25:36 Naked, and ye clothed me: I was sick, and ye visited me: I was in prison, and ye came unto me.

I rest my case

At this point, Lucifer looked up to MERCY and he said

"I hereby rest my case. You are the just judge.

Is he guilty or not"

MERCY REPLIED. JUDE JONES IS GUILTY.

Ahhhhh

All the prosecution and witnesses jumped for joy.

Lucifer spoke again. My Lord and my only God, your word says, Romans 6:23 For the wages of sin is death. Please my Lord do the needful now, you honour your word more than your name.

MERCY SPOKE AGAIN: "LUCIFER! COMPLETE THAT BIBLE VERSE ROMANS 6:23 AND JOHN 10:10"

Lucifer went on his kneels, he was stammering.....

I think cat has beaten his tongue....

Part 6

Hearing God Series

Lucifer went on his kneels, he was stammering.....

I think cat has beaten his tongue....

MERCY SPOKE: I HAVE RELEASED MERCY BEFORE ALL THESE ACCUSATIONS.

IF HE WAS DEAD, HE WON'T BE ABLE TO RECEIVE MERCY BUT HE IS NOT DEAD YET, HE ONLY FAINTED, MY MERCY IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE FOR THE LIVING.

Lucifer started rolling on the floor as he spoke: "My Lord, you only allow me to kill a few of them everyday. You kept your mercy available for them all"

"You tricked me to kill you over 2,000 years ago and that my mistake released your blood that keeps releasing mercy that defeats me daily"

Please My Lord and my God, let me kill more of them, they are cold, they have left your commandments, they have created human gods, they have designed 21st century Christianity, they have neglected the instructions you gave them, their churches are now disco halls, over 70% of them didn't go to church because they love you, they only come because the hated poverty and seeking for prosperity.

I have succeeded in turning them to human anointing worshippers, I have silenced many of their preachers with wealth.

They don't think about you, they are selfish, self centered and they aren't preparing for eternity.

My Lord, you love them but they don't love you. They only love the earth despite you warning them not to.

Let me cause a major disaster, let me cause the wall of their fanciful auditorium to fall over them, let me poison their food so that they can die in tens of thousands. Let me attack their jamboree called conferences and conventions.

My Lord, you created me to destroy, you created me to kill, please let me kill, let me destroy. Let me do my job on a greater scale.

My Lord they aren't ready to sacrifice anything for you, they have watered down Christianity, the little foxes I sponsored into the church some years ago have become leaders and leading millions astray. I have introduced once saved forever saved and they bought the ideas despite all you wrote in the Bible. My foxes had changed the meaning of grace. They have lifted prosperity above holiness.

Please let me kill them in their cold state. Please my Master, give me the go ahead

MERCY SPOKE: MY LOVE FOR MANKIND IS GREATER THAN YOUR HUNGER FOR DESTRUCTION. I STILL HAVE OVER 7,000 PERSONS, WHO WILL NOT BOW DOWN TO THE NEW RELIGION, WHO WILL LEAD THE NEW REVIVAL.

I HAVE SOULS WHO I HAVE MADE HUNGRY FOR ME AND THEY WILL STILL CORRECT THE ERRORS IN MY CHURCH

I WILL STILL RAISE WRITERS, SINGERS, TEACHERS, MINISTERS WHO WILL LEAD MY PEOPLE BACK TO ME

LUCIFER, YOUR REQUEST ISN'T GRANTED

Then mercy looked at me

I AM GIVING YOU A VERY UNCOMMON GRACE TO GO BACK, WORK OUT YOUR SALVATION WITH FEAR AND TREMBLING. CORRECT YOUR ERRORS AND GLORIFY ME.

IT'S ONLY IN ME THAT YOU HAVE LIFE.

GO BACK JUDE

At this point, I heard people calling my name, I woke up in the hospital. My wife and some other ministers were by my bed side praying.

The assistant pastor was holding the hands of my wife in prayers.

When I came around, everyone jumped for joy. My wife was hugging the assistant pastor instead of hugging me.

Not withstanding my state, I rushed down to my wife, hugged her to myself and brought her to my bed space in the hospital.

She was surprised and my assistant was angry.

I was scheduled to give a speech at the end of the musical concert, it was shortly before my speech that my wife came to look for me. She called the other ministers

Assistant pastor was telling everyone not to bother, that I am already dead.

At the insisting of my wife, I was smuggled out of the church to the nearest hospital.

I heard my ministers praising God, some of them were saying that, it was the praise program that didn't allow me to die

They claim that the praises was so hot that God had to stop death from taking me away

Others claimed that it was the arrow of death that came for me and their prayers by the hospital bed stopped the arrow.

Some others were boasting that it was my Anointing that saved me from death

I shook my head were I was seated. If only they knew that all the praises we rendered during the very expensive praise program was not accepted by heaven, if only they knew that it was only by mercy that I am alive today.

All my pride, arrogance and self accomplishment was gone. I am alive only by grace.

I am a nobody on my own. I am only relevant if Christ allows.

I saw the assistant pastor looking at my wife strangely.

I could see the hunger in his eyes. I almost got angry but I cautioned myself.

I thanked everyone for their support, I asked everyone to leave except my wife and my assistant pastor

If I can't keep malice and I can't get angry, then I have to deal with this issue now.

As soon as the others left, the assistant pastor burst into tongues....

Hmmm

God please grant me wisdom

Part 7

Hearing God Series

As soon as the others left, the assistant pastor burst into tongues....

I didn't know when I shouted "Oga stop abeg" (meaning "man please stop")

They both looked at me surprised at my outburst

Hmmm

God please grant me wisdom

I heard the Holy Spirit clearly telling me to shut up and look up.

I looked up and see a new born baby floating on the ceiling, the baby was desperately looking for help. As soon as the baby saw that I could see her, she beckoned that I should please follow her.

I told my wife and my assistant to follow me. They both were bemused, they exchanged a secret look then followed me.

I noticed my wife was timid and my heart broke. I must have been so tough on her.

Oh God please help me to correct my mistakes.

At that little prayer, I heard the Holy Spirit telling me to hold the hand of my wife as we walk out of my hospital room.

I obeyed and held her hand. She was surprised but quietly followed me.

The assistant pastor averted his gaze.

I kept following the baby till we got to a door marked, THEATRE.

The baby entered and I followed still holding my wife.

We bursted into a commotion scene, doctors confused, nurses running everywhere. They were trying to resuscitate the woman who just delivered a dead baby.

The birth was a still born, so they had thrown the baby carelessly into the bin by the wall. All attention was on the women.

The baby I was following led me to the bin and waited by the bin.

I heard the Holy Spirit telling me to decree that the baby should come alive.

At this time, the nurses had come to chase us out of the theatre.

I shouted at the top of my voice, being made confident by what I saw and what the Holy Spirit told me. DEBORAH COME BACK IN JESUS NAME. I didn't know how I knew the baby should be called Deborah.

The baby sneezed and started wailing.....

The dying mother sneezed and started crying.....

The doctors almost jumped out of their skin and they started talking rubbish in their confusion

The nurses ran out of the theatre

My wife let go my hand and crouched on the floor crying.....

My assistant pastor, ran out of the door

In the midst of the whole confusion, the Holy Spirit (my new companion) was telling me that the name of the woman is also Deborah, and she was told by God to name her baby Deborah.

God led her to this hospital for her antenatal. She wanted to go to the United States for her delivery, but God told her to use the closest hospital to our church.

This woman went for a scan three days ago and her baby was pronounced dead.

She was scheduled for an immediate operation but God told her to tell the doctors to schedule the operation 3 days later.

God told her that He didn't give her a name for a dead child, but the vessel God wanted to use isn't ready but will be ready in 3 days time.

Her husband and family members had made jest of her for waiting on God and staying in Nigeria for her delivery.

She remained Christly stubborn. She actually came to the hospital with her baby things.

She told her husband, "God told me that my baby is Deborah and I shall be known as Deborah's mum."

So God, the perfect arranger, the way maker, the best match maker, ensured I was discovered fainted in the office by my wife, so that I can be taken to the hospital where this child of God will be battling with the spirit of death, both for herself and for her baby.

In the midst of the commotion, I had peace because I could hear from the Holy Spirit and I could see into the supernatural.

Can I pause here to pray for my readers, may every scale that blocks your Spiritual eyes and ears be removed by Mercy in Jesus name. Amen.

*********

After the whole commotion ended, every one agreed that I don't need to be admitted at the hospital again.

Became I haven't heard from the Holy Spirit that I should leave my wife's hand, I held on to it tightly. My wife was quiet now..

The assistant pastor was no where to be found.

I had a little talk with my ministers and sent them back to church so they could attend to all our invited guests.

Despite the fact that a lot of dignitaries were waiting for me in the church, I decided to go home with my wife.

For the first time in many years, I wasn't eager to go to church. My eyes are opened. The structure isn't what makes the church a church but the Spirit of God.

No wonder Jesus said, where two or three are gathered in His name, He will be there.

The over 50,000 persons who gathered for our concert came because some wanted to dance, some were bored and needed a place to go. Some missed their club gig and decided to replace it with church gig. Many came because of the artist we invited. We organised it so as to make history and make a name for ourselves. Jesus was absent.

When I got home, I didn't leave the hands of my wife. I kept on holding it till we got to the bedroom.

I wanted to talk but the Holy Spirit still asked me to shut up.

So we both sat on the bed, starring into the ceiling.

It was so awkward.

The silence was so deafening

But I kept holding her hands

The Holy Spirit was quiet

My spiritual eyes saw nothing

I really have a lot to say but the Holy Spirit, my new personal teacher had told me to shut up.

Then her phone rang

It was a call from the assistant pastor

She used her free hand to pick the call and she put the call on speaker

"My love, what is happening to your husband, I don't understand what is happening, I am confused here" he said, not knowing that the phone was on speaker

My wife bursted into tears. Not minding the blabbing of the caller, she knelt before me and said " My husband I need to confess"

That same moment the Holy Spirit spoke "Be still and know that I am God. I am more than enough to take charge of any situation in your life. Learn to wait on me"

Part 8

Hearing God Series

My wife bursted into tears. Not minding the blabbing of the caller, she knelt before me and said " My husband I need to confess"

Pastor Abong was my boyfriend in secondary school and we lost touch over the years.

I was surprised when he was the one that was transferred to our branch from the international head quarters.

I was fed up of acting right in church when our home was in shambles. You were very angry with me regularly. Everything I did at home annoys you.

Because of my highly placed position in the church, I couldn't talk to anyone. Because I am the one other pastors wife look up to for marriage advice, I bottled up my hurt and pain inside.

I was about to do something drastic when Abong arrived. Due to our history together I was open to him.

He came to report his wife to me, his marriage is also scattered, his wife had denied him sex for over 2 years. She had pushed him out of the matrimonial bedroom. She told him that she hate him with passion.

We naturally started discussing and keeping ourselves company. He had made efforts to hold me or kiss me, but I didn't agree

To be honest, I didn't know when we started sending love messages to ourselves. I didn't know when I started sneaking out of the house to meet with him in restaurants just to be away from all my own marital storms.

My husband, I am sorry.

Two weeks ago, I stumbled on a Facebook post that says, emotional relationship is adultery. I felt bad, I told Abong but he wasn't ready to stop.

I went into fasting and prayer. I told God I will give him anything just to have my marriage back. I told God to name his price.

God gave me a dream. I saw an old man walking into my room, he brought out a big sack and told me to open my closet. He packed all the cloths that were either short or tight for my stature. He went into my closet and packed all my jewelleries. He packed all my make up kits and even my sexy G-string panties. He packed all my wigs and add-on eye lashes.

Then he went to my shelve, packed off, all the feminism novels I had gathered over the years.

Finally he collected my phone and started deleting all the romance and x-rated novels I had downloaded.

He now gave me our wedding picture as compensation for everything he packed. Then I woke up from my dream.

I knew the sacrifice He wanted for my marriage is what He showed me in the dream.

My darling husband, I complied last weekend, you were to busy to notice, I have changed totally from what I used to be.

This week, I fasted and I cried to God that since I have given Him everything He wanted, He must give me my husband back.

I told Abong we needed to stop our relationship but he blackmailed me that he would expose all our chat. He also emotionally blackmailed me that He would kill himself if I stop spending time with him.

I was afraid to tell you because I know what you can do when you get angry

I'm so sorry my husband. I will take any punishment you decide to give me....

I was totally disappointed at her, at my assistant pastor and most of all at myself.

I feel like dealing with that assistant pastor but I need to wait for the Holy Spirit.

I remembered that one of the points Satan had against me was being unforgiving.

I lifted up my wife from the floor and hugged her to myself.

Immediately I did that, I felt the warm love of God and I heard the Holy Spirit say "YOU JUST PASSED A TEST".

My assistant kept trying to text my wife to confirm if she had truly confessed to me or not, but I told my wife to just act normal with him.

****************

Five days later, at the leading of the Holy Spirit, I organized a dinner for both families. My family and the assistant pastor family.

We do this once every year.

I acted normal as if I haven't heard anything.

He was stealing glances at my wife but I kept my cool in Christ.

During the dinner, I stylishly apologized to his wife. I said "my sister, let me apologize that I kept your husband busy for months as we prepare for the praise program"

Usually, his wife was so reserved, she is an introvert and she keeps to herself, but tonight she seems very jovial.

She smiled and reply "pastor! Don't mind my husband o, no matter how late he gets home, I must be ready for sex. He loves sex more than food"

Assistant pastor was staring at his food very seriously.

My wife almost chocked on her meal.

I smiled, God is exposing the lair.

His wife continued her chatter....

I also want to thank you and mummy for the one million naira you gave our family. Though my husband wanted to keep it a secret but I saw the alert.

This time I chuckled too. So he was stealing money from the church in addition to trying to get my wife.

Sweet Holy Spirit, well done.

His wife continued...."I also want to thank you sir"....

It's ok now, let us eat.... The husband interjected in a stern voice

The wife for the first time jumped up in our presence, faced her husband saying "do you want to beat me in the presence of pastor?"

"The way you beat me when I questioned your traveling with Helen for church ministration"

She faced me, "I'm sorry sir, don't send my husband on ministration with that Helen. My husband is a smooth womaniser."

My wife was standing by now....

The eyes of the assistant pastor was very red and his hands shaking....

I replied his wife, "I never sent your husband on any ministration with Helen neither did I send any money to your husband"

His wife shouted... "Abong the smooth liar"

At this point, my wife spoke up, "Pastor Abong, but you told me your wife didn't give you sex for 2 years, you told me she locked you out, you told me she is the one troubling your marriage?"

At this point, pastor Abong stood up and faced me and said....

"Well FYI, your wife has been asking me out, I have evidence of our chats.

I smiled and replied: "I have seen the chats too so I am not surprised". I stood up to hug my wife in solidarity.

His wife laughed loud and said, "bros FYI, I have seen all the chats too. I saw how much lies you told her and how she told you to stop calling her but you refused"

"I saw your chats to that young widow in church and to numerous sisters"

I saw it all 3 days ago.

You lock your phone always but you forgot to lock it 3 days ago and I saw all your deceit.

I added my own bit, I told him "Pastor Abong, I saw you when you came into the office and you discovered me fainted, you were wicked enough to leave me there and go to dance with my innocent wife."

Ahhhh, your heart is wicked.

At this junction, assistant pastor was expecting me to shout at him or arrest him.

The wife who feels so much pain was now crying.

My wife had to comfort her.

But I will forgive him for 4 reasons

First, if I had treated my own wife well, he won't have been able to come into her. I have a great fault

Two: The accuser, the devil is waiting for me to make a mistake and I won't give him a chance.

Three: My new friend, the Holy Spirit told me I must forgive.

Four: I wasn't the one that exposed him, God, who is now fighting for me, exposed him.

So I forgave him but he was still arrogant.

The Holy Spirit told me not to suspend pastor Abong, that He wants to deal with him Himself.

3 weeks later, he went to see one of his girlfriends, she was also double dating a very crazy tout. The guy caught them in the act and used cutlass to deal with pastor Abong.

Today he is on a wheel chair. He is no longer a womaniser and very devoted to God

Hmmmm stop trying God's patience. He can be a consuming fire.

3 months after my experience I was sacked as the pastor by the church board

*Part 9*

*Final*

Hearing God Series

After my encounter I discovered that there are two ways to run a church and that there are two ways to run any ministry that God has called you into.

The popular way or the Jesus way

I discovered that the popular way is the way every other person tend to run ministry without taking into consideration the instruction of Jesus who founded Christianity.

So we have a new kind of religion that looks like Christianity but designed to please the people rather than obey God.

The second way is the way of the Holy Spirit, where all decisions and all activities must first be signed off by the Holy Spirit before you take any step or do anything.

I discovered that this way is tough and it's not easy and it is naturally against my human instinct.

I learnt that for me to appropriately have a ministry that will please God, I have to die to my own thinking, my own desires and submit hundred percent to the leading of the Holy Spirit.

This was tough

This was not only tough for me and my wife, but it was tough for our church members because they have been used to the human way of running ministry.

The common phrase that was now used to describe me was that, I had gone crazy. Some others said that when I fainted my head must have hit the ground and now I am a lunatic.

But the more they call me crazy, the more they called me abnormal, the more the Holy Spirit congratulated me for obeying him.

I discovered that to please the Holy Spirit in this world of ours, you will be hated and despised by those who don't have time to follow or listen to the Holy Spirit.

This is where my problem began

*MESSAGES*

Before now I used to listen to other people's messages and use it to prepare my own message or I read Christian literature to prepare my own messages.

After my encounter, when the Holy Spirit became my personal teacher, I had to go back to read the Bible and understand the message.

I must practice the message in my own life before I am permitted to preach it on the altar.

It is now do as I do, not do as I say.

The Holy Spirit told me that He is not gathering people to church in order to entertain them because when we die we will have the best entertainment in heaven. He told me that the only reason why He has gathered people to church is to help them to pass their test and make it to heaven and that any other thing we do that does not add value to members getting to heaven is a total waste of time.

So my messages changed from prosperity, blessing and Grace to holiness, righteousness and heaven and my pastor colleagues didn't like it so I was no longer invited to preach in their churches.

*MONEY*

There is a man that used to sow seeds into my life regularly in tens of millions. After my encounter, he brought his seed again and the Holy Spirit told me not to collect it.

As soon as I told him that the Holy Spirit told me not to collect it, he laughed and said finally your eyes are opened.

Actually the Holy Spirit told me later that anytime I collect the seed of this man, my marriage suffers because the seed is coming from the hand of an unrepentant wife beater.

After this encounter I set up a committee in the church to investigate everyone that is bringing sizeable payments into the church.

A lot of the heavy financiers didn't want the source of their money investigated so they stopped paying money into our church and this got me queries from the headquarters.

*MY LIFE OF LUXURY*

My parish is the most successful parish in our denomination so I enjoyed a lavish lifestyle. I had state of the art cars and a private jet.

The Holy Spirit told me that I do not have a house in heaven because I have enjoyed beyond what I should enjoy on earth.

Rather than having a house in heaven, I am indebted to heaven. I have withhold more than I should have.

God told me that, I must first pay my debt for the monies I shouldn't have spent but I have lavished on my lust for lush lifestyle.

So I sold my private jet, I sold all my cars and I sold my house to move to a modest environment with modest cars. I set up secret accounts to take care of the poor and the needy in our church and in the environment.

Every time a financial breakthrough comes my way, I take only what I need to live and give out the rest to help those around me.

Every time I do this, the only spirit shows me my house in heaven, it is currently being built.

The less I use on earth and the more I give out to those in need around me the more my house is being constructed in heaven.

*SEEDS*

Before my encounter, on a monthly basis I sent very fat seeds to specific men of God so that I can be in their good books especially our general overseer. I wasn't giving to God, I was giving to men

After my Encounter I was no longer in charge of my finances, rather than allow me to sow as I used to do in the past, the Holy Spirit started sending me to various unknown persons.

Anytime He sends me to sow and I obey him, that night my mansion in heaven will be shown to me as more construction is taking place.

Every time I disobey him my mansion is shown in heaven being reduced by my level of disobedience.

*THE CHURCH*

After my counter I removed all the funny items in the pastor's office and prayerfully replaced them with simple furniture. I broke down all the special privileges being given to me as the pastor and started sitting with the congregation without any special seat.

I cancelled all the titles that was given to me.

*MY SACK*

3 months later, I got a call from the headquarters to come for an urgent meeting.

As I sat down at the meeting the Holy Spirit told me that I will be sacked that day and that I should get ready. I should not have any argument with anyone.

My spiritual eyes could see secrets about those sitting on the panel.

The chairman of the panel, the general overseer, started the church because God called him but the love of money has blinded him and he was really angry because the income of our church has gone down due to the fact that we now interview people before they can donate to the church.

The vice chairman of the panel is an old pastor who is also a grand member of the ogboni fraternity. His mission in the church is to water down the doctrine so that it will be easier for his fellow members to become pastors, leaders and eventually take over the church. He saw me as a threat and about to take me down.

They leveled so much accusations against me and just like Jesus did, I said no word.

That day I was sacked as a pastor and excommunicated from the church for deciding to follow the teachings of Jesus rather than play normal general church.

*A NEW CHURCH*

God touched a brother in India to come to Nigeria. God gave him my address. When he got to my house, he told me that God said, He will reject him unless he comes to meet me. He is a well accomplished construction engineer.

A billionaire was preparing to die. God told him that his home in heaven will only be completed if he builds an auditorium for Him. So he bought a land and built a church.

He equipped it according to instructions from God. He never met me. A day before he died, as directed by God, he signed the documents transfering the auditorium to bro Jude Jones. A name he saw in his dreams.

I was driving one day, I saw two men drenched in rain, the Holy Spirit asked me to give them a lift.

As the men entered the car, they started shouting "praise God, God is good"

They asked me to park, they got down in the rain and started dancing.

I asked what happened, they told me, God told them to come and wait at the junction, that the bro Jude Jones will pass and carry them.

I told them yes, I am he.....

They handed over to me, the documents to the church the billionaire built.

The engineer from India helped us to construct the road to the church, he used his construction company based in Nigeria.

Even before we started services, God would go to people's dreams, show them our church and tell them to begin to worship with us. We didn't do any advert.

The day we started services, I only went with my wife to spend time alone with God in the auditorium. I got to church and saw people waiting outside.

I asked them what they came for, they said God told them to come. We had no choice but start service that day.

*MY MARRIAGE*

My wife and I have become close friends. If I do not treat my wife well, the Holy Spirit won't talk to me. God didn't give us our own biological children but we have a house full of children.

*CONCLUSION*

Today I go from place to place teaching the gospel of Jesus reconciling souls back to their creator and helping everyone that comes my way.

The last time the Holy Spirit showed me my house in heaven it has been completed. The house is actually bigger than a continent on earth.

I lost friends and families along the way but I gained GOD as a friend and HE is waiting for me eagerly to reward me for all I have lost after my encounter with him

I am now eagerly waiting for the day I will die and leave this sinful world to meet with my saviour. There is nothing you could give me in this world that could make me satisfied, my focus is my mansion in heaven and grand welcome from my Lord Jesus.

I am eagerly waiting to defeat the devil in the court of my saviour because this time around I am not led by flesh or worldliness, the Holy Spirit who is wiser than the devil is the one in charge of the affairs of my life.

Hopefully you have learnt one or two lessons from my own experience and hopefully you will decide to also stop playing general Christianity. Give God a chance to encounter you and submit to the directorship of the Holy Spirit

I hope that by my story, you can take away your focus from the things available on earth. I hope you will begin to work on your mansion in heaven so we can meet together at the feet of Jesus and probably live on the same Street in heaven.

Your brother in the vineyard.

Bro Jude Jones

The brother that fainted in church

*DO YOU WISH TO PRAY*

You can tell Jesus wherever you are that;

1) I surrender to you totally from now on

2) Please deliver me from lukewarm and unprofitable Christianity

3) Holy Spirit, please I need you as my best friend

4) A blind and deaf Christian is a disaster, please open my spiritual eyes and ears

5) Help me to focus on heaven and defeat worldliness.

Thanks for reading and following,

May God bless you and give you more understanding in God mighty name. Amen.

This story is a compilation of actual experience.

@Angelcash.BCH

2
$ 0.86
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Christian_BCH
Avatar for Angelcash.BCH
2 years ago

Comments

Faint of faith lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, thanks for reading my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago