what i witness in football Arena

3 38
Avatar for Jeff_tech
2 years ago
Wednesday 29 December

Good morning READCASH. So yesterday as we were watching the LIVERPOOL match in a viewing center, a big, rotund woman, (very big, tall and round) stepped into the arena, at first I didn't really noticed her even though I saw her walked in as I was sitting close to the door (this is my ideal place for sitting when in a large crowd), next thing I heard was a big commanding scream "my friend come with ur phone".

At this point, people's attention were drown to the woman who made the high commanding order, and swiftly i wandered to see who the command was to, lo and behold, it was to a man who is much more older than the woman.

Older in age, but smaller in stature.

And it happens to be her husband.

Now I saw the man step back to where he was sitting, unplug his phone from the wall socket, and made way to meet his commanding wife.

See, while this was going on, I saw on the man's face some trembling reactions. He was kind of shivering and muttering something which even if everywhere was silent no one would have heard.

He was frightened and embarrassed at the same time.

Boom!, The man left with his darling wife. Then some people around me reacted by saying, ah, if this woman is this rude to her husband in public that means in their home the man is in soup.

And some sort of sayings...

"Now, my question is, what should be the right age difference between spouses"?

I didn't just like that incident of yesterday.

I realized the man was way advance than his wife aside the fact that she was very much bigger than the husband in size.

And she appears like a husband beater!!

I think this big age differences between spouses may have lots of disadvantages between them in the long run!

Most especially when one of the spouses becomes disrespectful and mean.

Then when I reach home,I tell my brother what happened and he gives me is own opinion.......

My brother opinion

👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

There is no right age difference. Age is just a number and, in my own opinion, not a true reflection of how a person has aged biologically, in terms of wisdom and experience.

I have met persons with more years that are outstandingly foolish and persons with fewer years that are remarkably wise.

I have met ladies in their 30s that look, act and think younger than ladies in their 20s. So age in terms of how many years spent alive is nothing as far as I am concerned. As far as domestic violence and toxic individuals are concerned age as we know it has nothing to do with it.

There are 15 year olds with enough bile and malice to kill to 30 year olds and vice versa. Find your match, irrespective of age difference, and live in accordance with the standards of marriage and you will have no issues...breach this, and you sufferings will never end.

Guys/ Ladies what do u have to say??

Thanks 😊 you all for reading, and happy new year in advance

7
$ 0.44
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @De_Jezzai
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of Jeff_tech
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeff_tech
2 years ago

Comments

To me age is just a number, you should know who you're getting married to before you get into such entanglement. The woman is likely those wahala wife that always complains and asks for money the man obviously doesn't have. Omo ehn, las las poverty na disease.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah the man didn't analyse well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago