Stick to it until you get it ✊& My 2022 Goals

13 20
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago
JANUARY 02,2022
Article: Number 09
Author: @Zain-Bhatti

Let's start the article

Today is my big Brother's Birthday 🎉🥳

Peace be upon you dear friends I hope that all of you will be well and all the people will be living a life given to us by Allah Almighty happily and everyone will The family will be happy as well He gave us the blessings of life and enabled us to live our lives according to our own ways.

Friends, what we are going to talk about in our district today is that we have to stick to everything until we get it.We must always be on the lookout for something that will one day be the last thing we want. We must never give up. We must never give up.We should work hard day and night and we should try our best to get this thing but we should not get this thing in a legitimate way we should get this thing in a legitimate way because Pakistan is very bad to do illegal things and we should always get this job or this thing in a legitimate way

A story to stick it untill you get it

I will also tell you about myself for what I worked hard for and finally got it by the power of Allah Almighty.Let me tell you a story about a fox who was very thirsty and just saw a big well nearby.One by one the wind blew and she slipped and fell nationally. She tried her best to come out but she could not do so. It was a matter of time and time but she could not come out despite her best efforts.The eldest who had fallen into the well could not get out of it despite his best efforts. After a while a goat was passing by. He saw in the well that the fox was stuck in the school.If you help me i can't get out of here i thought how can i try because there was a deep wind but she persisted and tried hard to get the fox out around He saw something that would help him get the fox out. The cat finally saw a rope which was lying in some bushes. He threw it at him and The big fox grabbed the rope by pulling it with its play teeth and slowly took it and with the help of sinking he put his Punjab on the surface of the well or I managed to get the big one out of the well.

He saw that the goat was adamant that he had to help the fox and get him out of the room, so he did his best to get him out and save his life. Ali should never give up like this. We must be able to do this and we must leave after doing this

My own success by stick it untill I get it

Because I'm a IT engineer, I didn't understand when I first started University When I went, I did not understand. I had a very difficult time because I had studied Baluchi. I did not want to go in the field of IT.I had a hard time getting an IT degree or I was having a hard time but at the same time I thought that inshallah I will be able to get this degree.I didn't understand coding but I suggested to my friends why don't we just sit down and work together so they can do it and I can learn coding from them.That's how I coded it with the help of my friends, which I found very difficult, that I would never be able to do, but because I was sticking to it and I knew I was doing it.

Will you One by one today I am an IT engineer and I am a web developer I know coding I can design a good website with the help of Allah Almighty and I will correct you guys that we We must persevere in every task that we want to achieve until it comes to us and never leave it unfulfilled that we cannot accomplish this task when we have accomplished this task.So Allah Almighty will be pleased with us and Allah will be pleased with us that we persevered in removing this work and we tried our best to do this work and finally we did it and it Head end

My Goal of this year

To get a New Car

I want to buy a new car this year. Inshallah I will work hard and get a new car this year and I will stick to it because it is my goal to buy a new car this year. And Allah Almighty will support me in this and I will keep a new car. I am very fond of the car. I have a driving license. He has a license but I need a car which I will get soon.Allah will buy me with my hard work and dedication that when I look for something, I will leave it after completing it, no matter how much I have, why don't I have to work hard, but in the end I get that thing. Similarly, if I intend to buy my car, I will work hard to buy a new car this year, God willing.

Helping others

Not like In the same way, I do not have another goal that I want to help others who are in need. I want to meet the needs of those who are in need.I will help others and take their prayers and for the sake of Allah Almighty, Allah Almighty will be happy that I help his people. I help my heart by helping other people.I will give peace, who will bring peace to my heart and help other people who are in need, my only solution for 2022 is And in sha Allah I will expand this work by including my friends in this work and I will fulfill the needs of those who are in need by the grace of Allah Almighty.

Thanks a lot for my New Sponsors @Abubakar450 , @BCH_LOVER you made me very happy and you all choose me for sponsorship.

Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty

Plagiarism

This Content is 💯 real and written by me.There is no plagiarism in my article.

  • Thanks for reading this,i like to make friends here and communication with all you people. Thanks for @TheRandomRewarder to give me response on my post

7
$ 0.39
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Abubakar450
+ 1
Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Comments

Artikel yang sangat menarik,,ini akan menjadi inspirasi dalam hidup saya ,terima kasih telah berbagi pengalaman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't understand your language dear I speak English and Urdu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your Article,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O I see thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this inspiration. Im sure going to stick to whatever I do until I hit success in this new year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear sticking to some things is nice, but what if the thing required money and you don't have the money,then what will you do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We believe Allah Almighty and Allah never hopeless any one my dear ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we plan doing something, we must never relent but be consistent to achieve the goals. I hope your goals are achieved too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for pray

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year and happy birthday to your brother, have good day, Your goals are awesome,it's also my goal to have a car and help others. Thanks for adding me to your sponsor blocks

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my friend!. Really!?my goal are awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah,🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago