How to reduce Frustration?

51 79
Date: December 24, 2021. Friday
Remaining Days: 07

Finally I am here. I am late and don't remind me that. I am angry and super frustrated. Not on you my family but the people whom I deal with. I know it’s the eve of celebration and looks like my morning is not good at all. A frustrated Devil is dealing with some consequences. I need to put this frustration out of my chest. Untill then, I will not feel ok. So what should I do? Come on, shine yourself and give me some advises. Tell me what to do.

source: unsplash.com

Wait a min! You don’t even know that, do you? I am asking for some advises & it looks like you people don't know either. Then why don't you ask the Devil? Yes, I will answer you that. Ok, now you will criticise me for my questions that I asked a few moments ago. Well, I asked it some changes or new policies may be invented by you people. For millennia, I have seen people in frustrations. They used to do different types of this to reduce their anger. So let's proceed to our today topic about frustrating behaviours.

People get frustrated or offended and then to reduce that they use these things. Don't laugh.

Shouting

source: unsplash.com

It’s a common thing. From a baby to an old guy, everyone screams like hell. This is the best thing happening all over the world now. But here is a difference. When you shout in happiness like achieving new goal, desired dreams like 1BCH, you shout with wonder. But when you shout in frustration, you actually put your all efforts to keep your angry soul out of you. Your face turns red and with full energy you do this. This happens right after you get frustrated with some people or thing. This instant flow of anger is called shouting. And trust me, it reduce some frustrations.

Smashing Things

source: unsplash.com

One of my favourite character from Marvel Cinematic Universe is Hulk. Why? Because this guy smash things like he don't care. Even costliest cool cars are found in trash land after Hulk smashes it. Well, we are not the green guy but we do smash things and destroy it when we feel frustrated. The people who do this kind of works will definitely make a huge list. And yes, count me in too. Nothing remains safe around this people when he/she gets frustrated. Not even their own gadgets like smartphones, laptops, showpieces etc. I had seen people smashing tv for losing in a friendly matches just because it telecasted the match. How pathetic but funny! Yes, people do these types of things to overcome their frustrations.

Crying

source: unsplash.com

Effective one. Too much happiness and too much anger produces flood in our eyes known as tears. People cry and I must say they cry so much. In frustrated life with poor maintained process, a stressed soul can only shed tears. It’s sad but true. Our emotional stage fills the circle after shedding tears for that reason. Happiness, sadness and frustrated life with anger, everything is connected with it. It reduces the pain. The only way which can be treated for everyone. Sorry dears, I feel the exact way you do.

Remaining Silent

source: unsplash.com

Gloomy weather like feelings. Some people find this solution to remedy their frustrations. After some incidents for which they get frustrated, they keep themselves alone in a corner or remain silent. They just reminisce the whole scenario in their mind again and again. One kind of meditation for them. A hijack may happen next to that person but that guy will not pay heed to anything unless a deep breathe comes out and that person decides to move on. This types of frustrating removal option is not my type.

Well, we all get frustrated and I am not here to make you people sad. It's a daily part of our life. We can't just run away from it. Better deal with easy ways. Keep smiling.

  • All the pictures including the lead image are taken from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

21
$ 7.19
$ 5.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.15 from @FarmGirl
+ 17
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

In my own understanding, frustration gives anger, and the best way to overcome it is to control yourself when you notice you are under frustration

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well said. Effective one I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes because things can go wrong when we're under frustration that can't be control

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People who destroy things around them are dangerous. Also the silent ones, they are like a snake with venom.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are too many my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I do is remain silent. I have so much trained myself in this regard and I love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's better for you. But I suggest to share those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, I hope your anger is relieved, and you celebrate Christmas in peace with your family. Exactly I can't understand the people who break dishes or cause damage when they are angry. How angry they are at that moment, that such things happen to them. Merry Christmas my dear friend, I wish you happiness, peace and success... 🎄💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks beautiful dear. Yeah, I am ok now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I am frustrated I want to smash things or just cry. I wanna let it all out. Merry Christmas my dear cousin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I knew it dear. Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we get frustrated, there's a built up energy that requires dissipating hence the thing people do in such situations. But they're other less violent ways to reduce it. Like taking deep breaths.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. But most people do those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have so much trained myself in this regard and I love it. Which is remaining silent

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mostly people sometimes frustrated they doing something different someone going to sleeping Mode and someone are going to other side

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As per their own decisions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Frustration, I just cry or eat foods to divert my thoughts.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not a bad idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I feel frustrated my dear I went on praying and singing songs to calm my chaotic mind. Have a merry Christmas 🎅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the best thing. Happy xmas dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very well depcicted methods, Well i wish you can get over your frustrations by the end of the day.:-))

and I do not have luxury of smashing items when I get frustrated hahaah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Relax dear. We all feel that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever I get frustrated, I just cry all the sadness and anger within me. It's hard tho but it's more okay than not to let your tears fall.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree. You are right dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll either sleep or listen to music when I'm frustrated as I know that I can't afford to break anything around me lol! Hope you're hanging on well over there!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I take shower. It calms down my anger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I am frustrated I would usually stay silent while eating😂. Yeah, I find comforts with foods.. who wouldn't?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's new. But effective, I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe it is common for ladies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need these feelings in life. Yes, they are negative. But we use them to release our negative energy, preferably not on others. It's like a snowball - it gets bigger and bigger. And if we don't "break it" it can crush us with its weight. We might even get very sick. It's not for nothing that they say that all diseases are caused by nerves. Conclusion: do not accumulate the negative in yourself that it has not reached the state of desperate crying or collapse. About their problems need to talk! Discuss! Perhaps with friends! But sometimes they will not help! If you have reached the state of "I am ready to destroy the whole world" - talk to a psychologist, that will be the only right decision.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

cool mam. I understand it. It creates depression, I know.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Merry Christmas 🙂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

OMG! I'm really lucky! Thanks for this gift. I'm blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Frustration, 11 letters, 1 word, 3 syllables and means a lot. Personally, when I'm in frustration mood I usually cry until my eyes and heart get tired.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I understand dear. Next time, share with the Devil. Ok?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of all the methods, the best one is silence... This is infact the medicine to frustration

Having a null emotion

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't think so. It is the root cause of depression.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get your point tho but silence also does some magic whenever you're angry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not advisable for me to break my properties when I feel fraustrated, so I take my time to rest or take sleeping pills

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So breaking properties is not advisable. Goof one. But who says to destroy your own body by those pills?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nobody but fraustration... smiles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just chillin' my friend! It's a merry Christmas.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sure. Because it was very necessary for me. There are many others like me who need it. Because this Frustration can be seen in many.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes I know some of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope all is well, Luci!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Neighbours dear! They always do something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sending my prayers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That true . We human cannot avoid to get frustrated I think is in our daily lives , all we have to do just like as you said friend we should keep on smiling 😉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's how life proceeds. Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago